Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, July 27, 2020

Monday In House News

Hailings!!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How una dey my people?
if you have chronicles,please take out time to write and send and stop posting half stories cos i have no choice but to delete when i dont see the concluding party....

Ehen,did you get the alert?Enjoy it..more will come to others...

Blessed be the name of the Lord!!!

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

Someone should help me out on the possible ways or something I can use to correct my breast size. One is bigger than one and is very obvious. Hospital cannot do anything as they named it breast abnormalities. I cannot stay without bra cos of the way the sizes are, is there any bra I can use on one and free the other as the use of constant bra has made the breast to be so small.

I need help as soon as possible because this thing is causing me a lot of sleepless nights. Friends laugh at me because of it, men too are not left out, one is a big small while the other one looks like a girl that just started growing breast. No money for surgery.

*na wah a lot of women are beginning to have insecurities about their bodies....I don't know what to say to you but if you have friends laughing at you cos of your boobs disability then you need to dump them and dump whoever makes you feel insecure...work on your self confidence and discuss the boob difference before you start a relationship,you hear?

Tips For How to Wean off Your Baby From the Bottle or Breast.

Weaning is when a baby moves from breast milk to other sources of nourishment

1. Slowly Reduce Breast Feedings;

Observe which feeding seems the least important to your baby and let that be the first to drop. After a couple of days, you can eliminate another feeding. Often night feedings are the most important to babies so you may want that to be the last to eliminate.

2. Hold Your Baby Close.

If weaning from the breast, soothe and hold your baby close while offering a bottle. If weaning from the bottle, cuddle, talk, or sing to your baby.

3. Use Motion.

Sometimes babies refuse a bottle when weaning from the breast. Motion can help when feeding your baby. This can be while you are sitting on a birth ball, wearing your baby in a sling or other carrier. You may also find that walking is a good strategy.

4. Give Your Baby Plenty of Attention;

Breastfeeding fulfills many of a baby's needs: feeding, cuddling, eye contact, soothing, and sucking. During the weaning process, it is important to continue giving your baby lots of affection, eye contact and skin-to-skin touch. This also applies when weaning from a bottle.

5. Practice With Cup;

Many breastfed babies wean to a cup with a built-in straw as opposed to a bottle.
When toddlers can move to a cup, try starting with a small amount of water as they learn to hold the cup. Spilling a small amount of water is less messy than a larger volume of any other liquid.
Remember that weaning is a process and should never be done in a hurry.

by bv Dietrician--

********************************************************************************

BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY

Good day Madam Stella,

My birthday is tomorrow July 27th 2020. In the spirit of celebration I will like to Give Two CHICKEN from my Poultry Farm to one or two BV'S who have need for it, (if this is OK by You) I am in Anambra so it will be better if the BV's reside in Anambra, I want to say to you for keeping us entertained, educate and informed back to back.

BV Dannyboboh

Location: Amansea, Awka North Local Government Area, Anambra State
Phone number: 08116453978

Thank you

VACANCIES

A new outfit in Adelabu, Surulere, Lagos is in need of the following:

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

1. Minimum qualification is OND
2. Must be available to work mondays to saturdays
3. Must be smart and honest
4. Proximity to work is an added advantage
5. Pay is N30000 for a start

DISPATCH RIDERS

1. He must have a valid rider's permit
2. He must have a sound knowledge of Lagos routes
3. He must reside in Surulere, Yaba, Ojuelegba, Shomolu or Bariga axis.

450 comments:

1. And i got the credit alert this morning💃💃💃. Thank you so much my amiable mami Stella. Thank you so much my able PA

May God continue to bless you for your kind gesture. Amen.🙏🥰💝😘

To the rest of my beautiful bvs,please be safe. Good afternoon💋💋💋

2. It's Monday IHN💃

Call me 🤙

3. Let me ask this here.
    Why do small shop owners like blowing air into nylon when they want to put you had bought into it.
    I had to leave the groundnut that I had intended buying with the woman selling on her street on Friday and it's this morning I really noticed that she refused replying my greeting.
    Like I keep telling her that it's not hygienic to blow air into nylon to put something especially if that thing will be eaten direct without cooking it.

Blog neighbors please help me thank Stella for brightening my morning with that thing that makes one get orgasm quickly....alert.
    I'm grateful Stells. May God bless and replenish you. May where this came from never dry up in Jesus name,Amen.
    Thanks blog PA. You did noble

1. Lol @ orgasm quickly. Thank you Stella😘😘😘

2. You and your orgasm, I hail ooo 👐 👐 👐 Stellz Nwanyioma, thank you oo

3. Don't like that blowing of air thing. Instead of her to take correction, she is angry.

4. Congrats dear, that nylon blowing ,I hate it ehn , I won't collect edibles from you if you blow nylon o, or you blow nylon before making moimoi, I won't eat it o, now with coronavirus sef now, its dangerous

5. Congratulations to you dear

6. Congratulations, God bless you Stella

4. Good day fam. How is your day going? Its a busy one at my end today.🥰💃🏽💖@Engraced...thanks a lot for the data dear. God bless and keep the heavens opened over your business.🥰❤😘🤗@Anon...so sorry about your loss dearie, may God see you through and comfort you and his family.🤗🤗🤗❤🥰
    @OAP Ada...saw your shout out darl. How are you doing today. Have a great day darl😘🥰❤
    Crushing on all the hardworking men here. May God prosper the works of your hands.
    Have a great day fam!❤🥰😘💖

5. Good afternoon my people😘 💐🌷I wish you all a fruitful week 🙏🏻

Don’t forget to have fun 🤗 problem no Dey Finish ooo... love you all 💞💞

6. JUST SO YOU KNOW, GOD IS ALWAYS WITH YOU.

This is for those who are struggling, who are in the depths of their despair, who are feeling like they are worthless and questioning everything they know… you are not alone. You are not alone in your struggle, you are not alone in your sadness, you are not alone in your frustration, confusion, and anger about the things that seem so wrong in your life.

You are not alone because God is always with you.
    I know it’s hard to comprehend at first. I know it’s hard to understand why God, who loves us, who saved us, who is always with us, would let us suffer in the way we do. But it’s in these trying moments, the moments that our suffering and strife seem unbearable, the moments that we feel like we’ve our rock bottom, the moments where nothing seems to make any sense that we have to know and understand that God is ever present in our lives.
    I hope you take comfort in knowing that when you’re in the depths of despair, and whatever battles you’re facing, keep your faith and trust that God is with you, because He is. Right by your side. Supporting you, loving you, carrying you. Don’t give up!!!!!!!
    _Katiuscia Maria

7. Lovely day to you all.
    Kisses💙💙💙💙💙..

8. Pastor: Thank you brother Rotus for repainting the Church, your rewards is in heaven.
    Painter: How are you sure I will make heaven talkless of getting my rewards. Abeg Pastor Emma give me my money, no be heaven I paint... Good Monday Afternoon everybody

9. Please help me Bvs. What can I do for milk to stop coming out from my breast? I gave birth since 2005 and I lost the baby when I was still young. Since then, milk has been coming out but not much. Just few months back I noticed that it's getting much. Infact it comes out with me pressing it. Like I get soaked with milk, am very tired.

Beautiful Bvs please help me out, I will be getting married soon and I don't want my hubby to be, to find out. What medication can I take to dry up the breast milk? I will be reading comments. Stella please post.

1. Please visit a doctor, it could be hormonal imbalance.

2. It's an hormonal imbalance,does not stop sometime.but go and check yourself out in the hospital.dont abuse drugs it's not safe

3. Parlodel. One tablet a day for 16 days. You have high prolactin level. Been there.

4. See a doctor immediately

10. Goodafternoon everyone💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

11. Hailings my lovelies. How una dey , it's been a while. Happy new week everyone. Love ya'll to bits ❤💙❤💙❤💙

1. Hello dearie🤗🤗🤗

2. Hope you have been good darl. You were missed. Have a lovely day🥰❤😘

3. Stella Nwanyioma, so happy for my data giveaway. God bless you. PA with the sauce 💪 💪 💪, God bless you too dear .

Dannybohbo , happy birthday 👍👍👍

12. Replies
    1. God bless you Dannyboboh. Wishing you a Happy Birthday dearie🤗💕❤

13. Thank you Blog PA and SDK for picking me for data giveaway
    God bless you.

14. Goooood afternoon my people. Hope that you are having a good day 💜 🌹

15. Yes oooo Stella I saw the alert 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
    I'm so grateful.
    It came at the right time. God bless you immensely

16. First in-house news of the week. The lady with the breast issue relax and shower urself with self-love.
    God bless all the givers in the house.

17. Hiya Stella😘😘. Hiya my lovelies😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hope your day's ok. Blowing you 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Poster with the breast ish, dump those friends like Stella said. Happy birthday in advance to you Danny, God bless your kind heart. Teejay darling, 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Stay safe my darlings. Love y'all.

18. Holla guys👋👋

How's your day going peeps? How was the traffic on western avenue this morning? To those who plies that route?

@TWE @Jessi @Odun @TMW @NN @Sapio Jules @Aboki @Engraced @Swaggie @Ms A @Omeh @BeadsbyAda @Miss Sophia @Bae @Shooter @Kamikaze @Cookie @Prettiest Rosie @Rosie and Kids @Married chic @Mummy A @Mhiz A @Hottie @Martie @Sabella @Bini @Kiks @Mkpuru @Mama mia @Call me hope you darlings are doing great? xx

19. I came early so i can drop my shout-out to my fellow Akwa Ibom sisters on the blog:

BBjac
    Candy
    Sonia
    I am Selena
    I said what I said
    PattyB

Akwa -Ibom isongo!!!!

1. You have done well o🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

2. I'm ticking my name here

3. Like seriously you're from Akwa ibom too? Shout out to you too😍😍😍 even Bbjac?

I love y'all 😘😘😘🤩🤩

20. Omg,thank you Stella and sdk PA for choosing me for the data give away,may your pockets never run dry,
    Chop kiss.😚😚😚😚😚

21. Most times I don't even know what to say in In House News.

22. To be frank, apart from surgery, nothing can be done to magically grow the breast to equal. Sometimes one boob is bigger than d other, In some its obvious, In others, it's not really obvious.

23. I say Amen to the prayers. Stella.

24. Happy birthday Dannyboboh and other celebrants.
    May your joy be full.

Good afternoon my people.

25. Good afternoon everybody
    Happy new week
    So I came to SP and saw my name as a recipient of data. Thank you STella, may your pockets be replenish. Blog PA, kudos to you.

26. Be miserable or motivate yourself,whatever has to be done it's always your choice#DwayneMyer
    #Godanswersprayers#Heisalwaysontime#Thankyoulord

27. Good afternoon my People
    Missed SP today, the traffic was so terrible and I got to work late.
    Its well with Lagos roads

Hope you are doing great?
    @Tade I tried that water therapy, na so I begin wee wee like baby.
    I no do again till next weekend
    @Candy@Sonia@Phoniex @paris
    Hello, you don chop? How your angle dey go
    Mama Choco Noir. Missed your comment

What else, am going to buy chew gum
    Am coming

1. I go soon chop! Thanks Sweetie🥰💝💜 hope your day is going well?

The traffic dey fear 😤😤

2. OAP darling, good afternoon o. 😘😘😘. I never chop ooo. You wan send food? 😂

3. I never chop oh. Anything for the girls😂😂😂😂😂

28. Sign out is lit..God bless you Dannybobo...Good afternoon my beautiful Bvs..Kisses to a wonderful weekend..My Muslim brothers and sister I now have 32 razor sharp teeth abeg who will invite me? 😘😘

Stella why you call am boob disability it got me laughing..Poster please don't worry you sef, if its a major concern, it can be corrected surgically..All the best...

29. i hope you all had a wonderful weekend

30. Good afternoon everyone, i want to thank bv Engraced for the data giveaway I'm really grateful God will continue to bless you and customers will continue to locate you, your business will continue to prosper. Thank you Isaacbaba for your prompt response God bless your hustle bro

Happy birthday to you in advance Dannyboboh showers of blessing will continue to locate you.
    Bv choc and perxian i hope you're good, please stay safe and strong 🙏🙏

31. Sign out post is👌👌👌👌
    May God expose and disgrace our haters and secret enemies,Amen!

32. Hello IHN 🙌

#stayhomestaysafe
    #sdkblogthebest
    #loveliveshere

33. Happy birthday in advance dannyboy, Stella, God will continue to bless you,this blog is a blessing. You don't know us personally,yet you dey care for us like this.

Una good afternoon my people

1. Good afternoon Treasures. Amen to your prayers🤗🤗

34. IHN don land
    May this week be fruitful for us all
    Stay safe

35. Good afternoon my people. Poster take stellas advice. I have seen the blind get married, even the disables. Yours is non of these nah. Love yourself and be proud of you. There are many people in worst situations and they are happy. Just make sure you open up to your man at the right time, when In a serious trlationship

36. The sign out meme is so powerful. I called such people vultures thinking themselves a patient bird. They always end up disappointed and humiliated.

Cold day today. Thinking of what to eat. Last week was so encouraging. Pray this week doubles more than last week.

1. Oga CEO
      Choppings unlimited.
      Blessed week to you

2. Good afternoon Teejay darling. This week will be waaay better than last week. Cold day? Abeg keep yourself warm o. 😘😘😘

37. I have not gotten the alert,still waiting for it😀😛I can't believe I am on IHN😊☺'STAY SAFE EVERYONE

38. City Chocolate27 July 2020 at 14:08

Monday IHN 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
    Good afternoon Stella ❣️❣️💕💞💝🤗

Good afternoon PA😍🤗🤗🤩💕❣️

Good afternoon Amazing bv's and Anonymous 😘😘 😘🤗💕❣️💞💝😍.

MCM Bv Angel Pee, Isaacbaba, Dante, Big bante, Mr CK, Dannyboboh, Martinsafather,😍😍🤗🤩🤩😘. So my aunt is getting better. She's done the test again and it would be out on Saturday. Praying for a good news 🙏🙏🙏.

BV Perxian and Chocolait Noir 🍫 you're in my prayers 🤗🤗🤗🤗.

Enjoy the rest of your day lovelies 💕❤️💞💝❣️❣️💃💃💃💃💃💃

39. I love the IHN.Good afternoon,lovelies

40. Honestly, it just occurred to me that I don't even know my breast bra size, I just test and buy😂

1. I just tell the seller to look at me and give me whatever that will suit.😀

41. Good afternoon. Hello from side here.

Una doh o.

42. Good afternoon everyone.
    I welcome you all to a new week in Jesus name.

43. Replies
    1. Please pray sunshine for is too. The rains be doing us strong ting

44. Good afternoon everyone.
    I welcome you all to a new week in Jesus name.

45. Hello hello hellooo!!
    How are you all doing?? It's a wet and cold day here.Having a lovely day a guess??

@BV Mavel, hey darling!! I saw your shout out at the SP post, Thanks hany, God bless you😘😘.

So Sonia and Candy are from the same state, does this mean that women from that region are usually sweet and kind?? You ladies always give me this sweet girl vibe🤗🤗.

Everyone should jisi ike dearies, it is well 😘😘😘😘😘.

1. Blessings to you too
      Good afternoon

2. Chisom darling😘😘😘😘😘. Sonia is my sister oo.💃💃💃. Yeeeeeah. We're sweet and kind oo (atleast the ones I know o)

3. Yes, we are baby. Lol. Good afternoon and how are you doing today?

46. Lost my grandma last night. Couldn't believe how much it shook me.

I feel like I failed her. She would always shower me with praises and prayers whenever I send something little to her. The last time I gave her anything was last December after my wedding.

My mum called two days to tell me she was travelling sometime this week to the village to see her as she was really sick. I was gonna send some money to her to give to her to manage. The way her eyes light up when she sees crisp thousand naira notes always gives me an unexplainable joy.

It hurts me that she will never get the news that her favourite and eldest grand daughter had a baby

I feel like she died thinking I forgot about her and it hurts me so much

RIP Mama. Won't even be able to say my final goodbyes.

1. Sorry for your loss dear,God comfort your family at this time🙏

2. My condolences to you and your family. RIP to your grandma

47. This your sign out post is superb. Glad I met IHN

48. I traveled to another state to go buy some stuff.. I'm on my way back home and tired! And I kept checking time and looking out for a good network repeatedly to catch up with SDK IHN! Ẹ be like say this my tired no strong reach àbí 🤔, because if e strong ni well ni.. I no go get muscle to dey check time 😂🤣😂🤣😂

Good Afternoon from inside bus o ❣️❣️❣️

49. Good Afternoon Stella and blog visitors. Have a wonderful day!

50. Bv that is giving out chicken, may God bless you. Half chronicle is a no no abeg, please always complete the story

51. Good day beautiful blog visitors. Welcome in house news. Do have a blessed week ahead. As I no dy meet up for spontaneous post, at least I go meet up here.

52. NV Danibobo, God bless you and bless you, BV with breast issue I know the two breasts are not usually of the same size as I usually seems bigger than the other and with what you described it seems yours is quite different. So, in order not to make light of your concern I don't have an advice cos you for you to voice out then it must really worry you. I hope BVs have helpful ideas for you. Good afternoon house.

53. Breasts inequalities...
    Why not go to the God who created you
    in prayers?
    Why do people totally forget God even when
    they have problems? 🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

54. Hello ihn.. beautiful afternoon sdk bvs.

I saw my name as one of the recipients of data..wow wow wow..PA thanks so much for picking me o,u don Shame my village people o.
    Ma'am Stella thanks so much and may God replenish in million folds.
    Enjoy the rest of your day lovely bvs.

55. I forgot to write, you might have to reevaluate your circle of friends. Friendship your where you are being body-shamed is not worth it.

1. Truth
      Someone that I called a friend,I saw her wedding invite on FB last week.
      Imagine being laughed at by your own friends over something she can't change. Na wa

56. In house news rock, God bless you stella for all you do❤❤❤❤
    Enjoy your day everyone continue to stay blessed

57. Hello, pleasant Monday afternoon.
    Happy birthday in advance Danny.

58. Honestly,SDK is trying. See as she's just putting smiles on peoples face. I LOVE HER

1. Hello Anon🤗. We looooove Stella😘😘😘

59. BV with breast issue, self love is the key to confidence o. You are uniquely made

60. You see those people eating without getting getting fat, their food goes to their attitude, very stubborn set of people!!!!

61. IHN don land
    Good afternoon my darling bvs

62. I forgot to write, you might have to reevaluate your circle of friends. Friendship your where you are being body-shamed is not worth it.