Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Rapist Says He Was Lured By Woman's Shaking Nyansh

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Serial Rapist Says He Was Lured By Woman's Shaking Nyansh

A 32-year-old man, Sani Garba, paraded by the Niger State Police Command for allegedly raping a 60-year-old woman, has pleaded for forgiveness, saying he was attracted by her ‘shaking buttocks.’

The state Police Public Relations Officer, Wasiu Abiodun, said on Friday that the suspect was apprehended by operatives attached to ‘B’ Division, Suleja, adding that he would be arraigned after investigation.
It was learnt that the suspect barged into the room of the victim on July 18, 2020, around 4.30 p.m. and raped her.
Garba told punch newspapers correspondent that he forcefully had sex with more than three old women in the community.
He said, “Since I didn’t have money to maintain a girlfriend, I resorted to having sex with old women in my area and I enjoyed doing it. At times I would ask myself ‘why am I into this nonsense?’ It is quite unfortunate that I found myself in this situation.”
from punchnewspaper on IG

24 comments:

1. She was shaking her nyansh, smh. Let him be raped too!
    This one did not blame devil.

2. Congratulations as you shake your way to prison

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Wow... Really
      Women should cut off their bum bum okwaya?

3. May the Lord have mercy on this soul in bondage.
    May he learn the way of righteousness even as he awaits his
    trial and judgment here on earth.
    I didn't read where he talked about "shaking buttocks."
    😒😒😒😒

4. Shaking buttocks of old women? Hian! Nkea soundkwara weired. Sick people everywhere.

5. Pervert, pig, ass whip. I hope you rot in jail

1. @Nne nwa
      Wow!
      You have arraigned, judged, condemned and
      executed him all in one swoop? 🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️

6. Self control where are thou??

7. shaking yash ke, a 60yrs old woman. musa don see plenty things for get.
    at least he didn't devil.

8. One word for you: IDIOT.

9. "...it's quite unfortunate that I found myself in this situation"
    It's quite unfortunate you were born
    Eni aijiri,oponu

10. Rape has nothing to do with that rubbish that he is spewing and neither does being broke make anyone rape. Liar rapist.

11. Prolly, someone's grandma 😳

12. Just Negodu!!!!what he is saying??

13. The devil has suffered oooh, once any body commit offense, na devil dey always cause am. Ekwensu ntorr......

14. What happened to getting married to a rich older woman who is looking for love where you don't have to worry about maintaining her, instead of raping older women with the excuse of being poor? yeye!