Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Sunday, July 05, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Fall in love with someone who enjoys your madness.....

39 comments:

1. Efe please continue to give us some hot hot pics πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

2. Hilda Dokubo is an ageless beauty😍😍

1. yeah, she is
      beautiful muna.

2. She is o. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜…

3. Aunty Ngozi I can relate.
    Ike Ike,,, how many times did I call you?

4. Maria okan your makeup is a no no. You look like a drag queen.

1. She looks somehow πŸ€”

2. I thought it was only me 🀦🏽‍♀️

3. She is not beautiful. I open mouth the day i saw her. In fact i started insulting Olamide. So Olamide with his beautiful wife at home can have mind to sleep with Maria.

5. The efe lady is a beauty, is she an actress?
    Munachi fine girl.

6. Two actresses today; Hilda and Ngozi Nwosu. The rest?
    🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐

7. Efeirele (with open chest)
    Which did you bath with; paint or bleach or both? 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

8. Oh my chest ..... look at beautiful Muna’s shoe ♥️

9. Me I still make up join my nose mask ooo. Since we can wash the mask ehhh.

10. Ike Onyema with the looks. Munachi with the glow.

11. Munachi😍😍
    Hilda😍😍😍
    Efe😎😻πŸ’₯πŸ—¨️πŸ”₯
    I like that face shield oh

12. But why should I fall in love with a mad woman? 😏😏😏😏😏

13. Kemen u are a strong man, after the national disgrace you are still standing strong
    Hilda my blood tonic, ageless beauty

1. Gbenu soun.. National disgrace since when? You need to dry clean ur brain o since you dry clean d whole Lagos

2. Kemen that open chest is a no no.

14. Muna😍😍😍
    MariaπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
    Efe🌹🌹🌹

15. 😎😎😎

16. Muna...effortless beauty, love em shoes😘
    Hilda...age defying beauty.
    Efe...I love your hair.

17. Today own get as dem be, abi na my eye?

18. I love ike's quote.. oga if you cannot love me with my madness, abeg shift.

19. Hilda Dokunbo, Efe Irele, Ngozi Nwosu, 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

20. Kemen be like:man's so hot SDK posted twiceπŸ˜‚

21. Why is efe irele bleaching

22. wow Hilda is simply ageless...

Pam

23. Hilda is beautiful

24. I dont know what people see in Ike! Slack lips, zero personality! Oshisco!

1. This pose like the lights are on but no one is at home

2. Same here.. I don't find him attractive at all.

25. anon 2:53..i tire o. Hype