Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tacha Shares Lovely New Photos....

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Reality Star Tacha Shares Lovely New Photos....

BBNaija star Tacha Akide looks breathtaking in these new photos..............

75 comments:

1. Someone will carry three blankets sew gown and couldn't cover her thighs and left buttocks? 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. Muru anya ka azu19 July 2020 at 12:38

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Beautiful lady you are Tacha Akide πŸ‘

3. Bad character is like strong pungent smell. Nothing can hide it. Imagine her lying shamelessly on the reunion show about videoing and insulting kim in public in the presence of other housemates. Ebuka asked her that do u have amnesia or are the other housemates here who have confirmed it lying? She said "it simply didn't happen". Ebuka was so embarrassed on her behalf. Shame catch the guy for her. Mercy couldn't hold it and later apologised she didn't say this earlier that she had the video recording of the incident. What a blatantly lying fellow on global television. One of many other incidences.

4. But blanket too thick naw. You for say curtains or mosquito nets.

Be nice next time.

5. Left buttocks? Wtf is wrong with yal πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Sue,why not just move on?????By 7pm,new housemates will emerge..Must she apologize to that fake KimOprah?

7. Enough photoshop look at her neck

8. Sue...move on. Everyone has.

2. Breathtaking?
    God forbid. This girl right there won't ever take my breath, even if she is covid 20. 🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️

1. Oh my goodnessπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚y are you mean?

3. Anonymous you're not a nice someboriπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. Anon pls be niceπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, It's like they sent all of you this morning.

She's looking good.

6. You is wicked childπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

7. Choi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

1. Gosh!! How i miss biggies voice.i think i'm in love with biggie, i will legit cry when he speaks for the first time today

4. Second and third picture, they almost cut off here neck due to photoshop.

Breathtaking!!

1. Honestly d photographer needs a ass whoopingπŸ˜‚ ahannnnn

5. She looks super amazing πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. Beautiful tacha. But easy on the photoshop

6. Very pretty girl with nasty attitude

1. Nne nwa are soldier ants are coming for you πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

7. Wow....she look so good especially the second and third pics

8. Beautiful as always 😍

9. Naija fashion designers are good..Babe ur dress is muah! Happy Sunday FAM
    BV NEME

10. She looks like a debutante going to a ball.😍

11. Beautiful🀩

1. Absolutely beautiful on the outside...

12. How I wish I was fair but I'm too scared of the consequences of bleaching😞

1. Jeez!!
      Girl WTF?? Every complexion in the world is beautiful. It all boils down to how you maintain and carry yourself. Judging by your comment, I guess you are dark skinned?? If you think dark skin ain't fine then go check out these women.

Kelly Rowland
      Mitchell Obama
      Genevieve
      Stephanie Okereke
      Beverly Naya
      Tiwa Savage
      Kim Opra

These women are all dark skinned and extremely beautiful plus, they are all slaying their natural beautiful complexion.
      Nurish your skin and feed it with the right cosmetics and see how it will glow up and shine through.
      Stop wishing you were light skinned biko, because some times light skinned girls wish they were dark skinned too. (it's all maintainace and sometimes, filters. I mean we all watched BBN 4 and saw all of them for their actual look)

2. Chisom elejo we we. Writing a thesis on top a simple remark.
      Biko chill, you talk too much

3. Eeeiiyaa, ok talking too much is your problem today??
      Where did you see me to know about my talking too much??
      Sebi you won't respect yourself now and mind your business??
      How's my talking or shouting or even screaming too much your business?? So you know the meaning of the word chill but deliberately refuse to be making use of it??
      Kindly get my name off your hands and mouth.

4. The way some of you try to control people on blog .
      Tufiakwa so no freedom of comment?

5. They know the people they will control because it is absolutely not me.

6. And here i am wishing i had a dark skin. Dark people dont age like fair people. d way it shines ehh. Even under sun it glows chaii!!!

7. Chisom, you're not likeable at all. Doing too much all the time. Mtchewww
      We have noticed you... baza baza

13. Tacha is actually finer than this, even without make up
    The filter and photoshop is too much.

The dress is pretty though

1. Finer than this. Really?

2. Well, we are all beautiful in d sight of God

14. Looking absolutely beautiful...😍πŸ₯°

15. Mad editing, lol. The dress is pretty and Tacha is fine but bad attitude and she's dull, only vibes

16. I have to give to Medlin for taking over Tacha

17. OMG!!! Look at this editing, her skin isn't this fine. I need someone to edit pictures for me like this o

18. No debutante will be caught dead in such an outfit. She is a pretty girl but that is not a flattering gown.

19. Fine girl with a nasty attitude.

1. Are you a believer πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

20. Lovely dress. Beautiful girl

21. She lies a lot a liar will mask up lies with lies on lies. I don’t know her but her real friends should please advise her that it’s okay to let your guards down a bit she’s beautiful no doubt she’s very beautiful but beyond that beauty she needs genuine love but how will she get it when she’s not ready?

1. It's either she doesn't take advice or she doesn't have good friends.

22. .....she looks good btw❤️πŸ’—πŸ˜˜

23. She looks great. Medlin B is good at what she does.

24. Trasha, i don see you finish. No amount of dress up, can change my opinion of you.

25. πŸ’†πŸ½‍♂️πŸ˜΄πŸ’†πŸ½‍♂️

26. Can you all insulting move pass this hate?
    Gosh,you guys are more of a bitter soul than the Tacha girl herself.

27. I don't know what is wrong with all of you condemning tacha's attitude, we know she has a bad attitude so stop trying to to remind us all the time, I don't know why we Nigerians are like this, we always look for what to use to insult ourselves all the time.
    It's not body odour again, it's now bad attitude and I know majority of you attitude are worst than hers so let her be.

1. Whereas some of them are worse .
      One thing people fail to understand is that words actually get to some people .

2. As in ehn. I begin to wonder if they're as good as they claim,they should have stopped with all these.

I'm getting irritated already

28. Being almost nude will never be attractive, let's all keep deceiving these young ladies. Instead of telling them the truth, we hail them. At the end of th day, all is vanity.

29. Most of you insulting this girl are worst than her. today is Sunday, don't let bitterness quench you OK.

30. Soo beautiful!!! 😘😘