Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: King Of Idumuje Ugboko Reportedly Abducted

Saturday, July 18, 2020

King Of Idumuje Ugboko Reportedly Abducted

The King of Idumuje Ugboko, His Royal Highness, King Chukwunonso Nwoko has been abducted.

According to the wife of the King, Queen Dumebi, at 1.30 a.m Saturday, about 15 vehicles pulled into the palace with heavily armed men, dressed in Black. They got off the vehicle and immediately circled the Palace, tear-gassed the whole surrounding, smashed doors and destroyed the palace buildings before they abducted the King.

The Queen, anguishedly narrated her early morning ordeal: "They came here forcefully, deadly armed and destroying our palace, dragged His Royal Highness into one of their vehicles. I recognized and identified the escorts of the raiders and abductors, as Chukwuma Nwoko and Kogwuonye Chukwuka. These men are notoriously known in the village as Ned Nwoko's lieutenants.

“...Idumuje-Ugboko was humiliated this early morning as members of the Nigerian Police, Asaba invaded the Royal palace of Obi Nomso Nwoko, destroyed his doors, tear gas and whisked him away, inside an unmarked vehicle, to an unknown destination. This is the worst desecration of the ancient Kingdom of our community and a bold slap on our faces. A threat to the life of our Obi is a threat to our lives. Ugboko is bruised. Our forefathers are crying. Our children are groaning. Our enemies have gone to war”

The King’s whereabouts remain unknown.

This is a developing story!

STAY WITH ME

PLEASE SHARE

AZUKA JEBOSE

36 comments:

1. Of course Ned Nwoko is involved. Once a cultist...always a cultist.

I hope he is ok.

1. You cant be so sure na, haba

2. If kidnapping a king in the presence of his family when he has committed no crime is not the activities of a cultist then I stand corrected

3. @Amethyst.
      Please speak like a lawyer. Hearsay rule doesn't apply in court.
      I'll sit back and enjoy the many 'entertainment' news unfolding, this one and that of Akpabio and Joy. I'm not holding brief for anyone, so I no go come buy person market.. nobody give me money chop,as them take chop alone, make them die alone..
      I'll only come to remind/or put anyone who trys to go against the rules of engagement in check.. we won't take any emotional, gender, poverty blackmail .. when you come to social media to destroy an image a person took years to build, be ready for the reapacautions, don't come and be crying that you're being intimidated when the person sues you for criminal defamation or police comes to 'invite' you. If you were so sure the person did wrongs in the first place, you should have petitioned or sue him.. social media court is only an entertainment, nothing more,nothing less.. by the time you finish enjoying your moment here, and reality drawn on you, I hope you are ready to pay the price for the games you play.

Peace.

4. Dante it is true that hearsay evidence is not admissible in court. However we are not in court. This is social media and hearsay is veeeery admissible here. Amethyst carry go! When we get to court we will play by the rules of the court and when we are on social media, we will also play by the rules of social media. Tankiu.

5. @ Dante ...yimu.
      @Anon 13:11 One Hennessy for you 💪

2. I hope nothing happens to him o

3. This is going to be a seasonal film
    I need to grab a good seat
    Azuka Jebose FC
    Vs
    Ned Nwoko FC

1. Seating behind you @ Nnukwu Nwanyi..
      Very tough one🤔🤔

4. I pray they find him without no harm.

1. Without NO harm indeed

2. Anon, biko, it's too early😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.

3. Without harm u wanted to type?

5. Oriegwu, supporters club, 'ngwanu' Azuka is bigger than the trouble he invited.

6. I pray for his safety in Jesus name. Amen..
    May no harm come to your Igwe of koboko in Jesus name. Amen...

7. Azuka is a seasoned journalist, he is still not cowed

8. They are Fulani herdsmen, sent by Buhari. It's the president that sent them from Daura.

9. E don be. Brother Azuka no come play ooo. Pa Ned jungle don mature

10. I pray he is found alive and safe..

11. Is it the same Regina's husband?

12. Ds Ned might secretly be struggling by all means to rule his people , guess that’s why he’s always in d village & if he’s really intimidating them , he might end up being disgraced. Just sorry for his wives & children bcoz na dem go suffer am most.

13. Ned Nwoko had been eyeing that throne for a long time.He has made alot of moves to dethrone the king but always failed.
    He does not belong to the ruling lineage. He was a bastard grand son of the late igwe. His mother was the sister to the late igwe who adopted him as his son. Now, he want to take over the throne

14. Lol..
    Some girls grievance here against Ned is cos he said he married all his wives a virgin. They're scared they won't see husband if all guys begin to tow that path. As if it was Ned that asked them to lose theirs.. man no fit get preference again oh.. but e dey always swwt them to shout say they need rich man.. don't come and ask me if the guys too are virgins oh, cos you are also broke as a church rat but wants a wealthy man.. Hypocrisy lots😃

1. Olorun a wo e san. Wa wa alright lagbara olorun.

2. You just said the truth. The current narrative abt virgins from Ned becoming a norm is unsettling lots of them.

15. This is not going to end well...Unfortunately,the casualties ate usually the innocent ones.

16. Ned return the Igwe before the gods strike you. Respect yourself, marry your wives in peace. Get out of media. Don't bring curse on your lineage.

17. No matter how long it takes, the truth will unfold and all culprits will pay whether poor and rich. Even if destined for the throne, it must never be taken forcefully because of the generational curse that follows. People never learn from history/ the past. The throne is for legitimates not bastards. Once a bastard crosses the line of privilege bestowed forcefully, all the covenants, yokes and entanglement acquired to attain legitimacy and the inheritance of the rightful heirs ends in shame no matter how covart or overt the bastard is.

18. Na wa oo, all that glitters are not gold