Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kim Kardashian Opens Up On Kanye West's Bipolar Issues...

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Kim Kardashian Opens Up On Kanye West's Bipolar Issues...

This is really heartbreaking for me to read................I pray he gets good medication to receed his bipolar tendencies...................Kai!!!

74 comments:

1. Eeyah....This is really sad,I pray God heals Kanye and everyone living with this disorderπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Atleast they know his issue and can seek help. Many are married to bi'polar spouse in dis country and dont even know.
      Trying to love someone with mental illness isnt easy. I feel for her.

3. I doubt she is telling the truth. He talked against corona vaccine so they might use her to make his claims to look baseless

4. Awww I respect Kim for this. May God help His servant

2. Stella anytime I see dis ya dog, I wee jus be laughing πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

1. I believe he is getting the best help money can afford but with all mental health issues, there is always a breakdown period. He could be going through it now hence the outburst.

4. Eeyah. It is well with him. May God heal him.

5. I really feel sorry for her... still trying to defend him.

1. shut up. what do you mean still trying to defend him? a man she loves and married too? she knows his problem so will def defend him

6. Kim is quite a good wife, may God give them strength to get through this.

1. Likeeee!
      She's a very loving, caring, understanding, mature and most importantly, She is truly in love with Kanye. I pray for strength and total healing upon her and her hubby.

7. Healing of the Lord will come through Kanye...it is well with you.

Kim, you are a great woman for understanding and taking care of him

8. *recede* It is well with her.

9. May God give them the strength to endure and help him

10. Well written Kim!
    He needs to realize he is mentally unwell and should seek for appropriate medications.

His overbloated sense of genius and grief are playing on his psyche.
    I wish him good health of mind and body.
    Kim will divorce him if he poses a threat to the kids. For now, she's just biding her time because she wants to prove a point that she's in the marriage for the long haul.
    I love the Wests'.

1. are you minding the fool. as if she live with them. so because she is kim everything na fake....bitter souls judging who or what they know nothing off. did she look like she was forced to marry him abi na fame she no get before meeting kanye. she is a good woman and loves him simple. if he becomes a threat to her and her kids then she has every right to seperate from him like any normal person should

11. My poor Kanye. I so love them together, one thing is for sure Kanye loves and adores his wife so I guess dts one thing that makes Kim to be a bit sympathetic towards him. These two love each other and above all,Kim will never publicly pick a fight with the father of her children,she has fun with her father and wants same for her kids. So even if they eventually divorce, I don't expect any public bashing or media slandering. I wish them the best right now, I know they will get through it

1. Kim is an unrepentant whore,she would have been married to the lovz of her life, Reggie but her cheating ways didn't make it a reality. She went ahead to have a meeting with Meek Mill in a hotel alone forming they are discussing prison reforms when she knew her husband is a public figure, this is the reason Kanye got pissed of and has been asking for divorce since last year. Everybody knows how Kanye so much loved this woman and sacrificed his career and long-term friendship for her. Very soon Meek will be singing like August Alsina and in my own opinion Kanye don't wanna wait till that time.

12. Kim should shut up and stop typing nonsense. Must you tell the world what your husband is going through? Does she really love Kanye? I prefer she kept quiet.

She's trying so hard to cover-up and not let the world know that she cheated on her husband thereby using Kanye's challenges as an excuse.

Kanye knows exactly what he's saying. Kanye is fine! All his tweets are true. He doesn't want his kids to appear nude on Playboy magazine (abi na TV? Lol)

I use to fancy Kim, not anymore.

#KanyeIsFine

1. BBC really? The world already knows he is bipolar. He talked about his illness and his time spent in hospitalization in time past. I don't get the criticism she has gotten. Her reply was very GRACEFUL and SUPPORTIVE. What exactly should she do? Kanye is not a minor so they cannot hold him. This is a difficult time for the family as well and all anyone can do is pray and wish them well.

2. The world already knows he is bipolar. Kim hasn't said anything to put him down in any way. Unfortunately, they can't force him to seek the help he needs.

I so much love them together. I feel so bad for Kim and pray their marriage survive this.

3. BBC shut up and stop telling the whole world how sick and insensitive you are. Keep your fancy pants on. I used to fancy her yen yen yen

4. I support BBC. This Kim's post came after Kanye tweeted about how she wanted to abort North blah blah... and his controlling mum in law... he said so many things but he deleted the tweet.
      She is just using this tweet to cover up whatever anyone read about Kanye's tweet bfr it was deleted.

5. I just pray Kim's mum should let them be.

Kanye will be fine. He is missing Kim period. Kim go to your husband, understand that his acceptance of Christ matters. That his being born again won't go down well with the Kard. The exposure, cameras, opinions, etc.

6. Thank you BBC
      The truth is in there's more to this case than meets the eyes.

Na to sit down dey watch I dey.

But naija we're actually hypocrites o.
      It's Kim now everyone is all 'sorry',let be a naija celeb now...
      Smh.

7. Talking about unnecessary things at the wrong time to the wrong people is a sign of mental illness. If you doubt it, go to the bank and tell everyone how you sell not so original products and see what happens. We all saw Teebillz rant that year.
      Y'all should educate yourselves about mental illness and stop showing your ignorance everywhere

8. Anonymous donor
      I saw the shade baby and you can bet I LOVE YOU tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Next time be coherent baby😘

9. Awwww. Clap for yourself. When you catch 5 shades, you qualify for a trophy.

10. How can anybody say Kim wanted to abort her daughter? The same woman that was in the process of freezing her eggs due to expected fertility challenges till she found out she was pregnant? I used to watch their show then and I can still remember.

11. People sympathize with other people because that's who they are. If you cannot sympathize, own it with your chest. No bee because of celebrity anything.

13. Oh well, It is one thing to have a medical condition and another to get treatment. I hope he gets better cuz the way he goes
    0 - 10 in a jiffy is worrisome.

14. It's well with him oo..but really why is it that any man that's connected with this Kardashian family ends up with being either depressed or has one mental issue or the other...this Kardashian girls when...even their brother Bob is always depressed not always happy bout one thing or the other anytime he's shown on that keeping up with the Kardashians..it is well o

15. I just love Kim still standing by her man even when he's messing himself up.mental illness is real oooo and this bipolar illness is quite common but people just refuse to admit it.i pray he gets well soon

1. If she no stand, na we go stand for her husband?

May God heal him

16. I feel the pressure on him is much, may God heal him. Sometimes it pays to live a simple life..... Be strong Kim God is in control.

17. Kanye please i love your crafts alot, i started following you when you sang Jesus walks.. I Pray you get better πŸ™πŸ™

18. This is a wife, may God see them through....

Kim call me πŸ€™

19. I pray he gets help soon...

20. Get well soon Kanye. Pray for strength on his family too during this very difficult time.

21. Well articulated, smartly written She’s really smart I give it to her! Rumors are flying around that Kim had an affair with Vandan Jones or whatever the fuck his name is but I really believe Kanye isn’t crazy I think he is tired anything he is says everyone drags it back to “he is bipolar” etc
    “The devil works hard but Kris Jenner works harder”

Holla ParisπŸ₯°
    Holla Chissy boo😘
    Holla NoirπŸ₯°
    Thanks for checking on me.

22. May the healing hands of God be upon him. I'm sure he'll be well taken care of by Kim.

23. May God come through for the West family.

24. Kanye this, kanye that...not one time of her saying my husband. Na wa oh

1. Is kanye not his name? Making something out of nothing,busy body.

2. @Anon 11:36 thank you jare.. Like say Kanye no be him name. She think say na naija wey be say we go dey shout husband upandan, even ordinary boyfriend wey never know your house, dem go dey call am husband. His name is Kanye and can be addressed as that.

25. Just a few days ago Stella made this BEP oo, hmmm. I pray he gets help soon

26. the consultant who wrote this message and put it out on Kim's handle did an excellent job. It hits all the right notes...

1. As the deputy consultant na, you were there when it was written... Coming her to yarn dust!

2. I give it to the Kardashians, they work with the best. From PA to PR to makeup artists to the producers of their show, they hire the best. Well written statement. That's how a statement should be written.

27. I pray he gets the help he needs

28. Lord! I pray for divine healing on Kanye. I really love them as a family together.

29. No man that married any Kardashian lady ever remained same.

30. Stella what? We back to you not approving my comments again? Okay lur.

31. I hate the fact that when people speak their truth, they call them crazy

Teatender has a picture of Meek and Kim together

Geniuses don't do it the way people want them to do it
    Geniuses are termed crazy by normal people
    Geniuses choose their own path

I bet if he has succeded in becoming president, Kim would kill to be the first lady.

Kanye always thinks outside the box

32. Apart from Kanye's bipolar trait, I've discovered men don't fair well in the Kardashian family. See what happened with Rob, Bruce/Cait, Scott, Kris (Kim's second husband), Lamar. There is clearly a pattern their, if it was naija a would have said the women are using the men. The thing happening to the men is too much of a coincidence. Bipolar isn't easy and I hope he didn't transfer the gene to any of his children. Get better Ye, God be with you.

33. Kanye is not sick. Kanye is not bipolar. When one goes from $50m in debt to having $3b in less than 2 years, it tells you that something out of ordinary is happening. The powers he entangled with are haunting him. US Hollywood is a dangerous place for the weak-minded. He had fame but wanted enormous wealth, they gave him. Now it is payback time. the gift of the devil.

1. Bipolar is not dustbin madness. Chris brown is bipolar. Riddle me that

34. I think there's more to this, let me watch things unfold. Get better Ye.