Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khloe Shares New ''Filled Out In The Right Places'' Photos..

Friday, July 10, 2020

Reality Star Khloe Shares New ''Filled Out In The Right Places'' Photos..

The big brother star says she is not pregnant but her photos say otherwise.......she looks beautifully filled out in the right places.....

Lets enjoy viewing her photos and wait for the surprise baby news,if not we continue to drink water and mind our businesses....

37 comments:

1. So all this lepa girls low key envy chubby girls and what to be like them. yet they come online to shame Chubby girls so they can feel good about themselves. SMH

1. Continue consoling yourself .. na una way.

2. There's a difference between "filled out in the right places" and being chubby.
      You better help yourself and start working out, nobody wants to be chubby!

3. I'm lepa and I don't want to be fat, I see alot of fat people buying dangerous pills that they dontd know what they are made of just to get slim, why would i wana be fat? About shaming, fat or chubby people like y'all prefer to be called bully slim people more, you hear words like " men don't like bones" etc but if you mistakenly call fat people fat you are in trouble, infact they say the word "fat" is now rude looool

4. Look at this anon10:20 deceiving her/his delusional self.chubby girls indeed.

5. So Khloe represents all slim girls? Nne fat your fat in peace and stop looking for consolation

6. Slim girls don't envy fat or chubby girl ( fat and chubby na the same). Stop consoling yourself. Some slim girls may want more curves at the right places but that's it but that is genetic because there are slim girl with all the curves at the right places and there are slim girls like me with flat ass ( at least I have breast, that's my own consolation) but I've never envied chubby girls. I once gained weight and became chubby in the pursuit of a bigger ass but all I had was big belly while my ass was wide and flat. I was so chubby everywhere, I was disgusted by myself. Nobody told me to get on a diet and slim down. In 6 months I lost all the excessive weight and began doing squat ( it really helped in making my butt firm and a little tiny bit bigger). Squats were the only exercise I did in those 6 months. I didn't exercise because I just didn't feel like it, I just did portion control and no carbs in the evening and lot and lot of vegetables, I stopped eating potatoes or carrots, banana and pear and in six months I return to my slim self. You don't know how happy I am now to have returned to my slim self. All this to tell you, instead of consoling yourself get on a diet or if you are the exercise type, exercise. Fat is not healthy neither attractive.

7. Chubby, the new fancy way of calling fat. Lol
      Instead of beefing slim girls why not continue with You guys mantra.. “big bold and beautiful” and “men love flesh not bones”.

8. Chubby girls or fat girls? Call it what it is and nobody envies you biko

9. @miss Aboki πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

10. There’s a difference between being fat, being chubby, being obΓ¨se. Y’all should stop lumping them together.According to dress sizes I have seen on some platforms online, Size 4 to size 8 are slim. Size 10 to size 14 are chubby. Size 16/18/small 20 are fat. From big 20 upward are obese.

11. Anon 10:20, shhhhhhh. Dem no dey too shout that thing. U haff pinch them where it hurts most! They bully fat girls because they feel over enjoyment got them there, meanwhile it's not true. And their men no dey use eye see nyash.

I repeat shhhhhh. No too talk 🀐

2. I didn't notice anything with these pictures πŸ€”

1. She's hiding her tummy. Why?!

2. Me sef ooo, the girl seems to be pregnant sef, judging from the yesterday pic so she will definately fill out.

3. I’ll be surprised if she’s pregnant. Unless she’s pregnant for a rich bobo who wants to be in the child’s life. Otherwise, how will she make money for herself and to take care of a child? I hope she doesn’t turn into another Tboss.

3. Honestly, I don't even know what to say...

4. Pregnancy hormones can do wonders on a woman's face😁😁😁😁

5. She's beautiful, black is beautiful

6. She's preggy else she whould have showed us a full pix plus the black top is to conceal the fat,congrats in advance but we tired of ladies popping out of wedluck😢😢

7. Pregnancy looks good on her.

8. She is pregnant now. People that saw her says so. But she always talk about pregnancy in the house and after the house, that whether married or not she wants to have a baby.🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

9. I am not in support of fornication,but just wondering how the ladies who got the most backlash and mockery for having sex on Bbn got honoured and married by the men in their lives instead of turning them to baby mamas.Everyone's grace in life is truly different though.

He uplifts the humble and oppose the proud.It is the proud girls that act like they don't fart or poop that are just being turned to baby mamas up and down.And you would think they don't take sh** from any man,and men worship the floor they walk on,but date the worst kind of men.Including some celebrities and influencers.

1. Gigi,they don’t get honored they got married and yes! The stigma of “sex on national tv” doesn’t leave them so where is the honor? Moreover,check the men they got married to and show me which of them is without baggages in a way,they all complement each other.
      I know proud girls with high esteems that are married and their husbands treat them like proud queens πŸ‘Έ that they are.

10. Early pregnancy can Sabi to make someone to fine eh but towards the end of the pregnancy it will just turn you to an old woman. Not everyone though

11. Khloe pls bring your camera down smo and face us, I wantu see sontin πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ madam checker, well done oh!πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

Pregnancy looks good on her.

12. Pregnancy look so good on her.