Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy Eke Celebrates 1.5M Followers On Instagram....

Monday, July 06, 2020

Reality Star Mercy Eke Celebrates 1.5M Followers On Instagram....

BBNaija star Mercy Eke has 1.5 million people following her on Instagram.....

48 comments:

1. 1.5 million ghosts ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. "wide is the gate...and many enter through it..."

1. Congrats my Lamborghini Mercy ❤๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’ž You are blessed. It's not easy being where you are today except for God. May him alone be praised in your life. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

2. Wide is the gate and broad is the way that lead to destruction and many enter through it. matt 7

3. Nice! She’s clearly the queen of highlights! PeriodT.

4. From 33k to 1.5m in a year.

So favoured.

5. Congratulations to her.
    Im celebrating my 120 followers.

1. Hehehe, you can't come and kii yourself jareh! Lol.

2. Heheheh yes o, chisom my sister.

3. Sandra loud it biko , it's not easy . Mine is not even up to hundred. We cannot go and come and keeeee ourselves ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†.
      We'll get there someday ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

6. My girl!!! ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

7. Yesssso I am one of them! The winning team!!! D real rodo! Ur fav can never !!!!

8. Congratulations babyboo

9. Wow wow!! Congrats honey!! Love your yellow sneakers and huddie plus that smile on you is everything, omalicha nwa๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

10. Congratulations babe.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

11. Lambogini Mercy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

12. Am one of them

13. Congratulations mercy Lambo,1.5million followers is massive

1. I dey tell you my brother. Big up to Lambo and we the followers. We deserve some accolades ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

14. Congratulations to her ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’–
    Mercy Lambo❤❤

15. Hey anonymous 15:31 i am one of the followers and i am not a ghost.

16. Yet, shes still not happy with herself...all na vanity shaa

1. Are you happy yourself, Adanne.

Abegi , take several seats joor.

2. How come the likes no de reach 100k...

3. Hustle oooo. Make person progress no make you shout vanity upandan.

17. Lazy youths - hailing a jobless girl that participated and won an inconsequential show, with little or no moral and intellectual flavour. All of you should keep enriching Multichoice and MTN, then later go hungry or complain of the tough economy - wasting resources (time and money) that should have been utilized, conserved and invested to enrich your individual lives. Mtscheeeeew

1. You that is not enriching multichoice and MTN how is your life?

2. Miserable Aboki or whatever is your name, my life is much more than you can ever imagine - better than your idol and you, inclusive. Take a simple advice and improve on your life.

3. Simple advice

4. LMAO! You ooze misery my dear, how else do you explain getting all worked up ontop wetin no concern you? Loosen up before you choke ooo

18. 1.5 Arab followers ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

19. Lamborghini Mercy!!