Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Corruption In Nigeria....

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Corruption In Nigeria....

48 comments:

1. Mine is tribalism and religious bigotry. There's no greater hurt that a human can feel than being cheated out of opportunities you merit because you do not belong to a particular ethnic group or religion.

2. The 3 works together but extortion and bribery tops the chart.

3. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'18 July 2020 at 13:14

Fraud Abeg!

4. The worst form of corruption is siphoning and diverting tax payers money without providing the basic amenities for them

1. Lyndy, what planet are you on, u dey go back. Basic amenities ke, you think these yeye leaders care at all?

2. you think they know the meaning of that word?

5. Bribery.. the other two can be easily eliminated

6. Fraud
    You can't really understand it until you fall a victim. It is very painful and sometimes makes you question your sanity.

7. All of the above..

They are Siamese twin,no division..
    See one;see all..

@MARTINS

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'18 July 2020 at 13:29

Lol Oga Martins na true talk, there is no difference at all.

8. The three are conjoined triplets..In naija , na same level oooo.
    Bv NEME#

9. Fraud.

Another name for bribery is kickback.

10. Its GREED that's killing this country, everyone thinking for themselves

11. Extortion, because this deals with the poor masses mostly.

12. All of the above.
    Extortion, bribery and frauds all of them work hand in hand..
    You exort, take bribe or give bribe and frauds are all worst form of corruption in Nigeria.....

13. All three in addition to tribalism are the greatest problem of this Country. I pray that God will raise up men and women who will fight to reduce these menace to the barest minimum.

14. Please the worst form of corruption overhere currently is Conspiracy.

Against:
    1. the youths
    2. Political advancemen
    3. Economic advancement
    civilization of some regions. Etc.

There's so much shit being dumped on Nigerians by the elites.
    Stella Kork,find on youtube that 2017 AIT Unedited interview on Major Hamza Al-Mustapha on what actually happened to Abiola,you will shiver.

This country? I think God is Nigerian if not we for don finish.SMDH!

1. I honestly don't know why the ground will not open and start swallowing some evil politicians that that one that happened in the time of Moses. There is no threat that will change a typical corrupt oga at the top of anything.

15. All the above

16. Fraud is the worst. The other two happen with your knowledge. Fraud often occurs without your knowledge and its implications is far worse than bribery or extortion

17. They are all bad.
    Police man extorts from the market person on the road,those ones in turn come back to increase the prices thereby making cost of living hard.

Bribery....if for instance I apply into a multinational for instance while someone else who has same qualifications with me and extra money,bribes his way in,I lose out and go back to being unemployed;and you know that thing about idle minds...

Fraud....so someone somewhere just decides to rip me off of my hard-earned money thereby leaving me hungry, depressed and probably suicidal.

None of them is a lesser evil