Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Docks Social Media Influencer “Adeherself” For Alleged Possession of Fraudulent Documents

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

EFCC Docks Social Media Influencer “Adeherself” For Alleged Possession of Fraudulent Documents

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC has arraigned a self-acclaimed social media influencer, Adedamola Adewale Rukayat (a.k.a Adeherself) before Justice Sherifat Solebo of the Special Offence Court sitting in Ikeja, Lagos on one-count charge of possession of fraudulent documents.

The defendant was arrested following intelligence received by the Commission on the activities of some young men allegedly involved in internet fraud in the Lekki axis of Lagos State.

31 comments:

1. If EFcc will arrest all corrupt persons in this country. Just imagine what will happen

1. Such a beautiful lady . She could have become an actress with her beauty and end up to marry a billionaire being a mulatoo

2. I just checked her IG now.....she is so pretty and models too....

2. So the influencer thing na just cover up?

1. All social media influencers are cover up! Big time! To think she has the aura,the stage and the likeness she wasn’t even doing bad she is popular.

2. Social media influencer 😁

3. I find her very very very boring. She is beautiful though.
      Please don’t crucify me. It’s just my opinion.
      Thanks

3. This is the season of arresting fraudsters. Do legit hustling...

4. Na waaaa oo
    When she just became known
    So Adeherself is a picker
    In these social media space,never envy anyone.choi,I feel for her quiet parents.

5. Women!!! Always quick to judge. U will first prosecute & condemn b4 retracting ur instant judgement ,when d accused ends up being innocent. Even Pope get haters. Tueh!

1. Say what you like. No smoke without fire.

2. Yiu are the type that even if the evidence is in your very before you will look for a way to swim around it believing it’s not true.

6. Please what is picker?

1. Someone who helps fraudsters collect money from victims. They usual get their own share after collecting the money

7. And she's still smiling 😂.
    Her mugshot is interesting,she was smiling all through while holding a placard or something.such a beautiful girl.

8. And I use to enjoy watching her on the gram! What a disappointment!

1. Are you sure she's guilty? Why not wait.na wa. Already condemning her.

9. haba this shouldn't be true o. I was just beginning to like this girl nau.....

10. And to even think I started seeing her videos few days before she got arrested. She and her parents are so cute to watch.

11. Now that her face is everywhere for internate fraud hope she's happy?? Lazy entitled criminals everywhere.

12. Kai! I watched a fun video she did with my parents and I was like "God when?"

13. Hmmmm, all that glitters is not gold, such a beautiful girl, why did you get yourself involved in this kind of shit??

14. Wow. This beautiful girl. Nawa o.