Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Living In Bondage Villain

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Living In Bondage Villain

Have you seen this movie?

59 comments:

1. Richard Williams ofcourse. I'm so waiting for the second part.

1. Second part? Is there anything to look forward to?

2. Lol...Nothing o. I still prefer the original one..kai that was a movie. I didn't understand a word of Igbo, but I enjoyed everybit of it. Continue to rest in peace Francis Agu ,aka Ichie Million

3. Richard Williams. There's nothing to do again na.

2. The villain is Nnamdi! Ojokokoru no let am see road... his biological father and other father warned him. He for die masef

1. Babe are you serious??
      Nnamdi was just not wise enough or deep in thinking. He was an angel in the movie to me, he refused to sacrifice his cousin and rather choose to kill himself instead, Richard?? He'd kill whoever without even giving it a thought.

2. Chisom, which Angel?? He wanted to outsmart them by thinking the initiation was just a dream... he knew what he bargained for when he was rolling with them... Nnamdi just went there to scatter everything, na him use him hand go look for them (all in the name of I must make am).. there will always be lucifer in the world, the question is now left for you to choose the path to follow... Greed!!!

3. God bless you Aproko,Nnamdi is the real villain.

1. Richard the invincible and untouchable devil, He's really a very badtt man.

4. Richard Williams of course...

5. Richard Williams aka Lucifer was the villain.

1. I thought I was the only one who felt Richard Williams was Satan himself. Ramsey Nouah did an amazing job

6. Richard of course

7. Richard William.. He is the physical manifestation of the devil, he lures you with what you desire and promises with heaven and earth while looking like your friend

I'm tempted to say Nnamdi, but he's a learner in the presence of Richard Williams

1. Nnamdi thought he could eat his cake and have it,just like most greedy young people think these days,they want to have it all and damning the consequences but when the consequences stare at them in the face then they will start running like a headless chicken looking for him and disturbing everyone.

8. Its the movie for me so far,I think Williams is the devil himself in the movie but Nnamdi is always thinking straight forward without asking himself a lot of questions

9. I am yet to see this movie😭

1. What are you waiting for😆

2. When ever I hear this statement what comes to my mind is "fall down and die".😂😂😂😂

3. You and I are in the same boat. I only watched the old living in bondage.

4. I'm also yet to see it. Oya those that have watched, where do i go to see it. Not a movie person, but the hype about the movie is to much.

5. @Onomebonny,For Nollywood movies;go to your store and search for "Nigerian Movies Latest Nollywood"..

It has a green logo and you would and you would see the name "Olayinka Adedokun";it's an app for 9jarock..

You can search for the movie there;plus you would see other interesting movies too..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

6. It's on Netflix. BTW, who knows where I can get the old one?

7. @martins...thanks for directing me to that app. I downloaded the movie from there and also other nice movies like SET Up,MUNA,ZIKORA,MERRY MEN 2 etc from there. Nice app. How is our baby and his mama doing?

8. Hi Anon @08:11;they are doing great..God is faithful

Glad it worked for you,do enjoy yourself..#Cheers

@MARTINS

9. @ Martins thanks. Will check it out.

10. Martins just checked it out now. Saw 2 of them,one with the N sign and the other with the movie sign, so which o them.

11. @Onomebonny;it's the one with the movie logo...

I think the other one has some purchases(havnt tried it yet)..But you can still download and check it out then drop the feedback for us..

Regards..

@MARTINS

10. I am yet to see this mighty movie.
    Let me go and watch it oh.
    Just watched 'Set up" and I enjoyed it very well.

11. Richy Will is the Lucifer himself, he lures you with the goodies of life then boom demands the most treasured and important thing in your life in return. Vanity

12. Of course it's Richard the devil Himself. He'd promise you heaven and earth and even give them to you, But the day he'd come for his pay? Uhh la la!! you'd wish you were never born.
    His character reminded me of Mephistophilis in the book, the tragic death of doctor Faustus. Richard was a pure devil in the movie for real.
    Waiting for their upcoming productions as they are really doing perfectly well👌.

13. Some pple don't even know who a villain is. Antagonist o

Richard Williams was.

Nnamdi Okeke reminds me of Alex Ekubo in that movie...there's a a bit striking resemblance with d way they act.
    Nice movie

14. Yet to watch the movie

15. Richard Williams (I wanna see it,I wonna hold it in my palm).
    Is this how you wanna drive this car? crawling like a snail, Step on it (It's called Ferrari,It's built for speed).
    NEVER APOLOGISE FOR BEING ALIVE
    LOVE YOU RECHARD💪

16. Please don't say that ever again about Nnamdi again as it is a very big fat LIE!! How's Nnamdi just a pretty face?? Dude that murdered and delivered his role perfectly well?? Na wa.

17. Yawns...... boring remake.i wish someone else will take this storyline and do justice to it.there was absolutely no story in this Ramsey's effort.very empty

1. Bitterness personified. Have some sugar, honey.

2. You are a hater. How many films have you directed?

3. So ppl cannot have their own feelings about a movie now? What kind of foolishness is this? If the BV did not like the movie there is nothing going wrong with that, nobody should be attacked for not liking a movie. Get a damn life!

4. Have some sugar from me baby... you'll be fyn las las.

5. Anon 14:43 you are right. Nigerians are so basic. That remake shouldnt have happened. Complete waste of my time

18. Nnamdi delivered his role almost perfectly, the romance between him and Munachi was so real. The guy killed it.

19. What! Nnamdi was so good, dude could speak a flawless English and lgbo language, I actually love that guy walahi.

20. hydrogen you sure say you watch this movie niii? Nnamdi was at his best biko, infact his romance with Muna reminded me of how my ex toasted me back then, his style would make you have butterflies. i enjoyed the movie but omo in the night i couldnt sleep i was just a lil bit scared hahaha

21. I am so happy that so many Nollywood movies are now available on Netflix. Keep it up guys!

22. The movie is excellent. I love the end of the movie. It is different from other nollywood movies cus the end of d movie was unpredictable.

23. Richard Williams! The movie was just okay,the hype wasn't worth it. They better not come up with a part2. #spot remover#

24. That guy Nnamdi is a terrific actor, pls don't say what you don't know. He killed that role.

25. Biko Nnamdi nailed that role abeg. As in...he nailed it! The romance with Muna was so natural and sweet. I had a new respect for Muna after watching that movie.