Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, July 06, 2020

Monday Spontaneous Post

#monday #newday #husleoooh #ekaro #ndewonu #todaywillbeagoodday #coronavirusisreal #socialdistancingisgood #washyourhandswithsoap #maskup

Good Morning to all yard people....

Happy 16th Birthday Ikem and Afam...Sons of BV Nnuku Nwanyi...

Hope your weekend was eventful indoors?.......Mine was!
I don't even understand the kind of weather we have.......it's a cold-hot-cold-hot situation,i tire!!!

Please is there anyone living in Port harcourt that has a room to rent out or let a BV stay free of charge for a while until she can sort out herself?The BV is Rhoda,she left for PH after completing her primary assignment and the place she got ,she woke up to a flooded room amongst others problems..

Please let me know if you can help......

This week we will be giving away 20k to five people and then same next week.
Let me think of who these will be first....week just dey start.make i think.
BV Pelumi,even though i have dashed her something,i think she needs to be one of the receivers for giving us back to back details  of the BBNaija reunion....

So.........

-BV Pelumi
-?
-?
-?
-?

Kisses to everyone and have a nice day!

E go be!!!✌

798 comments:

1. Oppositions against you are nullified, the same people opposing you will campaign for your promotion, achievements and breakthroughs. This day shall be glorious and victorious for you and your family in Jesus name. Amen

Good morning lovelies 😍😍😍
    Have a blessed week💜💜💜
    Stay safe🙏🙏

1. Good morning dear🤗🤗🤗

2. Happy new week bvs
      Shout out to Bv Dreza for the giveaway she blessed me with. Even though the bedsheet was gone she was kind enough to give me another one plus other stuff. May your business expand in hundred folds ma'am. God bless SDK blog.

3. Amen and Amen.
      Good morning Sonia😘😘

4. Amen 🙏

Good morning darling ❣️😍

5. Amen🙏🙏
      Beautiful morning Sonia🤗🤗

6. Good morning Sonia

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Christ: The Standard Of Righteousness!!
    1 John 2:1.

Excerpts!!

"We don't judge righteousness by what a Christain does; we judge righteousness by the light of Christ and His Word"

"How consistent are your actions with the rightness of God? that's how you know what's right from what's wrong"

"Your actions, thoughts, behaviour, responses and reactions must be consistent with the Word of God, with the righteousness of Christ, for He is the standard of righteousness"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for your grace and the power of your righteousness at work in me! I live free from sin and sin-consciousness, producing fruits of righteousness and good works, manifesting the love of Christ today and always, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Hello Monday,please be good to US🙏🙏

Good morning beautiful people of SDK. 🤗🤗.

4. D represents
    Log10 + Log10 + Log10 + Log10=

Mtn.

95D010D1782911819

58D3019069971D971

Glo.

8D822780602358D

8D8227912086666

Good morning beeveeleons..💓💙💛💚💚💜❤
    Happy new week to us oo... 🤗🤗🤗
    May God continue to keep us save.

1. Ola well-done, God will open new door for your business.

2. Good morning. Love the twist. God bless you

5. Good morning Beautiful 💕 💕 🌞.

Cynthia iyede, I am not sure of the small sewing machine but I will ask around and give you feedback.

The Bv with STRECHMARK issue, buy dermarolling needle online. It works if you can withstand the pain. After rolling, use aloe Vera gel and ọrị as cream. It should be at night. Try DIY for STRECHMARK and see result.

Nnukwu nwanyị, accept my condolences. May God accept her soul.
    Paris dearie, me love 😍 you long time ago 💕💕💕

May this day favour us all. Have an amazing week people 🙏🌹.

1. Good morning love🤗🤗🤗

2. Good morning Op😍😍

3. Thanks for the tip👍🤗

Good morning sweetheart 💋😘💋💕💖💓😍 I love you muchos💕💖💓😍

4. A beautiful morning to you OP 🤗💕💖

5. You too Prestige.
      Good morning

6. Good morning dear

6. Little drop of water we've all been told is what makes a mighty ocean... And I came to understand that with a little THANK YOU, you could actually get a TANK FULL...

The first quarter started and ended with so many expectations not being met and many requests not being granted also... Yet, God still kept us alive to see the beginning of the second quarter and I believe he'll also see us through till the end of the second quarter...

Instead of asking God for this and that, saying thank you to him for all he's been doing could be all he wants from you to activate that blessing and miracle you've been seeking for so long... Because God made us understand that when you thank him for the little things he's done for you, be rest assured that he'll do more...

Good morning beevees 😘
    Second quarter to be THANKFUL.
    First Monday in July to be THANKFUL.
    New week to also be THANKFUL.
    Thank you Mami Stella for the wonderful lives you've touched and the ones you just started touching through your blog.
    Thank you blog angels for always reaching out to people in need.
    Thank you blog PA for always doing a wonderful job and also being you.
    Thank you blog visitors who genuinely say a word of prayer for SDK blog and it's visitors.
    Thank you blog visitors who make out time to check on people who login once in a while due to one reason or the other.
    And I cannot forget the ones who also cause wahala on the blog... You guys rock💃 in your own way... Thank you also.
    And finally to those I met here who accepted me with arms wide open I'm humbled because it's not easy... Thank you all😘
    I've written a lot for this morning oh😰😰
    Make Una no vex I had to follow the leading of the spirit 😳😚
    Mami Stella blog angels and blog PA thank you very much😘😘 I woke up to see I've been credited with data💃💃
    My joy knows no bounds oh💃💃💃😊😊
    Happy new week😘
    Stay safe!

1. I love that "a little thank you can get you a tank full" 🤗🤗🤗

2. Good morning dear. Happy new week

3. Congrats Boo🥳🥳 glad you're fine

Good morning 😘🤗😍

4. Good morning Bae,how you doing?

5. Good morning and enjoy your data.

6. Good morning how are you. Amen to your prayers

7. YOU CAN WIN IN THE SECOND HALF.

'I will heal their backsliding, I will love them freely.' Hosea 14:4 NKJV

Half-time in the game is for rest and assessment. It's a time to regroup - to evaluate how things have been going and decide what adjustments need to be made for the rest of the game. Sometimes a team may look like they're losing at half-time, but by the time the game ends they've turned things around and won. Until the final whistle sounds, the game is still up for grabs.

And the same is true in life. If you're still here, the game of life isn't over for you. Your clock is still ticking. You have a life yet to live. Not only that, but the first half doesn't have to determine the outcome of the game. Maybe you've made mistakes or experienced disappointments and failures. Maybe life has dealt you a harsh blow here or there. But you are still here - and as long as you are, the whistle hasn't blown and it's not too late for God to take you straight to the plan he has for you.

You see, God looks at your future while the enemy tries to keep you focused on your past. God says, 'You can, in spite of what's been done!' But the enemy says, 'You can't, because of what you've done.' God will never define you by your past, whereas the enemy will try to control and confine you by using it against you. Whether the good, the bad or the ugly dominated your first half, Satan's goal is to keep you chained there. God, on the other hand, wants you to learn from your past - not live in it.
    Word for Today.

1. Essa darling, good morning😘😘😘

2. Amen. Good morning, happy new week

3. Thank you for these words.
      Good morning darl💕💕

4. Yassssss 👏👏 I'm winning

Good morning Nneoma😍💝💓💖😍♥️💖

5. Amen good morning

8. It's a new week!!!
    But He was wounded for our transgressions,
    He was bruised for our iniquities;
    The chastisement for our peace was upon Him,
    And by His stripes we are healed. Isaiah 53:5

All that are sick or going through some sort of loss or pain, I pray you receive your healing this week. AMEN

Good morning Stella and lovely BVs 💛💚💙❤️🧡. Have a wonderful week and day ahead.

9. Dear Lord,

As we start a new week, remind us that when one door closes, more doors open. You see things we can't see. You know what we need & when we need it. You’re God all by yourself. May we have faith in Your methods, trusting that our steps are ordered & that our blessings await us this blessed week🙏🏾....The miracle we are getting ready to receive this new week is God’s response to our faith in him wholeheartedly🤗. Trust me something amazing is going to happen for us! The wait and setback is over, God will visit us this week with miracles and solutions to every burden that will lead to greater testimonies to glorify his holy name🙏🏾

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE 🌞

10. Today, I pray that God will grant wisdom, knowledge and understanding to
    as many of us, that needs insight into how to make decisions concerning pressing issues.🙌

Good morning fellow SDK neighbours 😁

Do have a blessed week, amen 😊

Peace ✌

11. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

May this new week brings us joy, peace, favour and fulfillment.
    I pray there be end to the pandemic soon and I pray healing upon all those that are sick.

I felt bad hearing about the demise of Broadway actor, Nick Cordero. I've been following his story, how he suddenly felt sick and was diagnosed with pneumonia and later tested for Covid-19, they even had to ampute one of his legs, he really suffered before he died. I pray God rest his soul and grant his wife and 1yr old son and his other loved ones the fortitude to bear their loss. Strength and courage to keep moving.

Live your life in a way that it will please God. Tomorrow is not sure
    Y'all have a blessed day 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

1. Hello Mrs.A, why do I feel that you are quite a genuine person? I like your online persona...have a great day!

2. Ms A darling, good morning😘😘😘. Aww, I didn't know he died o, after everything. May he RIP.

3. Amen to your prayers.
      Good morning 😘 😘 😘

4. Amen 🙏

Good morning momma 😘💕💝🥰

5. Amen. Good morning Ms.A. Happy new week

6. Good morning and have a lovely week.

12. God be praised for another brand new day 🙏🙏🙏 new mercies,new possibilities

Happy new everyone..have a productive week ahead with God's blessing, Protection, Guidance

@G n M🥰💝 hope you're are okay now? @Odun Boo💖😍 how are you doing? @Tbabe 💕💓💗 xx @Hottie 💕💓💝 hope you're fine? @ISWIS it's been a min Boo🤗😍 @BaeIsBeulah hope you're good?xx @Excited hope all is well with you Hun😍🤗💝 @Teacher Eze 💙💙🤗

@Nkay Boo happy birthday if it's today 🥳🎉🎊🥰🎂💃🏼🎈 God bless your new age🙏

Good morning Lovelies 😍😍😍

13. Don’t lower your goals to the level of your abilities,
    Instead, raise your abilities to the height of your goals.

Beautiful morning to you all...have a wonderful week

1. My 2nd "boo", good morning. 😅😅🤗🤗🤗

2. 👍👍👍

Good morning darling 💙💙

3. Good morning dear. Happy new week

14. Good morning. I am the poster of yesterday's chronicle. I absolutely have no problems concerning contributing to my home. In fact, that is why I want to start something now.
    It is on this blog I hear about women complaining about negligent men and how they saw the signs but ignored and I don't want to fall inside that type of yawa. Thank you all for your advice and bashing 😂. Some of you will just open your mouth waaaaaa

15. *I haven't had any neighbours in almost 15years*

Saphire, you're the local one here!

*There are people that live in their own buildings, people that lives in detached houses far from other houses, people that lives in apartments where they don't have to deal with anything neighbours.

You think you know everything or how people live their lives but, you know absolutely nothing*

You've occupied your mind with hatred for Igbo to the point that you literally sound vacuous most times- if not all the time. You really need to revamp your mind and turn over a new leaf. Again, listen to Sapphire. Listen to her. You have a lot to learn.

1. SMH 😂😂😂😂 so, Saphire is Igbo?

This hate will drown you Ceasar 🧘🏽‍♀️

16. Stella...God bless you for the data, I truly appreciate it. I got the alert last night,I called my brother to find out if he sent the data and he said....it was this morning it crossed my mind that it could be SDK o....PA thanks so much......this is the first time I am getting something on the blog and it feels good💃💃💃💃💃💃

Good morning fam.....your today is already blessed in Jesus name....

1. A blessed day to you, dear🤗🤗🤗

2. Congrats 🥳 Amen 🙏

Good morning 😘🤗😍

17. Thank you Jehovah for a brand new day. Happy new week everyone. Good morning and a blessed day ahead.

18. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️🥰❤️💃🏻💋💋❤️🥰🥰❤️💋🥰

Dear Lord,I’m not making any demands on this day. I just want to say THANK YOU!!!

You are God from beginning to the end,there’s no place for argument;You are God all by yourself 🙌 who am I Lord that You’re so mindful of me. Like a little baby,you watch over me Lord,You carry my matter for your head oo ina’eme obi na’som❤️❤️💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻❤️🥰

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!!🥰❤️🥰❤️🥰❤️💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻❤️🥰💋 🎂 🎉 🎈 🎊 🍷 🍹

1. Happy birthday Nkay.. God bless ur new age darling

2. Happy birthday mkay🥳🥳🥳🤗

3. Happy birthday nkay,God bless your new age.

4. Good morning NKay, and haaaaaappy birthday to you darling. 😘😘😘😘😘

5. Nkay darling,happy birthday to you,the lord bless and increase you always..

6. Happy birthday to you dear! God bless you and all that concerns you always 🎉🎂🥂🍾💕💕💖

7. Happy birthday Sweetheart 🎂🎂🎉🎈💃🏼🎈🎊💝🎉🥳 God bless and prosper your new age 🙏🙏

Have a fab one🥳🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏽‍♀️🤸💝🥰🎉🎊🥳

8. Happy birthday to you. I wish you more of God's blessings.

9. Hey hey hey.. A happy birthday to you dear Nkay darling.
      Here's wishing you the very best of today + many happy returns. 🤗🤗🥰🥰💋💋❤❤

Do have a blast💃💃🕺🕺

19. Hustles ooo so that u no go dey swallow saliva anyhow when u perceive the aroma of fried eggs wey ur neighbor dey fry.

Hustle ooo so that when sdk ask u to "SEND FULL LENGTH PIC" For IHN competition, u no go edit ur picture, then remove ur leg because the shoe wey u wear snap the picture no fine at all.

My bro and sister make una Hustle o so that when passenger ask u for bus "pls what is d time by ur wristwatch" u no go dey look am like mumu because the watch wey u wear for hand no dey work.

My bro and sister Hustle o so that when Stella says.." I am going to call out some bvs on IHN stay tuned" u no go get hypertension because u don fuck up thereby making u to rush into her inbox to beg her because u dont want public disgrace.

My bro hustle o so that when person call u for phone and ask u "how are u?" U no go answer "bros, I just dey bro na only hungry dey wire person".

Good morning good pple of sdk blog. Have a wonderful week ahead and may God bless our hustles.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Our comedienne,😂😂😂, you were 🔥🔥 o. Good morning😘😘😘

2. You did well darling ❣️😍❤️

Good morning 😘🤗😍

20. Yesterday I received the recent list of data giveaway courtesy of my boss SDK🙌🏻 and it contains 40 recipients in it, i have successfully sent data to the first 30 names on the list and expect them to acknowledge if they received it or not(so we can sort it out immediately)and i promise to send the remaining 10 recipients their own data to them this morning so they can also acknowledge theirs later today on IHN or whatever post they deem fit to do so🤗

Special shoutout to SDK for always coming through for BVs with data giveaway🤗, our GOD will continue to bless and prosper the work of your hands always,SDK as you always provide for others you will never lack in anything in jesus mighty name🙏🏾

1. I received my data last night...Thank you very much Stella and PA, God bless you

2. Amen 🙏

You did well,God bless you Stella🙏

21. Wishing us a productive week.

22. I pray for you today that God almighty will continue to send destiny helpers unto you until you have fully achieved all your goals and objectives in life. He will connect you with people of value and good characters that will add positive influence into your life and family. Your gate will constantly remain open for your benefactors to come and render assistance in every area where you need help for your upliftment by the grace of God.

The Living God will clear every hindrances and detractors from your path of elevation. Every visible and invisible blanket that shielded you away from your benefactors and fulfilling of your dreams is hereby destroyed by the Power of almighty God. As the diamond reflects it's beauty when viewed from different angles, so also shall the beauty and the glory of the Lord be visible in your life and that of your loved ones. Whosoever determined to be a stumbling block on your path of breakthrough will automatically become your stepping stone unto glory in Jesus mighty name.

Good morning, do have a victorious and productive Monday.

Jesus is the way......

1. Amen. Good morning my beautiful sister. Happy new week

2. Ameeeeeeen. Good morning dear😘😘😘😘

3. Amen 🙏

Good morning 😘🤗😍

23. Breaking news
    The Lord is rewriting someone's
    Story,even your foundation cannot stop
    you this time in Jesus Name
    Amen and Amen.

24. Many people think your situation will not change: Hear this👉 God will change your story to glory and disgrace them, in Jesus Name,Tanks to those who wish me well yestday,we shall all hv to cause to celebrate every moment of our lives,Phoenix tanks for d prayer.

1. Happy birthday in arrears to you. God's blessing always. Amen to your prayers.

2. It will surely change o. Thanks dear, good morning🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

25. Thank you Stella for the data. Received last night. More blessings.
    Able PA, thank you too. 😊

26. Good morning beautiful people,wish u all a positive week.stay safe everyone.

1. A beautiful morning to you IJ🤗🤗🤗

27. I had a good laugh yesterday when someone sent a friend of mine a fraudulent message on WhatsApp if he has heard about this new paying scheme bla bla bla....

My friend responded to the idiot, "Have you have of Hushpupi?" Na so the scammer understand say that one na bad market. Him quickly blocked my guy. World people.

Cold night and morning here. Let me hit the bathroom.

Good morning friends.....

1. Good morning, my 1st "boo"😂😂. Hope you slept well. Have a great day, dear😘😘😘

28. May no one ever see you and ask where is your God 🙏🙏

Good Morning darlings.. Wishing y'all an amazing new week! 🤗 ❤️

29. Na who never see anything for Relationship dey save BF Name as hubby

😂😂😂

30. Goodmorning everyone! Hope we all had a good night rest. I sure did until my roommate woke me up. She annoys me so much. I'm beginning to hate the sound she makes when she sleeps, breath or move around. She is also found of asking me stupid questions. She is 27 while I'm 30 but she is so immature. She depends on her parents for everything, she doesn't want to look for a job and all she thinks about is sleeping with different men. She says that soon she will move out of this place and I can't wait. I will also move out soon because I want a new place where I can concentrate on my studies. I'm studying to become a nurse. For now I can't afford my own apartment because I also have to pay my school fees so I'll have to take in another roommate. I will choose someone who is a lil bit older than me this time, hoping that this will mean more maturity and respect of my personal spaces. My morning has been ruined by my current roommate but I'll not let her ruin the rest of my day. God mercies are new every morning and today I want to hold on to this verse. Have a blessed day ya'll.

31. Stella pls post,bvs pls if u have successfully treated your anxiety wit medication, kindly tell me the one u used.this covid19 has really made my anxiety to skyrocket! Help me please.

32. Good morning people of God.
    Happy birthday to Ike and Adam. God bless you guys.

Stella and PA, thanks for the data.
    May we have a beautiful week

33. A Nigerian bank account is the only place in the world where 5,000 +5,000 = 9,987.47 😫🤷🏾‍♂️

34. Happy birthday to Nkem and Afam.. Congratulations Nwaanyi Nnuku and good morning to u.

35. Beautiful morning to you all. Happy birthday to your sons Bv nnuku nwanyi.
    So where is the real mama nnuku aka vera??
    Up and thankful.

36. Happy birthday Ikem and Adam🎉🎉🥳🥳🎊🎊🎂🎂💃🏼💃🏼🎈🎈💃🏼💃🏼🤸🤸🤸🏽‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️💙💙💙 God bless and keep you Sonshines🙏🙏@NN Momma 💖❤️♥️ God empower you with all you need to train them in God's way in Jesus name 🙏🙏 xx

37. Yipeeee ee. 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉
    Happy birthday to your kids Nnukwu nwanyị. They shall continue to bring joy to you. 💜💜💜💜💜💜💕💕💕💕💕

38. Good morning my Neigbours, how are you doing, are you feeling okay? Have a blessed week!!

39. Rhoda baby, sorry my sister.. I pray that ur helper will locate u.

40. Good morning bvs,

So it is not "mummy oyoyo",but " mummy oh you are home",hmmm,the type of primary and secondary school most of us attended sef,

Blissful day to all of us.

41. Happy birthday to Ikem and Afam, God bless you both. Congrats Nnuku Nwanyi. More grace and blessings to you and your family.

Good morning everyone.

God bless our week. Amen.

42. BV Pelumi truly deserves it.

Happy birthday to your children BV Nnukwu Nwanyi.
    May they have a white celebration 💃🕺

43. Bv Pelumi, congrats to u.. U really deserved it..

44. Good morning All

Recipients SDK'S data giveaway

1. Blog ID: Stella Maris baby

2. Blog ID: Black Slimzy

3. Blog ID: AmyVIv

4. Blog ID: Poshhaija ibadan shopper

5. Blog ID: Modupeola

6. Blog ID: Justyswt

7. Blog ID: Chinedum

8. Blog ID: Bini

9. Blog ID: Baeisbeulah

10. Blog ID: Kim nana

11. Blog ID: Radiant D

12. Blog ID: Captain cutie

13. Blog ID: FLAMZY

14. Blog ID: Abies

15. Blog ID: Baltika

16. Blog ID: Uchyjoyce

17. Blog ID: Rhoda Rex

18. Blog ID: Eujiparv c.e.o

19. Blog ID: LEO PERIDOT

20. Blog ID: Wendy

21. Blog ID: official Prestige

22. Blog ID: Tobby

23. Blog ID: Rainbow

24. Blog ID: Olayemi

25. Blog ID: Chinaza

26. Blog ID: Chilove

27. Blog ID: EverYoung

28. Blog ID: Jessi

29. Blog ID: Pearl

30. Blog ID: Boss lady

31. Blog ID: Phinite

32. Blog ID: GCN( Lady G)

33. Blog ID: Imaobong Candy

34. Blog ID: Odun Odunayo

35. Blog ID: Surrogate mother

36. Blog ID: Oliveeee

37. Blog ID: Lilyangel

38. Blog ID: Ijeoma Ezenwa

39. Blog ID: Something light

40. Blog ID: Obianuju Augustina

Please acknowledge when you've received your data

Thanks

45. A beautiful morning to you Stella, and my lovelies. 😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all slept well. As we go about our day, may unusual favour locate us. May we have testimonies, back to back, that when people hear, they'll say "it can only be God." AMEN. Rhoda darling, so sorry about your flooded room. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗. NN, happy birthday to your sons. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗. On a lighter note, last night "hustle post" was on 🔥🔥🔥🔥. I laughed sooo hard. The comments were HILARIOUS. 👍👍👍👍 to Chike, GCN, Isaac and Uchyjoyce. You guys were killing it. 😘😘😘😘. Erm, my darling "boos", Teejay and Big Banty, where art thou????😘😘😘😘😘. Have a blessed day my lovelies. Stay safe. Much love. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

46. Happy Birthday Nkem and Afam, grow in grace and favor with God and men, amen

Una be youths so enjoy 🥗🥗🥙🍟🍕🌭🌮🌯🎂

47. Good morning Lovelies💜💙💞💖💕

New Week
    New Favour
    New Blessings
    New Grace

Up and thankful oh Lord💃💃💃💃

Good morning Lovelies👌👌👌

48. Good morning, it is well with me.

49. Hello Monday! Good morning people of SDK ville. May God bless our hustle this week. Congratulations bv Pelumi and thank you Stella for your kind heart. Peace ✌

50. Goodmorning bvs..It looks sunny here though look forward to rainy day..God bless our hustle...

51. may God perfect our hearts desire this week in Jesus name amen.good bvs hope you all fine today,we give God the glory.

52. Please someone should help Rhoda,na good girl.
    Gd morning all and SDK mama

53. Inna kwanan ku, kun tashi lafia...May our week be prosperous..

54. Good morning beautiful people. HBD to Ikem and Afam, God bless and keep you both. You will grow up to make your parents proud.

Have a great day guys and be safe out there💕

55. Happy beautiful birthday to Ikem and Afam on your 16th birthday.may all your desires come to pass.

BV Rhoda Pele over what happened to you and I know soon you will start enjoying PH. PH bvs please assist our lovely Rhoda.

BV Pelumi is doing a great work and she deserves the give away.

Wishing you all a week filled with testimonies.

56. Good morning everyone

Thank you Stella and blog PA for the data, I got mine last night. May God bless you. Amen
    Happy birthday Ikem and Afam 🎂🎂
    Have a nice day y'all

57. Happy birthday @ Ikem and Afam🍰🍰🎂🎂🍦🍬🍻🍸🍾🍾🎋🎊🎉🎍🎁🎁
    May God bless your new age..
    I Love Twins..

You are blessed Nnukwu Nwanyi💜💙❤

58. Good morning beevelons💕💕💕
    I wish y'all a beautiful week ahead.

59. Good morning everyone
    Stella thank you so much for the data I'm grateful God bless you for all you do 🙏🙏
    Have a fruitful week everyone

60. Good morning bvs. Wishing you a blessed day.

61. Good morning my lovely bvs..May today be extraordinary for us..

62. Hustle o,so that lady G will not use u do hustle o.....good morning beautiful people.

63. Glorious Monday to all bvs, good morning. We thank God for this new week and day. Again life is too short to be negative keep your faith and God will surely be there for you all. Have a rain free positive and beautiful day.

Love and Light
    Be kind and helpful to your fellow humans❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

64. Happy blessed birthday to your sons bv NN,Good bless and keep them.

65. Good morning Bvs.
    Is a beautiful day and week.
    Avoid getting angry, those who are easily angered are easily manipulated. #stayhappy#

66. Good morning every one and Happy birthday to Ikem and Afam God bless your new age and prosper you on every side

67. Happy birthday to Ikem and Afam 🎂🎂🎂🎂

68. So sorry @ Rhoda.
    I trust blog visitors to help out...

Thanks Stella for the Data Giveaway.
    I receive mine in the night
    God bless you more

Thanks PA
    God's blessings all the way.

Data received yesterday night
    I am Super Grateful💃💃💃..

✌✌✌✌

69. Good morning Stella Nwanyioma.
    Thanks soooo much, you have made their day beautiful, may GOD answer all your secret prayers too, AMEN!
    Good morning FAMILY!
    Its my twins birthday!
    Just like yesterday, they are gradually turning from BOYZ II MEN!
    GOD, I can't thank you enough, for everything we ve been through, we are still standing. For the bond, love,peace and joy between them, thank you Abba Father.
    Wishing us all a fruitful Monday.

70. Bonjour bvs!
    Bonjour Stella !
    Have a great day everyone!
    Bv pelumi
    Bv blog PA
    Bv la Bella Chica
    Bv....
    Bv...

71. Happy birthday to your boys Bv Nnuku nwanyi, may they live long and prosper.
    So sorry for your ordeal Bv Rhoda Rex, I can imagine what you are passing through, I pray help comes to you soon

72. Good morning bvs
    It's a new working week
    May the works of our hands be blessed
    Amen

73. I don't know how to be heartless, wicked and carry things around on my mind without telling my offender what they have done to me. I do not have soft tune but I am so down to earth. Whenever I speak to my bf either on phone or face to face he still picks offence and feel that I have insulted him which that is never my intention.

I feel he doesn't want confrontation from me at all but how can I be with a person I cannot confront when things are not moving as expected? I love you dude but when you take steps I do not understand I should confront you, you explain better and wove forward. I do not like someone who will not explain things in detail but will keep on saying things in the dark.

But how can I learn to speak to my man calmly whenever I am angry with him or I want to confront him, like talk softly like when I want to ask him for things. This part of me is killing me and I am going to spoil my relationship again, my ex complained of same thing now this one is saying same thing. Someone should help me out.

74. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful day.
    Bv Nnukwu nwanyi, you are indeed Nnukwu nwanyi oooooo, imagine You have 16yrs old kids,wow wow wow, come and tell me your secret, happy birthday to your boys,I wish them more prosperous years ahead....
    God bless us all and keep us safe , amen.
    E go be

75. Beautiful monday morning it is..
    Have a lovely day
    Happy birthday to your boys bv NN❤

76. Good morning my people
    I've come back to say thank you to all who dropped their condolences. I really appreciate it. God bless everyone, it really felt good to receive all the lovely messages. I was deeply encouraged and yes I'm indeed happy we made up. That's my biggest testimony.

It's my prayer that God gives us the discerning wisdom to do what's right at the right time and may untimely death be far from our loved ones. Amen

Love you my blogfamily

77. Good morning everyone. Happy birthday Nkay.

78. Ojumo ire.
    May lines fall for us in pleasant places this week and beyond.

79. Good morning my people.