Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comic Actor Mr Ibu's New Look

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Comic Actor Mr Ibu's New Look

An actor needs to be able fit into every role,even if they have to fat or go slim...
Thing is i don't know if he got big to fit into a role!

Funny man!!!

51 comments:

1. Mr Ibu, go and lose weight. You are inviting blood pressure, diabetes, high cholesterol and all sorts. This is an eye sore, start exercising, stay fit and lose weight. Health is wealth..

2. Slimming tea enterprises and flat tummy over to u guyz 🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️

3. I see diabetes and heart attack 😩😩

4. He needs to stop drinking ogogoro, cider etc. I dont understand how his wife let's him do the act in za oza room 😱😱😱. I cant fit 😒😞😞😞

5. It's obvious his a 2 minutes man..Very unhealthy

6. Not healthy at all and obviously he doesn't realise it for him to make it public.

2. Jesus Christ of Nazareth!!
    Is this real?? How does his wife cope with her hubby looking this way?? Mr Ibu bikonu, have mercy on yourself naw, hit the gym!! How do you breath and generally function??
    Na wa oo.

3. 🙄🙄🙄🙄😀😀😀😀

4. This doesn't look good
    This doesn't look healthy
    This doesn't look nice at all. 😮👎🏻👎🏻

5. Hmmmm. Are you sure he is not sick?

6. Jokes aside this is not healthy.

7. This is bad. Role or not. And must his roles be serotyped for such appearAnces?

8. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
    Eye sore 👎👎👎👎

Not cool at all👎👎👎👎

Still not a funny person to me👎👎👎👎

1. Yes Ify, he is not funny one bit.
      He does disgusting things and behaves like someone not mentally ok, That can never be classified as funny.

2. Hi Fifi darling!! 🤗🤗.

9. If it is the wife now, he will be pressuring her to lose tummy fat

10. IBU help yourself biko to avoid cardiac arrest and other ailments kwanu.
    How some men allow theirs tummy to protrude like this baffles me.

11. Replies
    1. Even at that it is unhealthy, the size is scary

12. Jokes apart, not healthy at all.

13. What's all these?

14. Replies
    1. The person who gave him role should be held for attempted murder

Hit👏🏾the👏🏾gym

15. I am sure his dick is all gone . . . . inside
    Big tummy = Pencil dick

I can't deal. I love it big and filling

16. This looks Photoshop Mr Ibru is not Like this Jaweee...

17. What's this one I'm seeing

18. Overfat ppl are liable to die young.
    Mr ibu needs to be worked on by experts.

19. He looks very unhealthy

20. Nawaoooo....he is really sufferingooo, Cos is not easy going up and down with pregnancy.