Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, July 31, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

100 comments:

1. I just started passwording mone cos of my son

2. A wicked person runs when no one pursueth... People! Nothing dey phone. Let's stop carrying it like our gods. If your mind pure, why you dey hide phone. Passwording phone is even ok because of kids playing with the phone and amebos that just love to go through people's phone. But your spouse should have your password, if he/she is interested in it. If e vex you,then you have plenty things to hide!

3. Make him dey him dey please

4. He doesn't care about itπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. Over to those that have partner😩

6. Maka ndi nwe partner 🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

7. Anytime I change password my son will be on my case to show him my password so he can play his games...as soon the father comes back, he will tell him the new password...there is nothing to hide from him though

8. I dont even password my phone cos i cant be bothered. But my husband got me my last phone and insisted i password it and set it up. But he doesnt know d code.

9. He knows mine, I don't know him but my son knows it and can always open it for me when I want to use his phone.

2. He doesn't, because we are not together. Lol

1. Hahahahahahahahaha. Mummy A. If we are together, he will surely know my password, cause I don't have anything to hide from him.

3. Everyone around me knows my password

1. No need for password... did phone pattern but it always waste my time.We don't encourage phone passwords

2. Yes na, even my first son.

1. Yes. We know each other's passwords.

2. I don't even like the idea of passwording phone. He trust me enough not to even bother about my phone. He knows immediately after dinner SDK ya.

5. Yes,I've got nothing to hide☺

6. Abubu twele! Make everybody dey their dey

1. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒyou crack me up aproko queen

2. You're one of a kind lol, but I love you like that πŸ˜†πŸ’•

7. My partner always have access to my phone whether passworded or not.

Together as one, no privacy

1. Me i dont touch his phone o Ms A.
      I just want to trust him enough that he is doing the right thing but at the same time guarding my heart biko.
      The only person that knows my password is my daughter.
      She was the reason i even put a password in d first place but how she manages to get it,i no sabi

2. Mummy A, you can do what works for you. Your inner peace is paramount.πŸ€—πŸ’–

3. Mummy A,abeg keep guarding your heart.I hardly check too cos my life is so precious to worry.

4. He does
      He knows my phone password and every other password
      We belive in transparency!!!

5. I dont believe in going through peoples fun....i also dont expect u to go through mine.

8. Lol yes na. One time hubby decided to lock his phone. Lol I did my magic got the code and password, entered the phone and change every access. Lol I also delete all the finger print access. Hehehehe since then he knew better. Well he passworded his phone because I always use his credit to buy heavy dataπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I can stream online ehh bet I don't like using my money.

9. Yes.
    And I know his.
    In fact, our passwords are same and has been so
    since we got married.
    If you as a lady change your phone password without
    your husband knowing it, you have laid your bed for
    adultery. There is πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ on the mountain.
    🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

10. Na partner wey calm down dey know password🀣🀣

11. Yes. Everyone in house knows my password.

12. For my phone i don't lock it.
    For my phone there is no money in it.

13. Yeah he does. He knows mine and i know his. We practically know each other's pins from credit card, debit card, online banking login details et al you name it...

14. No he doesn't and I don't know his

15. He doesnt but not deliberate
    I dont touch his phone,so automatically he doesnt touch mine

16. Yes, and not only phones.
    A lot of Nigerian women cheat on their computers and
    tablets. Most ladies that leave their phones for you,
    check their other gadgets. A lot of adulteries are going
    on in marriages.
    And that is why dna disappointments will keep wrecking
    marriages.

1. @Cyclone
      Who are the "them?"
      Those who don't cheat or Christians?
      If so, I am proud to belong to "them."
      And I believe a lot of people here do.
      You and @Excited courtesy should stop these
      empty anti-God attacks.

17. my phone is like express it does not kuku have password

18. I'm not married, he'll surely have access to it, openness is key.

19. To open the phone and view like make calls, games and basic apps yeah but to open apps with better info nope. I no get strength for argument why did you change your password talk I just jejely activate only finger print for apps. Before you access them you must ask me for authorization which I give all the time if you ask nicely.

20. He doesn't because he stays in another state although we don't touch each other phones but all my kids know my password

21. I told le hubs mine & he asked for my ATM pin join. He used my data as hotspot always & my debit card without asking me 1st. He never told me his pin. Added to this was incessant borrowing as he checks my bank balances. I never knew I married a golddigger.

1. Why not change the passwords? Una de try to let some things happen sha

2. Chaiii i hate such things. My husband doesnt even go near my card. Has no business with dem. We have seperate accts but one joint acct for home expenses.

22. No but he doesn't care because he knows I have nothing to hide but my kids knows my password

23. I don't have a partner, but my sister that I live with knows it and my laptop password. If I did have a husband he would also know these things.

24. No he doesnt, and i dont want to know his. We love eachother and respect our privacy,and before we met eachother, we had our individual lives. Its not about insecurities, we have a whole long life of US ahead. We love us and respect us.

25. I told le hubs mine & he asked for my ATM pin join. He used my data as hotspot always & my debit card without asking me 1st. He never told me his pin. Added to this was incessant borrowing as he checks my bank balances. I never knew I married a golddigger.

26. I don't even have password.

27. Our fingers unlock each other's phone. And we know the passwords. He never goes through my phone though, me on the other hand........

Always roaming around looking for what is not missing. I've reduced drastically tho cos there's never anything to see.

28. Everyone know my password in this house including my children. No respect rara 🀣🀣🀣

29. Hubby set the password sef,I know his too.

30. I don't have password...He doesn't have password .

There's Nothing to hide 🀷🀷

31. My phone no get password ... But Iya Ibeji dey password her thing even bank account sef she no let me know but wants to know my own expenses ... She's a homemaker for now

32. We both don't use password word on our phones.

33. My phone ain't password.. its squeaky clean....too clean 😁 call me minister of delete n clear.

34. Why not? We are one na and there is trust.
    I know his and he knows mine.
    He hardly touches my phone though, except he wants to speak to a relative I called. Me on the other hand, I use his phone to browse anytime I run out of data.

35. He does. I created all the passwords to the devices then one finger per person on finger prints modem.

When he forgets,he rings me immediately.

36. YES my wife knows my password and I know her's too

37. Hello ! Hear me well !
    I used leave all my social media passwords porous.
    Hear me again !
    I am shouting ot now, it doesn't make him feel shaky with you.
    Even if you are not, please still put some locks.

38. Which can rough play be that one, abeg make him dey make I dey my dey biko

39. I don't have one for now, but when I do he will definitely know my password.

40. No..I’m married and not cheating but no.my phone is my private property and personal space so I alone should have unrestricted access to it.It just depends on who you’re with,there should be personal space in marriages or it will crash abeg.

41. Nothing to hide as a bad sharp guy..