Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photo....

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photo....

Person don see 99,wetin come be 100?

Which Celeb do you think should stop showing off Materials things on Instagram?Stop showing off things and start showing off talent?

Please make your point without the pull down thingy,OK?

81 comments:

1. Stella
    Why you dey do us longthroat

1. I love it not show off, stella show me your house too

2. Stella is a drama queen, have you forgotten??

3. Pls where is dis house, see space!!!!!

1. Very lovely house indeed๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ.

3. Abeg who are we to dictate what people should flaunt on their own social media platform? If you have a problem with it, unfollow them ASAP and if it makes you feel inadequate, work on your self esteem.

Personally, I think it could come off as a bit crass but then i'm not the one to tell people to stop posting their real or audio cars, money, houses e.t.c because i do not pay their bills. Let people live their lives abeg.

1. Well said.

2. God bless you for this comment ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘

3. Bien dit
      We all cannot be the same , one thing I've learned over time is whats normal to one person is abnormal to another .
      However I'm a believer of showing good examples.

4. Thank you Snarker.
      Who are we to tell them not to.
      I'm living my life the way I want also

4. Hmm
    How person go dey inside living room n he wants to pick remote control on d table, it just be like being in Lagos going to Abeokuta

1. The table is not far from d chair now.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, lmaoo.

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Thanks for making me laugh
      Merci beaucoup cher anon

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Lol,,,this Rudy is so funny.Go see the movie for Netflix lol.

Okay for the show off, I know none!.

6. Foremost, there is no celeb in Nigeria, none worthy of being celebrated.
    They are all materialistic and selfish.
    Real celebs in other clime are forces for good causes. They fight for the vulnerable, women, kids and elderly.
    ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️

1. And those ones don't show off wealth?

2. And they only show when they're sleeping?

3. You sound jealous and pained.
      Nothing wrong in a man/celebrity posting pictures of him sitting handsomely happy in his insanely beauuutiful house that he built with his sweat,So carry your rotten and angry soul far away from here!! Ajoo nmaduu. Give me a list of a celebrity home and abroad that hasn't posted a picture of them in their home, Atulu.

4. Also, there are loads of awesome celebrities in Nigeria. We the sane Nigerians see and know them, we also love, celebrate and appreciate them. God bless and keep them for us. Our amiable celebs๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜❤️.

5. This annon nawa for you ooo. See in this life eehh, there's a way you'll talk and you'll come off as being jealous . Ndi uka , dalu noo. Mtchweee ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Na today. ....... by their speech, we already know them.

7. Paul is busy flaunting his very beautiful house ๐Ÿ .

Lovely. ๐Ÿงก

1. The beauuutiful house is worth all the flaunts in the world,so Paul, flaunt what you got Kinggy!!

2. This kind of house needs to be flaunted abeg.

Quick question Ruddy, who cleans your curtains?

8. Lord, this rudeboy's house is goals!! So beautiful.

9. Replies
    1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

10. wow! what an edifice! so lovely. Money is indeed good. so so beantiful.

11. Beautiful interior,funny caption ๐Ÿ˜‚

12. Oh mehn!!!See beautiful home.Money is good.

13. I don't really give a damn about their showoffs ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. simple mon ms incroyable!!!
      No time

2. Same here oo mama, I don't even notice cus I don't follow nuisance.

14. Replies
    1. I tell you, very beautiful deco๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ.

15. Beautiful house....what ever works for them.Some celebs like to flunt what they'hv got.

16. I don’t follow any celeb on Instagram so I don’t even know who use to flaunt materials things on IG.

This Rudeboy house ๐Ÿก is breathtaking!❤️

1. I kuku don't have any social media handle aside sdk my 2nd home .
      My siblings keep wondering how I manage to stay up to date loool .

2. SDK darling. She's got everything here

17. This Rude boy's house is beautiful.

Pick my call Oluwa ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

1. He will darling, God kuku know say, we love good things so he'd surely send it across to us.

2. Thank you Chi๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

18. Watch out for his new release. #Entanglement.

19. Paul's house is all I see
    Which celebrity? Let me check I.G

20. I find it inspiring though๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️ It motivates me to work harder when it's not done in poor taste or obnoxious manner. I don't have Facebook , twitter or Instagram so I stumble on celebrities pictures only when I have time to visit blogs for current world news. I find social media to be a waste of time ( unless you are using it to leverage your business and company visibility, even in that situation I think that if you can afford it, it's best to hire someone qualified to manage your social media accounts because it can be addictive and draining but if you can't afford it, set limits on how much time you spend on the social media apps and let the time you spend on it be productive). Anyways.. when I come across pictures, on blogs, of the latest house, office, company etc of legitimate hardworking people with a known and verified source of income, it motivates me to work harder unlike the times I come across the show off of men or women who are into dubious businesses, in those cases I'm only amused because I know that their are just fooling themselves and their day of reckoning will come soon so I just smirk, shake my head and move on because only legitimate hustle will bring the type of generational wealth that will give you peace of mind and respect.

21. Oluwa oooo!

Person wey dey live here no fit get nightmare! See as parlour be like where them fit build 4bedrom flat. Chai! Ego amaka!!

Those that have it should flaunt it abeg, e no easy!

22. This kain house ehn, person can be inside for a whole month without even feeling like going out. Money good ooooo

23. King Rudy's mini paradise๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.
    House is so fine๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ.
    Hard, smart work and a good investment pays.

24. If it makes them happy, let them show off. Na money dem get, dem no kill person. As for me, I admire the ones that are nice and I scroll to the next update. This life na jeje.

25. Their (the twins and Jude) houses are very beautiful and well furnished. Not vulgar furnishing and all that tacky gold furniture some others favour. This is how a modern house is decorated.

26. gosh I love space in rooms.
    Very soft work.
    ๐Ÿ‘.
    The real ones don’t show off, that’s for sure.

27. Well, firstly Stella, King Rudy doesn't show off, he barely even has time! Dude isn't even a social media person, He only became more active after him and his twin went solo. Before then, he didn't even have up to one million followers.
    TALENT?? King Rudy is a bag of talent and everyone knows it.
    On the question you asked, I don't really know man.

28. This is beautiful

Who else watched that interior lady's house video?Ehi something
    There is money in this country I swear

1. Marvel, i watched that video that house is heaven on earth,the woman finish work abeg.

The house is madt!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. This house is heavenly,king Rudy got good taste ,I pray he maintains it well because some Nigerians lack maintenance culture

30. standard house for a top govt official in this una naija, provided by the FGN sef

31. I don't think any of the P-square clan is materialistic. I am really proud of all 3 of them. Most musicians who started with them are broke today. While these men were rising, they never frequented clubs or hotels, no womanizing, no babymamas. All their going abroad was for tour/business, not vacation. The twins have been with same women of their hustle years and married them. Can't remember them wearing gold chains or designers, all they did was use color coding of cheap materials to do their videos (eg Roll It video). I think now they are in mid life, they are just enjoying the wealth of their sweat. They were born poor but through hardwork and consistency, they built their brand. Note that I didn't mention talent, cos they are not the only talented ones. StylePlus too get talent. Talent is overrated, it's hardwork, consistency and grace that brought them far.

1. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

2. @Nib I think Paul had an entanglement with an Elshaamah Igbanoi, a 2012 MBGN contestant which resulted in a baby boy few years back?

3. @Babe, Paul did not have any dirty "entanglement" with any elshacker or whatever!!
      That blackmail happened way back before he "married his absolutely beautiful wife and mother of his three awesome kids" So how's it an entanglement??
      The elshacker girl desperately threw herself on Paul, tried to snatch him from Queen Anita, it didn't work, She decided to tie him down with a pregnancy that wasn't his, he denied ever having a thing to do with her to even result pregnancy. They asked for a DNA to be conducted, the girl and her father disappeared into oblivion!! Have you ever asked yourself why we haven't heard from the girl after that show of shame by her and her father??
      Y'all better stopped spreading and believing lies.

32. None for me oh, if you gat it, then flaunt it ! life na once.

33. This house is so beautiful. My goodness, who no like better thing.

34. Beautifulllllllllllllly
    This is houseeeeeeeee

35. Dino take note

Not gold everywhere
    House looking like museum