Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Snake Bed Sheets....

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Snake Bed Sheets....

Would you sleep on this bed?

117 comments:

1. Ndi occult. 🐍🐍🐍🐍💀💀💀

1. Ndi ekwensuuu! Umu ekwensuuu!!

2. You will just be having nightmares back to back! God forbid!

3. Hei! God forbid bad thing.This bedsheets gave me goosebumps.

4. To think I sent this pix to my friend who sells bedsheets......God forbid....

5. Gimme a million dollars 😱😱😱
      I'll never sleep on this bed😵😵😵
      What is this😲😲

6. Seeing it alone....my body is itching me.

7. God forbid bad thing!

8. Making love on those sheets will b pure Bliss 💕💕💕

2. Chukwu aju njo. 😮🤢🤢

1. No, even if I was paid to do that.

2. If I were a guy wow, I will take a lady to my room, this room with the lights off, bang her real good and allow her catch some sleep while I sleep in a different room. Once she knocks off, ama gonna flip d light switch on so she can locate the loo @ night. Pure Bliss 💕💕💕💕🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂. The horror on her face on realizing the prints on d bed😂😂😂😂😂

3. Hey, I want this bedsheet plz tell me where it's available

1. Never! Especially not when i sell the most beautiful beddings. 😏😜

2. You can say that again Ma'am Essa 😂😂😂
      Good evening

4. Make my papa family see Avenue to send me spiritual snake??? Nope!!!

5. scary and disgusting,sleeping on it alone will bring terrible night mare

6. Oh my God! What a demonic bed.

7. Gosh!! Seeing it alone is scary..i will never as I detest snakes!! and anything reptiles too.

8. I don't think so...
    Irks

9. Ewww! No way! Even looking at it is scary

10. End time bedsheet.

If u sleep on this bedsheet, u will be like one who went to coven.

Any terrifying dream u have here must be blamed on the bedspread.

11. HELL NO. Don't wanna start imagining things, or having nightmates.

12. for occult minded people

13. 😲😲😲😲😲 NO I CAN'T OOOOOOOOOO

14. Stella I wouldn't, not because I think I think it's neccessarily evil but because I'm a scared cat

15. God forbid😲😲😲😌

16. No way. Won't somebody be having constant nightmares if one sleeps on that?

1. Constant nightmare or the snakes will cuddle and swallow up a person sleeping on it. You think that rubbish up there is just a mere art?? Odiegwuu!!

2. Chisom, same thing i thought as well. Hian, bedspread invented from the pit of hell. God forbid bad thing o.

17. Nothing dey there, it is just the print.

18. I will rather kill myself than commit suicide 😫😫😫

🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️

1. Please don't commit "Society" ooo

Stella for your question, my answer is NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

19. God forbid bad thing, I won't be able to touch it sef.

20. God for bid,that thing look so real,mbok

21. God forbid bad thing o. Looking at it alone sef scares me.

22. Of course, will enjoy deep sleep.

1. Native Doctor, not surprised. They're your relatives na.

2. 😆😆😆😆 at comment by Style by Lynn

23. God forbid, this one na straight bad dream.

24. Never. Ever. Will I try that. Its not something to think about. And no, its not just an art.

25. WOULD GLADLY SLEEP

26. Haaa hell No I can't sleep on such

27. This actually freaked me out gosh...so gross! Water people tins.

28. nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    am scared of that sh*t

29. No. It looks too real and I can’t stand snakes. If it was dogs or cats then yes

30. The whites can afford 2 sleep on it because they dont believe in myths but we the Africans....hmmmm... na 7days deliverance for MFM go be the only solution.....

1. Who said they don’t believe in myths? Whites have their own myths. Are Greek gods not myths?

31. Infact who produced this bedsheet?? You mean someone just thought up this hideous idea and felt it is good for human use??

1. He produced it for his serpentine siblings!! Trust me, they'd petronise him/her.

2. Some ppl love snakes. Some ppl are extremely sexual and out there sexually doing everything imaginable and unimaginable, this was created for them.

32. NEVER!!!
    can't even go close to that bed. I HATE snakes

33. God forbid!

I jump and pass!

34. Laye ma never...

35. Any snake in whatever form sent to destroy my destiny, what are you waiting for? Die die die die die....Holy Ghoooooooost fire

36. Jesus!!!!!God forbid

37. I rather stand and sleep than sleeping on that

38. I can’t even look at it properly. I looked at it with my eyes almost closed. Yuck.

39. I would sleep on it peacefully. I've never had an issue with snakes and I rarely dream🧘

1. You dream but don’t remember.

40. I can't even look at it ,talk more of sleeping on it

41. Some people are so weird that they won't mind, me I'll rather sleep in a football pitch

42. Never. Just merely looking at this picture gives me the creeps

43. It looks too real, way too real. That is the bedsheet of ppl into the darker side of life or who are extremely sexual ppl.

44. It's just a
    Design so am cool with it.

45. This is Scary as hell....Nightmare guaranteed...

46. Where can this be purchased?

47. I can, am not scared of snakes but can't stand cats and dogs.

48. Would love to get the link so I can order this set. This is the most beautiful snake bedding I've come across

49. From where did i order this bed sheet? I want this bed sheet

50. I would also order it. Where can it be ordered?

51. where can i purchase this item? love it