Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1740

Thursday, July 09, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1740

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

23 comments:

1. I thought treatment for COVID-19 is free,how come people aren't taking precautions if it's this expensive?.

1. Is the treatment not free? 😦😦😦

2. Free keh? There's no form of free health care in the USA. If you don't have a good health insurance plan, you're on your own. They'd still treat you but you'd probably spend your lifetime offsetting debt.

3. Snarker, Nigerians do not understand the US health system especially why there's need for Obamacare.

4. That's the UK love. It's free (well state funded using your tax payments)for UK citizens, residents and EU citizens (not for much longer). You can go private, but the NHS tends to be enough, so most people don't.

2. Kuku kee the man in fact 2

3. Scene 2, Biko did he pay the bill?

4. Haa @ Fact 2: E kan mbe! Beht I thought it was free! 😲😲 @Fact 1: Now I know πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

5. There's always room for dessert because it goes straight to the heart πŸ˜…

6. waw..... πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

7. @fact 1, I am craving that o.
    @ fact 2, eyah. I feel for him.

8. I thought covid treatment is free

9. Covid treatment isn't free?πŸ™

10. πŸ™†πŸ™†
    M speechless

11. Fact one so me ohπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I can be full with one meal but if you bring something sweet, my tummy automatically opens😚😚😚
    Fact two na wa oh

12. hmmmmm @the fact 2.i hope he can afford it shall.

13. @fact1...all hail our nigeria free health care system on covid 19 treatment.