Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reverend Uma Ukpai Reportedly Dies Aged 80 Years

Monday, October 13, 2025

Reverend Uma Ukpai Reportedly Dies Aged 80 Years

Rev. Dr. Uma Ukpai, Renowned Nigerian evangelist and founder of the Uma Ukpai Evangelistic Association, has reportedly passed away on Monday October 13, 2025, at the age of 80 years..
May his soul rest on in peace...

41 comments:

1. Rest in power Evangelist. May the stars guide you home.

2. May his soul rest in perfect peace

3. My goodness! One of my longest standing clients was scheduling to have him hold a crusade in Makurdi next month. Rev. Ukpai had even approved the date. I had begun some conceptual modifications last week.

What a man! Truly a trail blazer in so many ways. A man who embraced the gospel and preaching it before it became the show biz that it is today. Totally quiet and unassuming. The body of Christ in Nigeria has indeed lost a titan. May he find rest in the bossom of the Lord he held so true to.

1. Una sef! That man wasn’t strong anymore una no get conscience. The last video of him earlier this year was shows how he urinated on himself Ofcourse he was aged. Nawao for una . Just to get crowd una no Dey care

4. Wow..
    May his continue to rest in peace ✌️

5. So it's true,Daddy Umah is gone😭
    God's general has gone home
    Showed how powerful praise is
    With his sonorous voice
    Aniewo tente Jehovah🎡🎢
    Rest in God's loving arms SirπŸ•ŠπŸ•Š

1. Heaven gained an angel πŸ’–πŸ•ŠπŸ•Š

6. Ahh man of God returns to his maker. This news has made me sad πŸ’”. May your soul rest in peace Sir.

1. Don't be sad πŸ€—
      His was a life well spent. And in service to His Maker πŸ‘

7. May his soul rest in peace.

8. A Life Well Spent in Kingdom Service.
    He has faithfully finished his race, and the Lord has called him home to eternal rest.
    His tireless labour in the vineyard of God and his unwavering faith will always be remembered.
    May he receive his heavenly welcome and dwell in his eternal mansion.
    A true and faithful man of God.

9. Still speechless. May your soul rest in peace Sir

10. May his soul rip...and God comfort the families he left

11. Great Soldier of God. One of the few that worked tirelessly for God's kingdom ✝
    See how people mourn him and talking about the good life he lived πŸ€—
    May God grant you eternal rest in His bosom sir πŸ‘

12. May his soul rest in peace

13. May his soul rest in peace.

Mariam.

14. Oh! Dear,may God rest his soul and comfort his family Amen πŸ™

15. Oh! Dear,may God rest his soul and comfort his family Amen πŸ™

16. Oh Dear
    Great Man Of God
    Rest Well Sir πŸ™

17. What a man. A trailblazer. Great and selfless servant of God. Full of the Holy Spirit and power.
    You have left your indelible mark on earth.
    I can imagine your heralding welcome in heaven.
    You will always be remembered for good.
    Till we meet again at the resurrection morning.
    Regards to Idahosa, Reinhard Bonke and all God's general.
    A life well spent

18. Rest in peace God's servant, Your labor of Love will not be in vain

19. A greater soldier for Christ. May his soul rest in peace.

20. He ran a good race
    Kept the faith
    What remains is his crown of glory.
    Rest in peace God's general

21. May his gentle soul rest in the bosom of Lord πŸ™.

22. RIP Man of God. He embodied Christ in every way.

23. May your rest in peace πŸ™

24. RIP God's general.

25. Rest in peace Daddy

26. Congratulations to our lord Jesus Christ on the celestial reception for his beloved son held today. E ku araya sir. Thanks to God the father, the chairman of the occasion. A ma ri yin ba sa.

May God the Holy Spirit comfort all he left behind and imbue us with the grace to finish well.

To God be all the glory.