Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memo To All Single Ladies.......

Thursday, July 02, 2020

Memo To All Single Ladies.......

Wo...Wo.....Word!!!!

54 comments:

1. What if your boyfriend is your husband? Mtscheww

1. Well, there are some people that know the guys they are dating won't settle down.

2. are some of you dumb? if your boyfriend is your husband fine..na everything dem go dey explain give una? those who have useless boyfriends know themselves,do not allow those ones who are nothusband material block the real husbands period

3. Not everyone will marry in this life .

4. Anon are you dumb? because if you are not, you would know that statement up there is dumb. #light&love

2. Abegiiiii let's hear word.
    Everyone is now an adviser/ motivational speaker. Trying to sound "deep".

1. shut up he made sense. nobody forces anyone to follow anyone. there page,their thoughts period

2. Anon 14:26, you are rude and ill mannered.

1. Some ladies will become Lord of the rings for years...

The guy is right

1. πŸ“žπŸ“žπŸ“žπŸ“žπŸ“žπŸ“žπŸ“ž. You're not picking up.

5. I'm very much aware of this truth.

1. As in , I sooo agree with what he said.

2. True talk especially if she knows he is an unserious fellow.

6. Let fornication not stop you from finding your husband.
    🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️

7. If you have a husband somewhere, why is he your boyfriend?
    Who exactly is deceiving who? 😏😏😏😏🀒🀒🀒🀒

1. Go and read it again please

2. It means some boyfriends are unserious and you know there's no future with him, leave so your husband can find you. Shikena!

8. Hmmmm.. Shebi Na from boyfriends and girlfriend matter marriage go take enter

1. Not in all cases. Some boyfriends are just obstacles. Propose, mba. Let the girl go. No.

2. Anon 14:19, some propose and turn the lady to "ring bearer"

3. Some even practice what is called "canopy relationship" with the girl. Propose, mbanu! Oya leave then, no!

This stops serious suitors from approaching the lady in most cases.

9. Gbam! Gbamer!! Gbammest!!

10. Word..many ladies are on this table, all of fighting over my bro in-law should come read this.

11. Also disregard all labels while you are with your boyfriend and actively searching for your husband.

Okay.

12. Don't let your girlfriend stop you from finding your wife. Let's wing it both ways.

1. I na eghe ya onu. Oge obuna umu nwanyi umu nwanyi. Ana agwadikwa umu nwoke?

2. Now it's not sweet again oπŸ˜‚

3. Hoe does girlfriend stop you from finding your wife, please explain.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@Anony 14:15,you will not kill me oo. Ogini ka umu nwanyi mere gi nna?? Lol.

5. Awon set bff boyfriend forever
      Ko ni eleyi bayi 😁

13. Better leave your boyfriend and look for your husband.

14. Like l always say, we are all singles until after marriage. Dating and engagement aren't marriage. You can always jump ship if you are dating or engaged to an unserious guy and a serious guy comes along. You should normalize this for your own sake πŸ‘Œ

1. True. In Igbo culture, dating is not recognized. A man is not recognized by the woman's family until he brings wine to the woman's father. That wine represents intention to marry your daughter.

15. well spoken gbam

16. So true , met my husband while dating my boyfriend

17. Absolutely πŸ‘πŸ’―

18. You are absolutely right

19. I think he's talking to Diane