Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Horrific And Shocking Story......

Saturday, July 04, 2020

Horrific And Shocking Story......

This is a painful story indeed and i am sorry if this spoils your Morning like it did mine.......OMG!!!

Please read......

''My name is Abbie. I am 26 years old. I never graduated from de university, simply bcoz I was stupid and careless. 

On my 24th birthday, I received a nice gift. It was a blackberry phone. I always wanted one. It was like a right of passage. My ex-boyfriend got it for me. He was a student like me, didn’t have a job, and I really never cared to ask as 2 hw he could afford it. My concern at that point was 'yes I had finally arrived.' Other girls in my hostel had blackberries and I would always get pissed when I heard sounds of pings and messages coming into their phones at all hours and I would stare at my nokia phone and wish I could throw it away, but half bread they say is better than none. So I hoped and even fasted to get a blackberry phone.

Looking back now, if I had the opportunity, I’d have a landline with no internet activity what so ever. Anyway I got the blackberry phone and even got free
BIS subscription. At that moment my life was complete. No more going to
the cyber cafes to check my emails, my facebook or twitter. I had it all at my fingertips. Life indeed was complete, or so I thought.

Anyway, I became addicted to my blackberry and also my social media applications, and since I had constant access, I quickly gained enough followers, and especially guys, mostly because I had a lot of erotic pictures on my timeline. I was popular. Finally, I felt I was the main girl. Everyone wanted to follow me. I didn’t care if it was virtual. It felt good, checking out my profile and having well over 8,000 followers, more than half of which were guys, but one particular guy caught my attention. 

Till this day, I don’t know what made him stand out, but we got chatty. He sent me direct messages and I replied. He was quite a gentleman, and I can’t remember him ever asking for nude pictures unlike the rest of them. So this made me comfortable with him. His name was Tobi. He said he was a doctor. I didn’t have any cause to doubt him. He had extensive knowledge and even gave me some medical advice from time to time. We eventually moved from twitter to blackberry chat; we chatted all the time. I got so comfortable with him. I gave him my number, and that would come to be the biggest mistake I ever made.

Tobi called me every day. Some days, he called more than once. At night he would call and I would lay on my bed and have phone sex with him. His voice was so soothing. He made me do things I never thought possible. He had gained so much access into my head. I realized later I had done some very sick and twisted things just to please him. I would take nude pictures of myself. I would send him videos of me touching myself in private, and send him voice notes of me making moaning sounds and simulating orgasms, and all this while we had not met, not face to face at least. 

Eventually I played into his hands. I began pestering to meet him in person. At this point I had lost my mind. I assumed I was in love with him, and when my boyfriend at the time broke up with me, I really welcomed it, for me it meant no more sneaking around.

Tobi eventually agreed to come to Nairobi to meet me, all this while he had made me to believe he was in Calabar, and would take time off work to spend a weekend with me in Expensive restaurant n pub. When I heard this, I was excited. He told me to book a reservation for him, stating he would pay me back as soon as he arrived and also he said it would make him more committed to the visit and would convince him of my seriousness. I bought it all.

He was smart. He was cunning, and I was stupid! Oh how stupid I was. The funny thing was I had sent him tons of pictures, and all I had was just one picture of him, and whenever I asked,he would claim he wanted to be sure I loved him for him, and not for his looks, and sheepishly I would try to convince him of my undying love, and would try to appease him with nude pictures of my body.

He eventually made it to Nairobi. I met him at the hotel. He was tall, handsome and had a wonderful smile. He made love to me over and over, and convinced me to spend the night with him. I told him I couldn’t, because I had a test the next morning. 

Now at this point, I don’t know what triggered his anger; don’t know if it was because I couldn’t spend the night, or maybe I said something else I can’t remember saying, but whatever it was, brought out a very ugly side of him. He called me foul names, and kept going on and on about how he always knew I was cheap, and he knew I was sleeping with other men. The same man whom had swept me away,slammed me on the floor. He told me of how he had shown his friends all my nude pictures and how they had watched the videos and listened to the voice notes, he told me he had made a bet with his friends, that I
would actually pay for him to have sex with me, just to prove how stupid I was. Well you can imagine how I felt. I was confused and shocked, but I attempted to regain any little dignity I had left, and so I tried to mouth off at him. Suddenly he punched me in the face, and I tripped over, and hit my head on a stool. 

The next thing I remembered was waking up on the bed. I was tied up, and he was staring at me. His eyes were dark and he had a sinister smile on his lips. He stood up and walked towards me. I tried to scream and realized my mouth was tapped. My head was racing. The unfortunate part was that no one knew where I was. He turned me over, and told me he was going to teach me a lesson. At this point I was naked. He raped me from behind, and I mean my anus. The pain was mind blowing.

I struggled, and he hit me. When he was done, he brought out a small blade, and he looked at me for a minute and said, this scare is going to always serve as a reminder, for girls like you always trying to be more than you are;for stupid fools like you. He put the blade to my nipple and cut it off, and anytime I think of it, I still feel the pain. 

It was like nothing I had ever felt before. He was calm, like he had done it a million times. I could feel the warm blood dripping down my mutilated breast. Tears of fear and pain running down my face, and suddenly he turned around again, this time all I saw was a flash.

I don’t know how I survived it, but I woke up in a hospital days after. Well I was awake, but my eyes were swollen shut.

It took a couple of days for me to open my one good eye, and realize d damage he had done, he had plucked out my eye, and cut my face.
He had cut my breasts up real bad, they had to cut it out, like I had cancer or something. 

There was no record of who I was, coz he had taken everything. He had taken my bag, containing everything I had.
I was able to tell the nurses about what I could remember, and also give them my mum’s phone number. The hospital felt so much pity. They actually treated me for free. Hard to believe right?

Anyway I was taken home after weeks at the hospital to recuperate. It was tough!

I was blind in one eye. I had one breast and a hideous scar of my face. Talk about your sinage, he did a number on me.
How dumb was I! sometimes I wish he had killed me, but there are fates worse than death, and I guess this is one of them. He was gone without a trace. The receipt from the hotel was in my name, so yes he had played me from the start.

I didn’t dare go back to school. I was sure everyone would have heard, and I was not going to become a statistic, so I decided to stay home, and mind my business, besides what do I need an education for? I’d rather stay home, because there is no rising from this.

There is no happy ending to this story. This is the simple ending:
I was a victim of a sexual predator, and I let him into my life, period! And I
take full responsibility for that. I was driven by greed and lack of morals. I allowed myself fall into an abyss, but well saying all this doesn’t
change anything.

It’s a memory I will have to live with for the rest of my life. Well not a memory, because I look at myself in the mirror everyday.
Who would want to see a nude picture of a woman with one breast, one eye, and a stub.

I have decided to publish my story, because with the rise of social media atrocities being committed, every story can go a long way in saving a life. So while you read, SHARE and help someone back to the right path............

If you have a daughter, make sure she READS THIS.
Please share with every youth you know, please!
God should help His People.

from Facebook (Angel Nkiru's wall)

125 comments:

1. Horrific story. Ladies, pleaaaase, let try to avoid this o. My heart goes out to her.

2. I've read this story before a long time ago. The irony of it is that a lot of girls will still make the same mistake over and over again.
    As it is, I can't count the number of girls that have sent me their nudes once I get very friendly with them and I delete immediately. Girls, please wise up and stop throwing yourself at men

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'4 July 2020 at 09:04

Thank God for her life at least she can tell her story to help others who are currently planning the same thing she did. The bitter truth is some women don't learn.

2. @ Madame you are so right! I tried advising some young ladies about this but I got insulted, so i mind my own business. My only concern is my daughter who myself and my sister advise and she listens and even tries to warn her own friends too

3. Yes, I've read it before but the painful thing is that some people will not learn from the story...

3. That's why I hate any thing social media the people I have on my contacts are mostly people I know choi..

1. The Twitter society were all out to mock girls who demanded to know who they are talking to with the # where did you get my number is sipping juice.

They claimed that is why many females are single.

4. Many people died because of BlackBerry that year it was reigning,BlackBerry is no longer in existence pls both boys and girls let's try and be safe pls the havoc social media has caused no be here o

1. Let's try and be contented with what will have no matter how little or outdated they are.

Contentment should be a topic in school.

2. Contentment is a topic right from nursery one.. it's in the moral habit scheme.
      Contentment is being happy with what we have and where we find ourselves.

But people are never contented... Vanity upon vanity!

3. I have started teaching my children contentment, it's important, it would save one from much headache and heartache.

Also the craze for blackberry that year was sick.

4. Exactly@Convince me, iPhone is really turning some ladies head.
      This story is so sad

1. This is shocking and sad, he ruined her life

2. Very heartbreaking 😭😭😭😭

6. This story is heartbreaking
    Please let's all be careful,including male and female. It's well

7. 🤦 Lord help us.
    This is really sad.

8. Jesus Christ!
    😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

9. Who even knew BB will become useless eventually?

Girls in my school had anal sex just to buy it way back then!

It boils doing to home training...if you are contented in what you have, no amount of influence can shake you.

10. OMG!! I can't believe that this actually happened to someone.

Youthful exuberance had a role to play in this and her being naive didn't help too.

While you're pushing your kids to be the best in their studies, don't also forget to teach them about being street smarts.

Tobi is the definition of evil

Only God knows how many more women he has done that to through the years.
    I pray nemesis catches up with him soon.

1. Honestly I keep telling people, when you go to school just don’t go and read your books alone.
      Learn from people. Learn how people behave.
      Listen out.
      I keep a diary and now my younger sister knows where I keep it and I know she reads my diary. And you know what, I let her read it cause I want her to learn from my mistakes. And also learn how To improve herself. She thinks I don’t know She reads it but whenever we are talking I hear her say somethings only I know about.... I’m just glad she’s learning.
      It’s really scary out there.

11. Blood of Jesus😖.

May God keep demons and beasts away from us and our children ooo

12. Gruesome,but why? That guy is the devil himself straight from the pit of hell.

13. This is really saddening 😢😢

14. Jesus of Nazareth😵😵😵😵😵😵🙊🙊🙊🙊 wat did I just read upthere? Reason I can never go to see someone I meet on social media..
    May that bastard meet his own one day.. Wat a wicked guy

15. OMG one of the worst stories I have read so far, are you sure this girl didn't meet a demon, who knows how many people he must have done that to.

16. Wow what a story 😢

REAL MEN DON’T ASK FOR NUDES OR SEX CHAT🙅🏿‍♂️

17. Someone posted a story on Facebook of how she allowed a sex predator come see her, luckily she told her neighbour to come check up on her after a while that's how she got lucky because the man had already tied her hands and legs with duck tape on her mouth.the neighbour quickly screamed for Help. Women we need to be more vigilant, the man's annoyance was because of her social media post about Men. The guy warned her never to post such again because people like him are watching.

18. I fell for the same tricks, i pestered to meet him. I came to his place,it was a secluded area ,infact an uncompleted building but there was windows on the first floor. I asked him why he's living in an uncompleted building, he said that he doesn't want to pay for rent again since he can live there and gradually complete it.i went inside there was no property, just two plastic chairs and a mattress. I began having cold feet, i said i want to stay out side,this monster slammed me on the floor,i shouted no one heard me.he raped my ass,pain exploded ,shaved my pubic hair,made me lick his smelly ass and he did weirdest thing, he brought out agege bread,dipped it into my pussy and ate it,he even wipe my entire butt with the bread. He beat my mercilessly that i passed out,i woke up later and found out he has absconded. He kept a knife and razzor to untie myself. I ran to police station, infact no okada want to carry, untill i met man driving a pickup truck. He took me to police station, they came but didn't find anyone there,infact no one lived there.

1. 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

2. 09:01 Jesus Christ. Thank God you're alive to tell the story.
      I swear some men need help, stupid species.

3. Oooooh Jesus the saviour😥😥😥😥😥.

4. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
      Sorry dear..

The heart of men are desperately wicked😭😢

5. What?😱😱😱😱

So sorry for your ordeal 🤗🤗

6. So sorry for what you went through... This is all shades of wrong...

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

7. Things are really happening. Thank God you came out alive.

8. Hmmmm please this is so scary and what about those that were killed why visiting these psychos

9. Jeez.
      I’m very sorry😞

10. I am so so so sorry😢. I pray for total healing for you. Wherever he is, may he not know peace and meet his Waterloo.

11. Oh my God!!!,this is so sad. I pray that God would comfort and strengthen you.

12. Thank God for you....so many sick people.

13. Ahhhhh...so sorry for what you went true. thank God you're alive. Many mad people (men) on the street.

14. Ahhhh🙆🙆... So sorry Sist, may God help you heal... Chaii.... I am really feeling for you

15. I was doubting this story till I read yours. Wow. Sorry my dear

16. I keep wondering if people like these are normal. Thank God the monster didn't kill you, what a twisted human being.

19. Ooooh my Goodness 😲😲😲😲😲😲😟😟😟😟😟.

20. When exactly did this happen?
    She mentioned calabar and Nairobi.
    No police reports or investigations.
    The story is bit confusing.

1. This may not have happened but it can and someone can certainly learn from this story.

I met a guy on SnM, a Dr(academic), we were really in sync, could talk for hours without getting bored, had similar interests and all. 5 months down and he didn't make any reference to us meeting in person, just video calls... for someone that claimed he couldn't wait to see me, i found that really sketchy. He didn't suggest me going either, there just wasn't any conversation about us meeting. And we are both in nigeria? I mean we were good goooood! I started being skeptical.

Then he asked for a peek at "just a nip".
      Hehe, at this point i didn't need anyone to tell me i was OMO!
      Turned out this guy has a wife aboard and wanted to make me the "naija piece", that was his way of "testing me" to see if i'm "flexible". Still trying to figure out what that means.🙄

Ladies please pay attention to lil details, if you have a gut feeling, listen to it and tread carefully.

There are still decent guys on social media no doubt,if you must get with one, be extra cautious.

21. Omg😱😱this story is horrible.that's why I don't get carried away by reigning things.I believe mine will come at the right time.single ladies make una dey careful biko.

22. God! I'm speechless.

God Bless Everyone.

23. Omg,I am crying right now.What is this hennn.Most girl have made that kind of mistakes one way or the other so why would yours be worst.Omg😪😪

24. 😲😲😲😲😲😲just speechless😲😲😲😲😲

25. This is very sad. I thought the worst happened to me. When I was in Unijos, there was a guy that would not let me be. I eventually agreed to date him. For six months, he would come to my hostel and we would sit and talk in his car. He would spend about an hour and head back home. He finally convinced me to come see his place. I agreed because this was the seventh month. I went to his place and we just watched a movie, ate dinner and l told him l wanted to return to campus. My roommates would be worried as none of us, slept out. This guy, pushed me on his bed and told me l was not going anywhere. He had wanted me for too long, he said. He tried and when he couldn’t get it in, he put some metholatum, on his penis, and raped me. I have never felt such burning pain in my vagina before. When he finished, he started to cry and asked for forgiveness. He didn’t know what got into him. Then he offered to take me back to campus. I refused and left on my own. When l got back, l told my roommates and they went back with me to confront him. When we got to the place, they told us he didn’t live there. I went into shock. He never came around either. Some men are wicked. I learnt my lesson too and faced my studies till l left Jos.

1. I don't even know what to say anymore!

Lots of bad Things are really happening in the outside world

So sorry for your bad experience
      🤗🤗💖

2. This made me sad...☹☹

So sorry for what you went through.

3. Chai! All these men prowling around, they will never end well. Very sad

4. Just know it’s not your fault how that happened.
      ♥️

5. I am so so sorry 😢
      Hope you are in a better place.
      Where ever he is may the law catch up with him.

6. Wow, these stories are scary,I was carefree when I was single, I had this mentality that nothing will happen to me. Thank God for his mercies.

7. Very sorry dear 😔

8. So sorry about this bad incidence. these evil men will soon meet their Waterloo.

9. Hw can he use menthol!is he mad ni,he will also feel d pain of it,so sorry

26. Such a sick story ...may God help us all especially our daughters

27. Truly horrible 🤯
    Some men are walking psycho's

28. Fake story..

29. I have actually read it a long time ago. She succumbed to peer pressure and got the result. It is well Sha. Don't even know how she would be coping with life now

30. I saw this story over 4 years ago

31. Reading all of this just gave me goose bumps.
    God please help my generation and my unborn daughters.

32. Sweet Jesus 😱,I held my breasts while reading,I can't even imagine the pain.oh God! Horrible experience you can't forget.
    I remember this BB days when if you don't hv one you no be soji gal,I wonder if I'm weird cause I don't follow trends at all,I vehemently refused using a BB phone until like two years after it has reigned and all.i thank God for a contentment,I have never been one to want or do what others are doing.

1. Your first line made me smile sha. I bless God for the spirit of contentment he blessed me with. I never get carried away with material things.

2. Yes oh@ Prudent Tabitha, contentment is key!

3. Same thing with me, I wasn't even moved by blackberry then,even when I finally had one I rarely make use of it, cause I can't imagine subscribing #1000 monthly as a student even when I could afford it.

33. I'm beyond speechless. That guy wasn't only a sexual predator but also a ritualist. OMG!

34. Yes agreed, greed and lust, sins that we will pay for, but such guys are sadists, and have dark imaginations, they wait patiently for their prey and strike when their victims are unaware. They are very good at playing mind games, they are psychos and get turned on by rape. Ladies beware and be content with such as you have. Engage your minds with knowledgeable stuff, engage your minds with God's word(if you are a Christian).

35. Men who rape women or molest/assault women in any physical way are just SISSIES..COWARDS!!!
    They are weak ass men,punk ass bitches..
    MOST, if not all, can't even fight their fellow men, they cower.
    How TF do you get turned on by someone who is obviously in fear, screaming her lungs out and pleading, just how?!!!
    This is such a tragic story, can't even begin to imagine the horror she lived through..😱
    Na to bludgeon such men's D's with hammer.
    Demonic Retards.

36. This is really deep...Sorry dear

37. Such a sad sad story!
    I pray for total healing for her.

Scrolling through comments, there are other sad stories as well. As women we need to be careful. What makes me more afraid, is that these men are probably not dead or in jail and they are still out there feasting on their next victim. Plz sisters do not be so trusting. Learn to tell friends or family when going somewhere. May God protect us women.

1. Yes o, I take pics of them as I meet them and send to my sister. Take pics of their license plate too if we are going out and send it to someone. If you are not my boyfriend for a while, you can’t take me anywhere and people won’t know. I also let him know that I have sent his pictures and license plates to people. If you see how they will be on their best behavior ehn!

38. I also read this story a while back, and I tried to convince myself that it wasn't real, for my peace of mind.
    Its a horrible and sad story. I pray ladies will be security concious at all times.

1. Yes Dorris. I convince myself same as well. I refuse to believe human beings are so horrible and twisted. I hope its a made up story to make us more aware that evil is out there.

39. He is a wicked soul and he will suffer for it

40. read this same story too years ago it was nerve wrecking for me, kai

41. Is this story too gory for my teenage daughter? Who will soon be done with Sec Sch. I need her to read something outside what I tell her and the comments too. Her friends have boy friends. I will come back and read comments. Thanks.

1. Plz show her. These are present realities. Best to make them aware and alert. God keep her and young ones safe.

2. I dont think its too gory. I read similar things when I was her age. It helped put me in check . I didn't really trust guys

3. if her bestfriends have boyfriends,trust me your daughter may have too but she is not just telling you.And may want one like her friends, if she is critical of maybe gufts or gestures of her friends boyfriends.

Just keep reminding her that she can not trust men
      and she is too young to get involved with guys.She should wait till like level 300.And concentrate on getting good grades.And mothers try to pray and intercede for your children,especially your daughters.

42. All these people who attack from social media can easily be traced and dealt with. Please when raped, go straight to the hospital within 72hrs to get PEP which will reduce the possibility of getting HIV. I am so sorry that you all met psychos.

This is why I do not deal with people I meet online. I need to use my big eyes to stare straight at you and get to know you before we move further. No how you won’t show yourself. Psychos do. I met one and he unraveled quickly. I just ran for my life from there.

1. When someone is declaring love very soon, love bombing you, sending 100’s of messages a day. You might love the attention but please realize that he may not be mentally stable.

2. Very very true@anony 12:41

43. Thank God ,I was lucky.
    There was this guy I met around surulere,his name is Charles,he was very nice to me. We become very close.after like two of friendship.I called me one day to come to his place at aguda. Since we usually see on road and sometime,we sit to chat. I decide to go but my spirit was not at peace and because I was fasting at that time.I went to his place,within 5 minutes that,I got there ,he jump on me to rape me,this guy is very big and tall,while am very slim .That day,I know I was finished.What safe me was how I always pray everyday.
    I said.'' Father,you are the King of kings ,Lord of Lords etc.The guy jumped up and I was afraid, and He said,If I should continued my life will be destroyed'
    That was how I was save.He was trying to now beg me to have sex with him I left quickly.I just thank God I was save.
    advice,
    Women
    Always try to pray a small prayer wherever going to a guy or a friends house.

1. What saved you was not how you do pray everyday.Our said righteousness is just like filthy rags in His presence or would you say those that fell victims don't pray everyday or say they don't know their God or say you're more righteous? Of course not, God saved you cos He has mercy on who He will have mercy on. How sure are you that those that visit their lovers and get murdered or violated don't say words of prayer before leaving their houses? Just continue to thank Him for his MERCY. Aanu lo ri gba.

2. Thank God for your life.

3. Thank God for you! Could have turned into something else.

44. What a wicked world we are loving in.Please and please parents let's train and children both girls and boys cos the boys if not trained end up been monsters. I pray she takes this second chance seriously and make amend.

45. And they will say the way I dress is not consent .

46. This is really sad..
    I just remembered how my follow man tried to rape me then,back then in Dei dei,Abuja..
    I was very naive and dnt really know that a man can also be attracted to his fellow man...
    I just finished secondary then,so I was very young and fresh then...
    This man saw me nd said what was I looking for in the street I was passing,I said job..
    He said OK,then we exchanged contacts nd we started talking...
    I was very excited that I have gotten a good connection because d man was wealthy,one thing lead to another,he invited me to his place nd I accepted happily..
    I got there,he offered me malt ,immediately he started removing his clothes,left with only his boxers....nothing came to mind I was just enjoying my malt..
    Suddenly he started touching my hands and b saying i have good hands...o men he refused to let my hands go again oo,Choi!!
    I started remembering d dictionary meaning of homosexual,then it occurred to me that this man must b one of them,so I immediately asked him to let go of my hands that I want to chamge d Tv channel..
    Na so I japa ooo..he started asking Wat's wrong,I told him nothing I just want to go..
    Thank God for my life,my ass would have been sodomized ....

47. what a horrible story.may God help our female children in Jesus name amen

48. Reading all of these stories now, I can't help but thank God for my life because I have consciously travelled from school to meet with a guy before and nothing evil happened.

It was purely youthful exuberance on my part and I thank God everyday for my life. I pray every victim of this evil will find comfort in God

49. Oh my Gosh! I am speechless! Hmmmmm Some Ladies have gone through hell and are still going through hell while some are still heading into it, what a pity it's saddening.

1. I only wish those heading toward it would learn from these horrid experiences of others.

50. What a horrible story! That man will never go unpunished.