Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Advises People Not To Start A Relationship If They Are Broke...

Friday, July 03, 2020

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Advises People Not To Start A Relationship If They Are Broke...

Are you broke and looking for a meal ticket to date?Then this memo is for you..............Chei!!

50 comments:

1. They will come for her now

1. But she's very correct! Who wants to be putting up with "bear with me, bright future" by this time? Be you a man or a woman, you should be able to hold your own...

2. Sometimes life can be unpredictable. Some people may work hard sincerely and build so much before marriage but end up losing it all and become dependent on the partner. God forbid you married this person for what they bring to the table and not true love. You will hate this person and yourself for ever.
      The only thing I think can sustain is marriage of two ambitious people who mutually love and respect each other.
      Before marriage, my husband and I were both successful in our fields. Thankfully We married for love and respect because less than a year he lost everything and was completely dependent on me. You could see the pain and heart break in his eyes every time bills come and he is helpless. That was the toughest period of our lives. The only thing that kept us together was mutual love and respect. I will never forget how he supported me, took full responsibility of the house and kids.
      It took him almost 7 years to get back on his feet after going back to school and change of career because he is ambitious.
      Now we look back at our trying time and realize that it made our relationship stronger.

3. GOD bless you, your husband and marriage @anonymous 16:24.

4. The only thing that kept us together was mutual love and respect. I will never forget how he supported me, took full responsibility of the house and kids.

@Anon, the thing I love about your story up there is "THE FOUNDATION" your husband already laid Goddamnit!

This is where many guys get it wrong. Please let's not MISLEAD ladies when we give advise or make references. Imagine if your husband didn't lay this foundation because he was being calculative or trying to test you, it would have been so difficult for you to pull through!!!

Funny enough, my date was asking me what I will do given this scenario. Guess what I told him?

I told him: HE MUST LEAD BY EXAMPLE.

Which is to create that foundation your husband did then he be sure for me to pull through!!!

Please let people know the difference.

2. I'm sorry but I agree with her. I see dating as the act of getting to know someone with a view to marriage, hence a jobless person has no business dating. Even in the olden days, the family will make sure the man is capable of taking care of a family before giving their daughter out.

I'm not saying the man should have built a house but he must be doing something that will help him take care of his family even in the event that his wife can't work because of child bearing issues.

3. this babe make so much sense but some men will cause you out for saying this.

1. 'men'?? How?? Because most broke men know they are broke and take the L when you reject them. Who goes into a relationship because she wants the other gender to foot their bills? Is it the men? Which of the genders always yells that it's the other gender's responsibility to take care of them financially?? 🙄

4. Ifu, keep rating yourself high, by the time menopause gives you a warning signal, you will buy yourself a husband unless you want to be a baby mama

1. At least she made sense in her posts. Embrace the truth when it’s required and quite living a fantasy life.

2. The value you place on yourself, is an indicator on how others should rate you! Anon, I don't know her just like I don't know you, but I tell you, even low self esteem is a turn off...

3. She shouldn't rate herself high? There will come a day you people won't be able to threaten a woman with menopause.

4. for your mind you don give advise now abi? lol..how is placing value on yourself a bad thing.she made sense oh, as long as her reasons are not vain she go see man marry her by Gods grace

5. Sit down watch, all of us kampe for Naija

6. I Am sorry Kammi.. Firstly I'm not in support of what the first anon up 👆 there typed but that day you're hoping for will never come.. The best that can happen is to modify the egg freezing procedure but you see menopause? As naturally as the sun rises and sets, that's how It will always come.. Painful, i know.. But There's nothing you and your pseudo 'woke feminists' can do about that one.

7. Anony 13:47, on point, leave those living their lives like Ostrich. reality must set in.

8. Y'all talk as if marriage is for everyone or as if the sole reason for a woman's existence is to marry

Y'all screaming menopause, you think that's the only thing that can make a woman childless?? What if she gets married early and she doesn't give birth?

Are y'all God?

So setting high standards means she won't find someone to marry?... smh... or do you think most older women who are not married are all of high standards? Ugh!... life happens please and at the end of the day,God in heaven does whatever he pleases

It is your type that will tell people not to pray to get rich because maybe according to you God does not hear such prayers and you forget that his ways are not your ways neither are His thoughts your thought

Live and let live, please

5. But she is saying the whole truth, and nothing but the truth

6. Yeah she is right. Never enter a relationship without having a job or a business that fetches u money no matter how small it is. Now imagine getting married without a reasonable source of income whether as a lady or guy

7. People will be pretending to be independent and yet actually want loaded guys, for what exactly? Since you're independent and take care of your needs, you need not expect from him again and never do for him what he can't do for you

1. A loaded man & his family will not be a financial nuisance or liability to an independent woman

A reasonable man is a provider

2. Anty jet li if both of you are in the relationship/marriage together then both of you should take care of each other.. See how you still tried to twist her post.. Rubbish entitled lot.

8. People will so 🏃🏃🏃🏃 to her page. 😂😂

9. Wait for it......
    Meal ticket association Nigeria limited be like🙄🙄🙄🤐🤐🤐🤐🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

10. Replies
    1. 🤣

Exactly what I thought when I saw the hair

11. Very true abeg.
    Lack isn't sexy.
    Awon reasoners ( reason with me people) won't agree though.

12. Wetin person dey find for cigar wey no be smoke? My dear, men are looking for where to stick it. As long as it is neat, all hole na hole. Na only idiots go spend more thinking difference day.

1. Animals reason that way and don't even care about neatness

Normal thinking men not suffering from myopia reason very differently from your description

2. Jet li, please come over let's toast to your comment🥂...

13. This babe ehn 🙄
    I like her sha

14. Gbasgbos... awon table shakers .. Spot on 🔥🔥🔥🔥

15. She’s right, on ds. Very indifferent about her & never her fan, but she made sense here. Even if u don’t like somebody, as long as she does d right thing, be responsible enough to give that credit to her, instead of intentionally discrediting her , better still, move on to d next post of ur interest.

16. She's on point, exactly what I wanted to type on spontaneous post this morning,even Cynthia said this yesterday,this is surely a sign😲,I will heed this,ladies take note

17. Lmao,don't know why this cracked me up.its ok.

18. Where is the lie in all she said?

Don’t allow the messenger stop you from understanding the message😊

19. Very apt,both male and female should have something doing without totally depending on one another.she is very correct.

20. The more money I made, the more everyone is a suspect. Most ladies I meet profess love to the point that one cannot tell who is real and who is fake. Na God hand we dey