Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Basket Mouth Wishes Wife Elsie Happy Birthday With Hilarious Post

Monday, July 13, 2020

Comedian Basket Mouth Wishes Wife Elsie Happy Birthday With Hilarious Post

Comedian Basket Mouth's beautiful wife Elsie is a year older today July 13th and the funny man posted a funny congratulatory message to celebrate his 'Sister'

45 comments:

1. Basketmouth and humorous side πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

bros dey happy say money for party expenses go saveπŸ˜‚

happy birthday to her, more life & blessings πŸ™πŸΎ

1. In house party is allowed now

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚bros needs to save

3. All Tnx to Covid. HBD to her.

4. He is hilarious, i love basket

2. πŸ˜‚saving costs this time. Weddings, burials etc.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Funny basket mouth, I love the playfulness of it all. Happy birthday to your beautiful wife turned sister.

4. Happy Birthday madam.
    Nothing funny about his comments.
    These comedians have never made me laugh. I wish they can.🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️

1. Hanty/huncle your problems are bigger than their comedy..me sef I wish they can make you laugh. Life isn't that serious abeg

2. How will you laugh when you're always seated at the gate of hell to welcome your inhabitants

3. Hehehe hehehe hehehe shooter ooooπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

4. @Shooter
      For you to know the hell gate keeper and the inhabitants,
      you must be a permanent resident. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Anonymous gi and lick sugar and honey

6. Shooter gal, u hit the nail on the head oh. Heart so cold, how will this little write up not make then exhibit their bitterness.

Happy birthday Elsie jare

5. lol..i feel you. my birthday was in may and i was happy too. my office people wey sabi harrass person

6. Happy birthday to your wife...

7. Happy birthday dear

8. Happy birthday to you Elsie okpocha

9. Happy birthday Elsie long life and prosperity

10. Happy birthday to you Mrs Okpocha

11. When you have a soulmate as your partner believe me everything blossom! Happy birthday dear, best wishes.

12. Alaaroro !
    HBD Iyawo Basket.

13. Happy birthday to you Madam Elsie.

14. HBD!

comedians like pastors love flashy fine women but its like she used to be finer, like the finest comedian WAG, now na AY woman carry the crown...maybe I am even mistaking the two.

All the best to you luvly

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Happy birthday Elsie

16. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'13 July 2020 at 15:21

Happy birthday to Pretty Elsie, God bless you as you add plus one today (Amen).

17. My favorite comedian.happy birthday to your wife.stellz GOD bless you.

18. Lol
    Very hilarious 🀣🀣
    Happy birthday