Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sisibrownie Affordable Cakes...

Monday, July 13, 2020

Sisibrownie Affordable Cakes...

Do you want affordable cakes to wow your loved ones on their special days? 

Look no further as sisibrownie cakes gives you the nicest,yummiest cakes within your budget ranging from buttercream, fondant to whipped cream not forgetting you can have them in your favourite flavours without having to break a Bank ...

We deliver to your doorstep while you stay safe this period. 

Chat us on whatsapp on 08051162411. 

Location is Lagos

42 comments:

1. Yummy Cakes! Welldone Sisibrown Cakes!!

1. Beautiful cakes
      You will make great sales.. Amen

3. Bia, is that fresh kiwis and strawberries? Them dey naija?

1. Offcourse they are in naija. Even ordinary shop'rite sells fresh strawberrys and u can get kiwi's from some park n shop.

2. With the climate they would be easy to farm in Nigeria too. But maybe needs a greenhouse to protect from some creatures.

4. Wow...
    Yum-yummy and very creative too
    Happy sales dear

5. No Abuja branch? Can you deliver in Abuja?

6. Niceeee. May God send customers your way. 🤗🤗

7. Beautiful cakees.may God bless your hustle

8. More customer and sales locate you🙏🏾

9. May you make great sales.
    Lovely to see.

10. Yummy cakes😋😋 good sales dear🙏

11. The cakes look really nice.

That was how i wrote myself off as someone who can never like cake not knowing that i have been eating achicha in the name of cake. Anyone who cannot make nice and fluffy cake have no business making cake whether for private consumption or for sale.

12. Lovely cakes, GOD bless you with more customers.

13. They look yummy, I pray for good customers to patronise you.

14. They look nice. Aje a wogba lase edumare.

15. Lovely cakes. You got branch in Abuja?
    Any affordable cake baker in Abuja??

16. Beautiful cakes. Customers locate you

17. all the best in your business 🎂🍰
    Your cakes are beautiful and im sure they'd be tasty too .

18. May God continually bless the work of your hands, dearie.
    More customers fall on you plus overflowing money in your account. Nice cakes!

19. Wao this is lovely may customer fall on u sisibrownie......mide

20. Oh sbc is here again, my favorite baker. God bless and enrich you

21. Oh sbc is here again.my favourite baker.God bless and enrich u ....

22. Niceeeeee.will private chat u now