Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celebs Black And White Challenge Photos....

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Nigerian Celebs Black And White Challenge Photos....

The challenge is Worldwide and it is to empower women to stand up for each other...All you need do is to send an invitation to anyone you nominate .....

34 comments:

1. Copycats that will copy Americans for even pooping position.
    Anything Americans do, they must copy.
    Even those that don't understand what it is all about. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. When your women copy their hair, bleach their skin and most of your people fake their accent, why won't you copy their Social Media challenge?
      Unfortunately, your leaders do not copy their infrastructure and enforce laws like your slave-masters.

The slave mentality runs deep in the genes of Nigerians. πŸ‘Ž

2. Eve, you suppose cane this photographer seriously. Kilode?

3. So how does this really empower women and make them stand for each other

4. @ Sue, just the question I was thinking. How does a black and white photo or any photo empower women?

2. Cute pics but the second one though.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Martin biko which app are they using to fine tune this pictures. I can't remember it again but I know you've mentioned it here before. I want to download it now.

1. Hi @Anon 19:13..it's two different apps with lots of editing features.

1) Airbrush

2) Facetune2

You can download both from your store..

@MARTINS

2. Martin you are really a gem... kisses

4. No wonder people are disturbing on Facebook and Instagram
    With the challenge

5. Eve Essien, biko I don't wish to have nightmares tonight. Your eyes are scary. My kids screamed when they saw your picture.

1. Naawao!
      It is a scary something no doubt.
      Why 'making' an already big eyeballs bigger???
      Issorite ooooooh!

Beautiful AnnaπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜

6. all this just to join the moving train. After the challenge,they'll still go back to gossiping and backbiting. Next one might be smelly fart challenge

1. deheroine hahahaha lol

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ

7. Do they know why they are doing it? Clowns.

8. Every time challenge this challenge that.Nawa for Nigerians with copy copy.

9. The challenge originated in Turkey where there has been an escalation of domestic violence and a prominent lady got killed. Thee women decided to protest physically as well as online using a black and white image to depict how they are viewed by society. It then got hijacked by American women and voila!

1. Not really true, some days back a Republican senator (male) called democrat rep (female) a f**kin b**ch.She came out to address the issue with powerful and moving speech where she talked about women standing up for each other or something, anyways the speech resonated with a lot of people especially women hence the challenge thing. I got emotional watching her speech. She is also the rep trump told to go "home" because she is latino

2. Both versions are correct

10. Nonsense challenge. I'm not buying this biko.Must they folo folo every Challenge from the whites. Nawa

11. Anna banner is beauty to behold

12. Omotola ekeinde doing the challenge😁 .a woman that is full of herself and doesn't mingle with her colleagues. And brag on on social media to make them feel she is better than then even though she has the least followers

1. Ew...You need help..Seriously. And what you have typed is totally false anyways. Omotola brags but she is actually well respected in the industry (check who nominated her for the challenge). She brags, so? its the way she is! She has been that way from day one. Deal with it!!

2. Omotola isnt well respected. Ini edo ,tonto dike, rukky sanda ,all other actresses do not follow her on Instagram cos they cant stand her. She is too fake and compete against herself. She is jealous of Genevieve and others.

13. Hope i can sleep well after seeing Eve Esin's eyes.

14. Beautiful pics is all is see

15. Most useless challenge ever