Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Hall Of Faint!!

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Nigeria's Hall Of Faint!!

It is not today that fainting started in Nigeria......

-June 2005; Tafa Balogun fainted.

-October 2016; Femi Fani Kayode fainted.

-May 2018; Olisah Metuh fainted.

-July 2018; Ayo Fayose fainted.

-December 2018; Rita Ofili Ajumobogia fainted.

-January 2019; Dino Melaye fainted.

-July 2020; Kemebradikumo Pondei fainted.

-who will faint tomorrow? 🀷🏽‍♂️

Welcome to Nigeria!
#copied

26 comments:

1. So even FFK with his loud mouth did same? Mtchewww, if I hear pim!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Hall of faint got the better part of me

2. FFK is not in any way good man, he is only ranting because he couldn't play his game in this political dispensation.

3. Well said Anonymous 00:50, FFK is pained because he's been sidetracked and made irrelevant.

2. Awon fainters club. ��������. Stella, no "faintee" in 2017?

3. Na so we go laff so tey dese ppl wud go scot free. No be naija again?

4. Who knows, maybe oga Magu go be next to faint! Ndi iberibe (crazy bunch)...kmt!

5. 🀣🀣🀣 fainting when they held accountable for their actions...shame!

6. Even Dino???🀣🀣🀣
    What was his own case???

1. He was in SIFIA pains. Hence d fainting. He even climbed a tree for hours, but he couldn’t faint there because he would have fallen and fainted the REAL faint. So he climbed down, fainted, woke up and then released his hit track ajekun iya ni o je.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ you Sabi am well well anon 16:23!
      These people eeeh!

7. I wan faint ooo.πŸ˜†πŸ˜ŠπŸ€£ I have never fainted in my entire life πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜†

8. Either magu or Akpabio will be next to faint

9. Enter your comment...Nigeria corruption state

10. But why are they always fainting?

11. "Fainters Club" l heard they need more members...

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 we're waiting πŸ€—

13. Ffk sef dob faint beforeπŸ€“, lobatan oo

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣