Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#hailings #happysaturday #impossiblewithman #itiswhatitis #dontplaygames #itiswhatitis

Good Morning Beautiful Village and yard people.......

Stay safe today and don't forget to mask up if you must go out,especially if you live in Lagos which has allegedly become the epicentre of Covid19 in Nigeria.

If you are a BV that wants to reach me,please do me an email or send a whatsapp message and wait for me to read and respond,please don't call me and when i tell you to call back or cant talk,you start to feel bad...Its not deliberate,sometimes i have to put a call on hold to tell you to call back and that is the reason why i cannot talk or maybe i am just busy.

Let us help each other please!

E go be!!! ✌

666 comments:

1. Thank you God for the gift of another Beautiful Saturday. We thank you for seeing us through this week, we are indeed gratefulπŸ™ Whatever we will do today will not be in vain but will yield good result. Whoever that is listening to hear bad news about us, May the bad news generate from their life today in Jesus name...Amen

Have a wonderful weekend everyone😍😍
    Stay safeπŸ™πŸ™

2. HE WONT LET YOU FORGET.

“For the Son of man is come to seek and to save that which was lost.” Luke 19:10

If it weren’t for God rerouting my life at a young age and changing my course, I know I would have ended up on a street corner somewhere selling my body or on a pole degrading my body. Jesus didn’t save me at the age of 12 because I was so special. He had to save me because the direction I was headed in was not good at all. I was like a quickly rotting apple, picked up, and washed. And no matter how far God takes me, the Holy Spirit won’t let me forget what Christ did for me.

God is going to save you so much so that your life is going to look like you were never bound. You are going to be so deeply rescued and healed by the Lord that no scar will be found. He is going to bless you so immensely that it’s going to appear like you were always blessed. But no matter how far He takes you or how deeply He rescues you, He will not let you forget where He brought you from.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

3. Good Morning😊
    Rhapsody Today!!

Conquer Yourself!!
    Mark 8:36-37.

Excerpts!!

"Never pride yourself in your ability to subdue or dominate others; rather, learn to use your authority over yourself"

"When you tell yourslef, nothing filthy will come out of me, and consciously ensure such a lifestyle through the Word, that's the way of victory"

"Refuse to give vent or expressions to satanic manifestations such as anger, hatred, bitterness, jealousy and envy"

"Make the choice that only His love and works of righteousness will effuse from you to your world"

Today's Confession!!

Blessed Father, I thank you for the blessing and privilege to receive your Word. My mind is stayed on your Word; the Spirit of excellence at work in me brings discipline and stability into my life, to produce fruits of righteousness and manifest your love, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Good morning Rhapsody. Thanks for this

2. Amen
      Good morning Rhapsody 😍😍

3. Baba God I thank you for sales yesterday.
      Inshot thank you for these week sales.....
      Make bussiness they move like this for me...
      Next week will be greater.
      I believe it.

Good morning my neighbours

4. Thankful to the Lover of my soul for another brand new day πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Hope y'all had a splendid night? Happy weekend guys

@Choc love @Candy🍬🍭❤️πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ₯° hope you darlings are better today?xx
    @Bjac I hope your boys too are better today? God's healing πŸ™

Have a restful weekend..y'all should relass and take good kiaruff yourselves πŸ₯³πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ€Έ‍♀️πŸ’…πŸ₯‚πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ₯°❤️

Namaste darlings πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’›

5. Good morning house.. Hope u guys are good.wishing u all a beautiful Saturday. E go be✌

6. Slay Queen: Men are born between the legs of a woman and they spend their life time trying to get back there, why?
    Me: Baby oku, there is no place like home.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Lol. Good morning Chike

3. Hehehehe
      Ututu oma Nwanna
      Inokwa ofuma?

7. A young man, raised in the United States is said to speak ten different languages including difficult ones like Russian and German. He also speaks his native Igbo fluently. But you meet one mgbeke and she stands tall, looks you in the face and shamelessly tells you "I don't speak Igbo". To her, it is a social symbol not to speak her language. Nneka- a very wonderful name becomes Nekky just to sound woke. She basks in her inferiority complex and deludes herself nonstop. We are talking about a girl who has probably never visited Lagos not to talk of going close to our borders. Someone who has spent all her life in Nigeria. If you are a Nigerian living in Nigeria, and the only language you speak is English, you have failed. If you don't speak your language, you should be ashamed of yourself. Your parents failed you and you also failed yourself. Assuming you didn't grow up speaking it, you should have made efforts to learn.
    Finally, if you are a parent who speaks English to their kids despite knowing how to speak your language, your case is more disgusting. You should be nominated for being the worst parent of the century. Your complex reeks to the high heavens. What do you pay teachers for? Your children should speak your native tongue at home, and speak English when they get to school. You see parents speaking cut and join English to their kids with Igbo-laden accent. It's so annoying. They even give their kids names like Carl! Haba! Give your kids native names. Why should a Nigerian answer Jake for Christ's sake?

1. Ceasar you make good points but I feel you're always angry. Chill out with the Insults.

2. We are in a WOKE generation. Don't blame any!.

3. Your blog ID is cease. we can call you Ekenedilichukwuceaser.

4. Like Kanye will say "Mental slavery is a choice"

If you speak wrong English Nigerians will laugh at you but when white person make multiple mistake speaking your native language, the same Nigerians will applaud him/her for it.

5. And here you are with "Ceaser" as a name. You could use your real native name like Agwoturumbe or Mkpimkpi as a blog ID nau. Make we know u dey practise what you preach πŸ™„

6. So annoying and shameful. My kids won't do that shit.

8. Good morning BV's and Tante Stella. Happy weekend. First time I'm meeting SP in a lonnnnng time!!!. What a cruise it has being! 600- 800 comments! You are all doing well! Let keep this flag of love flying πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’˜. It's lovely to see, and it's such a breath of fresh air 🌺🌺🌺

Just Bella.
    I woke up early just for you today, that's how much your story touched me, thanks so much for sharing, it brought back so many pleasant memories.
    You shouldn't have allow HIS mother win, in that silent war she created all by herself. From your story it was obvious, that guy got your back and worshipped the ground you walked on..... I think the mother might have saw that from the way he talked about you to them and she allowed jealousy creep in, over someone stealing the apple of her eye.... You should have stood your ground until she gave way. Good things don't come easily and like your godmother said, it really looked like those one in a life time love.
    Please if he is not yet married can you try to reconnect with him and see how it goes? My best Wishes and thoughts are with you as you just won a well wisher from today. Don't worry it will work out in the end, true love never die. Love and light to you. πŸ’—πŸ’—❣️πŸ’ŸπŸ’₯πŸ’£

1. If after waking up early, this is the only advice you could give her please madam/Oga, go and sleep. So you want her to fight for a man that his mother has prove herself to be a witch.
      Bella if you are here don't listen to this anon.let him go greater love will find you, things might not seems so right now, but trust me it will happen.

9. Everyone in the house please thank God for me. For the past three weeks I lost my sense of smell. It was a terrible feeling and I refused to tell anyone. I was forced to put my nose in unthinkable places just to be able to smell again. I didn't lose my sense of taste though. Added to that,I fell ill. I took the drip for five days and the injection but just couldn't come out to tell anyone about the smell.
    I thought several times to go to the isolation center in my state,it's #30 drop there but decided to put my faith to test. On Wednesday of this week when I went for mid week service,after taking the communion,I put some in my nostrils when I got home and prayed that God should restore my sense of smell so I could glorify His name.

Lo and behold, yesterday morning while I was washing the clothes I had soaked the night before,breeze just blew the smell of the detergent into my nose. I wasn't so sure and so started picking up things to smell. I just started screaming at home immediately.
    This might sound so little but it's a big testimony for me.
    I cooked "burnt" jollof yesterday and was enjoying the burnt smell.
    I have learnt a lesson from this experience that we should always be thankful and grateful to God for EVERYTHING. I am not taking this for granted.

1. Lol @ you were enjoying the burnt smell of your jollof. Thank God for your healing. Good morning dear.

2. Congratulations to you and thank God for healing you.

3. Thank God for you. Good morning

4. Thank God.
      It's well with you dear

5. Thank God for restoring your health.

6. I thank God for you. Good morning

10. Pls judge me
    Maybe am Wicked ?

I called a married lady who was owing me money, but she didn't pick my calls. I called 11 times , still no answer. Knowing that her husband was not at home, I decided to send her this message: "Hello Madam, I'm not calling for the money. I just wanted to tell you that 3 girls were fighting over your husband in town today. It was a big match and he was just there watching, until one of the girl managed to escape into his car and they drove off". After some minutes, she called me but I ignored her. She kept calling and I found 51 missed calls from her and a message which read: "Where was the fight? Where did they go? Did you Noticed those girls? Please tell me, I am falling apart." I just read and didn't respond. She called again, 5 times and I didn't answer, then another message from her: "I have your money, please can we meet, so you tell me more?" Then i replied, "Okay, you can Send it Tru Mobile Money transfer so that I pass by the filling station to refuel, then I will pick you and drive you to one of the Girl's House because I know them." After 2 mins, I checked my account balance, my money was fully paid. I then switched off my phone and slept like a baby......Am I Wicked??

*copied

1. Lol,na cunnyman be d master of theif

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she will pick sharp sharp

3. Hehehe
      No, you are not my dear

4. Hahahahahaha. But you wicked small shaπŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

5. πŸ˜€ you're not wicked Queen bee

6. No you aren't, you smartπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. The way our doctors are migrating to UK, Canada and US, I hope we won't be left with only Dr. Agnes nwamma and Dr. Iguedo goko cleanser.

12. Good morning Stella muah muah. Good morning blog Angels muah muah. Gooooood morning my lovelies muah muah muah muah muaaaaah. Hope y'all slept well. I sure did. So, I saw a pic of Fahim Saleh's killer. Good looking guy, I must say, looks gentle, like he can't even hurt a fly, but such a WICKED person. It would have been better if he just disappeared (because he didn't want to pay the money he stole), than commit such act. The Bible says the heart of man is the most deceitful, and desperately wicked - Jer 17:9. May God Almighty not allow our good deeds hurt or destroy us. AMEN. May He remove evil people from our paths, and our lives. AMEN. Stay safe, my lovelies. Love y'all. Muah. Muah. Muah. Muah. Muah. Muuuaaah. (Oga recapta, I NEED my emojis o)

1. I saw the pics also he look so innocent! The heart of man is wicked.. may fahim soul Rest In Peace.

Good morning Candy babe🍭🍬 😘

2. Infact d heart of man his wicked

3. candy,I hope you are feeling better?

4. Amen. Good morning beautiful.

5. Amen
      Good morning Candy. How are you doing today?

6. Good morning my Cotton Candy
      We love you too!

13. I am sure angels visit SDKblog. There are BV's who God hears their prayers more than others. Please say a silent prayer for me. That God in his great mercy should please show me mercy. Got married and was chased out due to infertility. Got to know hubby had another wife during his mum burial. My chronicle has been sent here before. I left the marriage EMPTY. I channeled all my energy on my daily job. First week after corona resumption. I was handed a retrenchment letter. As a contract staff. I left EMPTY. No pension. No gratuity. I don't even know where to start. Almost 40yrs. No husband. No child. Now no job!. God please show me mercy. Tears cannot solve my problem. God l have non to run to apart from you. Show me mercy

14. Nobody can make you feel bad without your consent, you are that queen you see even in a broken mirror. Your strength is not in the picture you see but in the vision from within. No body can make you petrified against spreading your wings in the sky of success,fulfilment and wins. The sky is wide enough for your glides. Billions of eagles can't occupy your sky of purpose and fulfilment. Think on these things, you are what you think and believe. Good Saturday Morning everybody......

15. Good morning and happy Saturday to us all

1. Good morning dearie. Happy Saturday to you. You're in my prayers, ok. God has you covered, no shaking. Just hold on, ok. Muah muah

16. We can't stop negative thoughts from popping into our head, but we can learn to recognize and challenge thinking patterns that frequently pull us down. We don't need to let our minds bully us into a constant state of stress and sadness.

KEEP GOING:

No matter how bad things are right now
    No matter how stuck you feel
    No matter how many days you've spent crying
    No matter how many days you've spent wishing things were different
    No matter how hopeless and depressed you feel

I promise you won't feel this way forever

Good morning & happy saturday everyone, may only the best of today locate us allπŸ™πŸΎ

17. Good morning fam, how was your night? Mine was a bit scary, had a bad dream.

I read your crush story on FNP @Just Bella, so sorry about the fact that it didn't work out, may be you guys are not meant to be together.😍😍

Side eye at MTN network 😏😏

Please stay safe and a beautiful weekend.

18. Morning bvsss. Am I first to comment?πŸ™‚

19. Good morning friends
    It's a new day
    Thank you Jesus

20. never knew you’d favor me this way
    You turned my life around.

Unpredictable Stella you put a smile on my face just like that. I woke up to a credit alert of 10k in this tough time without doing anything for you but you bless my life. My God in heaven will never shame you, your family and generations will never lack any good thing.

Able PA thank you very much for considering someone like me.

Please house help me appreciate Stella, the Angel and PA for picking my name among those that won the five away.

Happy Saturday everyone and stay safe.

1. Congratulations πŸΎπŸŽ‰ Thanks you Stella And the Angel for putting smile on people’s face, your pockets will never dryπŸ™πŸ». Thank you PA for choosing her God bless you.πŸ₯°

21. Memo

The next face of in house news competition will be on Monday July 27th.

No face caps and photo must be taken outside in full length.

You can start sending in entries...directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

1. Thank you PA I got the credit alert of 10k, I appreciate.

2. Good morning PA. Thank you sooo much. I've recieved it. May God bless you, and your awesome boss, Stella. Muah muah muah.

3. Good morning Certified, Able, new SDK P.A.
      You are doing well.

Morning SDK, God bless you yafu yafu.

22. Immediately a Nigerian Elder tells you "you're a small boy, you don't know anything", just know that you've won that argument. πŸ˜«πŸ˜‚

23. Good morning beevees. It's a great day and we will rejoice and be glad in it. You are all loved 😘😘😘😘

24. Good morning y'all.

Have a fun filled weekend and stay safe.

25. Good morning my blogfam,wishing us all a blissful weekend,

So yesterday night was the grand finale of AM Turn Up Friday with Pepsi,i will miss DO2DTUN and his cool dance moves.

26. If you understand this you are a criminalπŸ˜‚

1-10 ADCDABCDAB
    11-20 BDCADCDBDA
    20-30 DABCCCDABD
    40-50 CCCAADBBDC

1. You are joking with blog visitors 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

27. Its my birthday and i feel super happy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚❤πŸ’•πŸ’ƒ
    May this new year bring me unending happiness ❤,immeasurable joyπŸ’œ and divine fulfillment in every area of my life😘😘😘
    Wishing myself a memorable birthday full of Gods blessingsπŸ˜‰πŸ’ž. Amen.

28. Good morning everyone,i hope we all slept well, Bv chisom i saw your shout out this morning when i was reading Friday night post thank you so much for the shout out, i was strong yesterday but I'm better today. Have a great weekend beautiful people and remember to stay safe πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

29. "There were nights when the wind was so cold, that my body froze in bed if I just listened to it right outside the window.

There were days when the sun was so cruel, that all the tears turned to dust and I just knew my eyes were drying up forever."

Woke up with Celine Dion collections. It was a cold night here.

Good morning friends.

30. Good morning great people.
    Saturday is no longer sweet here o anyways God is in control. You guys should stay safe and stay ahead

31. In life, nothing beats peace of mind. Go where you find it. Stay where you find it πŸ‘Œ

I'm outtie

32. SDK Rooster πŸ“πŸ“18 July 2020 at 08:05

Kukuruukuuuuuu! Good morning make una wake up kukuruukuuuu!

33. Happy weekend everyone, to everyone who worked tirelessly during the week, please, have some rest this weekend. Cheers πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

34. Ask your boyfriend to resend photos you sent him last week

Thank me later 🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

35. Good morning everyone
    Thanks to the angel who credited my account yesterday. May God replenish your pockets with abundant blessings. God bless you too SDK.

36. Good morning Stella.
    Good morning FAMILY!
    Hope we all had a good night?
    Lady G.... Where are you, udo odikwa?
    Xhlrted P.... Nwanyi ka ibe ya mma, kedu ka osi ada?
    Shout out to each of every one of us, we all rock big time!
    Happy weekend people!
    #lastbornslivematter#

37. Good morning Kings and QueensπŸ’–
    Thank God for a brand new day!

Excited Courtesy love, saw your shout out on IHN yesterday. Thank youπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Have a great weekendπŸ’žπŸ’•❤️πŸ’–❤️πŸ’–❤️πŸ’–

38. Lord, I'm grateful and thankful for the weekends. Chai! See better rest na!

Good morning lovelies πŸ’•

Enjoy your weekend.

39. Up and thankful oh Lord for the gift of lifeπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I am Super Grateful LordπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Good morning Beautiful faces❤❤❤❤

40. White mum: Goodluck son!
    African mum: if you like go there and disgrace usπŸ˜‚
    But why? πŸ˜«πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

41. What business can someone do. Looking for a job in Naija is frustrating. I went to the extent of applying for sales girl job last week. They woman said l am too old. She can't employ a graduate as a sales girl. Na me wan do the work. Just give me. She said no madam. My mum will soon pack her contribution. She promised to give it to me to start a business. What can l do.

42. Good morning to my beautiful bvs on this bright and beautiful day. Just bella your story was a good read. I really hoped that you both would be together but life happens.

Shoutout to all the beautiful men and women on this blog. I love you guys like kilode!😘😘😍😍😍 blessed weekend

43. Stella Nwayioma, a beautiful morning to you Momma😘😘.
    Good morning lovely people,you all had a peaceful night i guess??
    Make sure to enjoy your day today darlings.
    It's a laundry Saturday today so let me go and get busy!! May God's blessings continue to locate each and everyone of us, Amen. πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸŒΉ.
    Y'all please help me and tell Stella the drama queen to stop eating Omelet meals with my reply to a certain cretin!!

44. I came across bvs consoling Perxian, I don't know what happened but i want to assure you that everything will be alright dear, may tomorrow bring you joy greater than that of yesterday in Jesus name.

In other words bvs please help me put my mum in prayer, she was poisoned at her place of work, we have taken her to different places both hospitals and herbal, I can't stand loosing her and until she gets her self, I won't be able to sleep peacefully.

45. Morning all. Martins please how do I stop ads from popping on my phone ? They keep popping up on their own. My phone is filled with ads. Please help. Stella please don't swallow this comment

46. First time I am meeting SP. Most times before I come here, we would have like 300 comments.

Good morning my neighbors😘😘

47. Went to a bank yesterday and was told fixed deposits is 0.02%. Treasury bill is 1% per annum. Blood of Jesus. This is very ridiculous. A lady told me she deals with a microfinance who gives her 5% per annum. Which is better. My concern now is. How safe are all these microfinance in Nigeria?

48. God is ever faithful. He is the way maker all sufficient God. May His name be every praised.

49. To everyone celebrating birthday, anniversary either you as an individual or as a group. Happy birthday and happy celebrations to you all.

May God bless your new year and your journey will constantly be smooth.

50. Good morning everyone, God thank you for Another great day.

51. never knew you’d favor me this way
    You turned my life around.

Unpredictable Stella you put a smile on my face just like that. I woke up to a credit alert of 10k in this tough time without doing anything for you but you bless my life. My God in heaven will never shame you, your family and generations will never lack any good thing.

Able PA thank you very much for considering someone like me.

Please house help me appreciate Stella, the Angel and PA for picking my name among those that won the give away.

Happy Saturday everteve and stay safe.

52. Good morning blog fam.
    May we have a fruitful day.
    Happy weekend

53. Logan ti ode

I love that song by Tope Alabi and TY Bello������������

Happy weekend people

Happy birthday to today's celebrants

Belated happy birthday to all the celebrants

Congratulations to all those celebrating

54. She finally gave birth to baby boy congratulations to the family.
    I was marveled when one of the nurses said to me” oga the baby took after your nose” Myslf Nd the new baby’s mom just look ourselves and smile. I dnt even know the father of the baby yet learnt his out of the country

God is always good
    Goodmorn ☕️☕️🌹🌹🌹🌹

55. Up and cranky already..
    Chizzy j

56. Today is my son's birthday πŸŽ‚πŸ₯§πŸ° 10th birthday he's my first, my joy knows no bounds πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ I pray lines fall in pleasant places him and every woman ttcing you will also celebrate your children in Jesus name. Good morning blogfam

57. @Bbjac how are your boys, hope they are feeling better .

@choco Noir🍫😘 How are you doing today.

Have a lovely weekend everyone 😘😘

58. Good morning BVs, I am happy to announce that after weighing 56- 57 kg for years on end except when pregnant, I now weigh 60kg and No, I am not pregnant. Join me thank God.

Have an entanglement free weekend ✌️

59. Stellaaaa, thank you oooo. I've recieved it. May Almighty God bless you, and the blog Angels here. Muah muah muah muah muah

60. Good morning all, have a lovely weekend

61. Ekaro gbogbo ile,se dada le ji?weekend yi ma dun fun gbogbo wa.

62. This our new PA is well mannered. Good job lady.

63. Pretty girlie, good morning dear.