Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IHN

Thursday, July 23, 2020

THURSDAY IHN

Baba God only you get the hailins today oh..............
Shout out to all the blog Angels...........

IN HOUSE MEMO

I have said it lots of times that you should channel things through my PA and not come into my inbox but some people no dey hear word.....

una no dey hear.

Anyway,how una dey?..I still see a lot of comments yarning cow sheet about how i operate this Blog in the comment section...I guess you guys are new here?una go understand me soon.

I saw a comment that said a BV here attacked someone spiritually,like really?how?Please explain it to us that don't understand.

Please if you are a new BV here,like you started commenting this year and you have an ID,please indicate in the comment section so that we can welcome you guys properly.

Shoutout to you...you know yourself.

WEDNESDAY CHRONICLES POSTER REPLIES

Thank you so much Stella for posting this and to all who commented. I sincerely appreciate. I'm way better now, my kids and mental health is more important to me now.

This is a man I earned more than for years, and we both planned with all, just a new higher paying job he got last year, he decided to spend it all on girls instead. Or is it the evil sister that I was sending money to in school, is now paying me back like this. It's all good, my God is alive.

I lost my job early this year, but because I left as a senior staff,my payoff was huge(I still have him some) and I have some savings too and little investment that brings income monthly. Was waiting to put to bed before starting up a business. I can take care of myself and kids and he knows that.

I have emailed him to stay away for now until I put to bed. Then we can talk about our marriage. I don't want stress and pressure. He can see the kids(we have 2) on arrangements.(Still waiting for his response)

I don't want to run to his parents because they are too traditional and may not see their sons actions as an issue. And the mom doesn't like me, so she go dey happy sef.

And my parents would want me to come to their base immediately with the kids since school is not in section. And truly I don't need the fuss and pity.

I'll be fine by His grace. I'm truly grateful SDK team.
๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ I have even saved the link so I can go back a read the comments again, both the good and the bad. God bless you all and pls pray for me to be less emotional.

God be with you oh

How to Gain Weight the Healthy Ways

If you want to gain weight, it is very important to do it right.
Binging on soft drinks and pastries may help you gain weight, but it can destroy your health at the same time.

If you are underweight, you would want to gain a balanced amount of muscle mass and subcutaneous fat rather than a lot of unhealthy belly fat,
it is absolutely essential to eat

healthy foods and live an overall healthy lifestyle;

1. Eat More Calories Than Your Body can burn.

2. The single most important nutrient for gaining healthy weight is protein .
Muscle is made of protein and without it most of those extra calories may end up as body fat.

However, keep in mind that protein is a double-edged sword. It’s also highly filling, which may reduce your hunger and appetite significantly, making it harder to get in enough calories

If you're trying to gain weight, aim for 0.7–1 grams of protein per pound of body weight (1.5–2.2 grams of protein per kilogram). You can even go above that if your calorie intake is very high.

High-protein foods include meats, fish, eggs, many dairy products, legumes, nuts and others.
3. Fill up on Plenty of Carbs and Fat and Eat at Least 3 Times per Day.

4. Eat plenty of high-carb and high-fat foods if weight gain is a priority for you. It is best to eat plenty of protein, fat and carbs at each meal.

5.Lift Heavy Weights and Improve Your Strength;Combining a high calorie intake with heavy strength training are the two most important factors.
That being said, there are several other strategies to gain weight even faster.
Here are 10 more tips to gain weight:

1. Don't drink water before meals. This can fill your stomach and make it harder to get in enough calorie

2. Eat more often. Squeeze in an additional meal or snack whenever you can, such as before bed.

3. Drink milk. Drinking whole milk to quench thirst is a simple way to get in more high-quality protein and calories.

4. Try weight gainer shakes. If you’re really struggling then you can try weight gainer shakes. These are very high in protein, carbs and calories.

5. Use bigger plates. Definitely use large plates if you’re trying to get in more calories, as smaller plates cause people to automatically eat less.

6. Add cream to your green tea. This is a simple way to add in more calories.

7. Take creatine (under a physician's supervision). The muscle building supplement creatine monohydrate can help you gain a few pounds in muscle weight

8. Get quality sleep. Sleeping properly is very important for muscle growth.

9. Eat your protein first and vegetables last. If you have a mix of foods on your plate, eat the calorie-dense and protein-rich foods first. Eat the vegetables last.

10. Don't smoke. Smokers tend to weigh less than non-smokers, and quitting smoking often leads to weight .

You Are What You Eat.
Nutritionist/Dtn.

from bv Diet...

Ehen!!!...so there are really people that want to gain?

NA WAH OOOOH

Quick one. Can I use my spiritual items when am on my period?
will it be effective? Plz reply if u r a CnS or in the know of these things.

Spiritual items how?So CnS does spiritual things?does this imply Jazz?Please explain cos im shocked...what!!!
What do need spiritual things for?love?money?

FIBROID QUESTION

Hello BVs,I would have posted my question about FIBROID on spontaneous Thursday post, but it already has 406 comments, so I know I wont get an answer.... Please please who has used any herbal or natural remedy to remove or shrink/melt FIBROID if it is possible at all? 

I am asking because I dont want to to the operation as some people do, and it grows back more than before. Some doctors usually advise people not to operate on them until after conceiving first. someone suggested ewe Lapa Lapa with negroid pepper in a post made by Stella about that negroid spice with multiple uses.... However I went to herb seller and I was asked, which of the ewe Lapa Lapa? As there are two types of ewe Lapa Lapa,so I didnt know what to say and left.

Pleaseeee if you know of any guaranteed natural/herbal remedies to remove or shrink,please share please. Stella please dont delete this please.

You people should stop posting stuff in the wrong posts please.....

753 comments:

1. Good day darlings....lovely day at your end?๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿฅฐ❤
    @Choco boo...how are you doing darl? Let us know whats going on with you okay. You're always in my prayers๐Ÿฅฐ❤๐Ÿค—
    @Perxie baibay...prayers are up for you and your family dearie. It is well with you.๐Ÿค—❤๐Ÿฅฐ
    @Slutty chic...hope you're good boo, please say hi if you are...miss you๐Ÿฅฐ❤๐Ÿค—
    @Cookie...how are you holding up dearie? The Lord is your strenght๐Ÿค—❤๐Ÿฅฐ
    @Tbabe...Thanks, I saw your shout out darl. Hope you are doing well boo๐Ÿฅฐ❤๐Ÿ˜˜
    @Candy...it is well with you darl, lay it at the Master's feet...there's nothing He can't do, change or turn around.❤๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜
    @Rityzc...wishing you a very Happy Birthday. God bless your new age hun.❤๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ
    @Mr CK...wishing you a speedy recovery dear, its well with you.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค—
    @Lolo Ideato...good to have you back dearie, I hope you dont disappear again๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค—
    @SP Anon...thank God for restoring your health. I wish your cleaner speedy recovery๐Ÿ˜˜❤๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ
    @Chocolate City...Anytime, may God heal your aunt and perfect all that concerns her health.๐Ÿฅฐ❤
    XP, Courage, Excited Courtesy, Nkay, TWE, TMW, Chilove, La Bella chica, Ogeamaka, hope you darlings are doing great.๐Ÿ˜˜❤๐Ÿฅฐ
    Have a beautiful day beautiful people❤๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค—

1. Holla Nne๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ❣️

2. Essa darling, thanks for the shout out. I'm ok dearie. I'm trusting God to help me.

3. Hey darling ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

4. And God shall supply all my needs according to his riches in glory in Christ Jesus. Good afternoon house.

5. Good afternoon Essa ๐Ÿค—

2. My name is Chike TEFLON, I'm single, young, intelligent, handsome, hardworking and God fearing man. I have my own apartment, a virgin man and I hustle well.
    I'm looking for a young, clean, healthy, good looking, fit, well structured and mature sheep to buy for my upcoming party. I want to use it to cook pepper soup and jollof rice that day.
    If you have, tell me, I want to buy.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™† I give up for your matter

2. Chike Chike, I was beginning to think you were reheasing for SnM o.

3. Sheep????? ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ.

4. ๐Ÿ˜€ you're not well chike.

3. Greetings my Lovelies๐Ÿ‘‹

@Tbabe @I Am thanks darlings for the shout out๐Ÿฅฐ♥️๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’

@Gifty I love you too Sis๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’œ♥️❣️

@NN sweet Nneoma kedu,umuaka kwanu?

@Genny @Mr CK God's healing upon you both ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

@Rityzc happy birthday dear๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’œ live long and prosper๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰

4. To the Bv with the undetected viral load, Congrats to you. I'm really happy for you. More win๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

@Phoenix you tried oh, I waited for you at stream, I didn't see you. Thanks for disappointing me๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

@Mom Ella my regards to your baby๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

My fellow village people @Paris, Essa, Pidgin writer, Candy, Tbabe, Chilove, Candix, Sabella, Pretty girlie,Genny, Black slimzy and giftmoesha. See you at the village square by 10pm, we get meeting ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

@Chocolat Noir where are you๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜” I am missing you here oh.

@Tbabe and Marvel Congrats to you guys. Keep winning๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

@Odun Odunayo mami๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• thanks for the shout out. I heart you.

@Chisom my love๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Thanks for the shout. I love and appreciate you always. I don't know you before, but you always look out for me, whenever you don't see my comments. I truly appreciate you from my heart๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ God bless you always.

@OAP Ada my new crush❤❤❤ Thanks for the shout out and that sweet abi what's that stuff you gave to me๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ hope the meeting was successful and you heard all the grammar your madam was speaking๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. I heart you babe.

@Genny I pray for speedy healing and recovery, sickness has no place in your body. I send forth healing power all over your body. Amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Cheers to y'all ❤❤❤❤
    Stay safe๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

1. I greet you responsibly darling ❣️๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’– how you doing?

2. Thanks for the shout out

3. Village square๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ,issokay.

Hello Sonia๐Ÿ™‹

4. My darling Sonia๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜, abeg what should I bring to the meeting o? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Good afternoon Sonia๐Ÿ’“

6. I no go fit come that your village meeting ooh sonia. ๐Ÿ˜‚ I get vigil prayer by that time thank you for your invitation I
      No dey house ๐Ÿ˜…

5. God doesn’t promise something and then change His mind. He doesn’t put a dream in your heart and then take it back. What He starts, He finishes. You may not see a way, but God hasn’t run out of options. We think natural, but God is supernatural. He has ways we’ve never thought of. He wouldn’t have allowed that storm if it was going to keep you from your destiny. If that bad break, that person who walked away, that loss was going to stop your purpose, God would have kept it from happening. Joel Osteen

6. Good afternoon sdk ville๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹

1. My sweetie pie๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ how are you doing today?

2. Good Afternoon to you too.

3. Good afternoon dearie๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

7. Good Afternoon blog visitors❤❤❤❤

8. That girl you are calling small girl, na that same girl your uncle dey tell "Beauty stop calling me sir, Call me baby"

9. Good Afternoon blog visitors❤❤❤❤

10. Common probing of NDDC they were shouting "issokay of your mic" The day they will probe NNPC,CBN or FIRS enh,you will hear things like,"off all camera!"off light!"off the Generator!" Off Nigerian!"

1. Holla Momma ๐Ÿ’–❤️♥️ how blog pikin?

2. Off the earth sef, Naija na pure cruise ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. My darling, it's soooo annoying

4. I've lost count of how many times I've seen that video. Different versions. I say issokay ooooo... ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰

5. I swear!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. Lol
      OFF THE WHOLE WORLD
      #stupidleaders

7. Lol
      OFF THE WHOLE WORLD
      #stupidleaders

11. Good Afternoon my beautiful Bvs. Thursday is the new weekend. I hope this week is everything we hoped for. @Tbabe and @ I AM Thank you for the shoutout. Love you guys right back ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    @City Chocolate I hope you are good and my prayers are with your Aunty ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
    @Ritzyc and @TBlack Happy birthday long life and prosperity and I pray God increases you on every side of your lives. More Wisdom, knowledge and good health. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜ @Mr Ck It is well You are healed in Jesus Name @Queen Amy How is your mum’s health. Hope she is better @Genny get well soon! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
    @Sugar @Bbjac and @Issac Baba We are blues for life.. Its all part of the beautiful game.. Don’t worry we move ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ @Sabella Hope you are good and keep being you always. Love you dearly ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Shoutout to Essa, Paris, Candix, Dreza, BV Tenth(Longest Time) Chocolate, Chocolate Noir, Sonia, Kim Nana, Emerald, Gifty, Mimi Love, Amyviv, Lolo Ideato Tbabe, Ronalda, Issac Baba, Black Slimzy, King Jerry, Olawealth, Olayemi, Mama Mia Niklaus, Sexy Hips, Eka Joy, Shooter Gyal, GCN Lady G, Candy (Kissy kissy girl), Teejay, Chike Teflon, Playstore, Ms Tee, Bini Hottie 4 SDK, Bed and Roses, BBC,Baeisbeulah, Bbjac, I AM, I said what I said, G n M, Mummy A, Mummy Boys, 3 Amigos , Blackberry, Doppelganger, Married Chick (I remembered you this morning), White Enchantress, Perxian, The Amazing Ms A, Chisom, The Mystery Woman, Cutest Pat, Beejay, Puffin, Hydrogen, Abroadian BV, OAP Ada, Chinedum, Chilove, Akpan Nsikak, Ruby gal, Rubynna, Mind Laner,Marvel, Twinsquared, Image Scale, Nnukwu Nwanyi Oma, Perxian, Amazon Baronness, Obioma, Prettiest Rosie, Pretty Girlie, Pretty Patience, Lili Angel, Rhapsody, Pidgin Writer, Stella Maris, Tade, Nkay, Kamikaze, Cookie, Rhoda Alu, Rhoda Rex, Miss Aboki, Treasures, T-Collection, Mercybee, Cherryoni, Everyoung, Queen Bee, BV Mercy, Ugegbeotega, Gifty, Adire Classic, Odunayo, Yori Princess, Shakiti Baby, Prudent Tabitha, Excited Courtsey, Mrs Sharon, Bluntbabyboo, Ellaelle, Dede Ugomba, Wendy, All the Ijeomas, Deherione, Cynthia Iyede, Miss Ess , Official Prestige, MeetOkaforChiomaRita and other wonderful Bvs. Love you all.☺☺๐Ÿ˜

1. Wow!!! Such a comprehensive role call.

Shout out to you beautiful Phoenix ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Thanks Lovie xx ❣️๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜

3. How do you guys do it? I mean compiling all names of bvs? Una dey try, biko.

I greet you!

4. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

5. Phoenix darling, as a kissy kissy girl, take this๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

6. Wow.
      How do you do it?
      Being able to capture all these
      Trust you are doing great

7. Phoenix darling, thanks for the shoutout๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป.. love you more ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

8. Hi darling... Wet afternoon to youuuuu ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.. Today is a good day ooo.

9. Wow!
      ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

10. Thanks babe๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

12. Good afternoon beautiful people, trust your day is going on smoothly.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

13. Focus.
    Don't settle.
    Don't waste time.
    Don't be distracted.
    You have goals to accomplish

GOOD AFTERNOON EVERYONE๐Ÿ˜˜

1. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Holla Boo๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š

2. Words of wisdom, don't leave me ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

3. Good afternoon Isaac dearie๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

4. Good afternoon Issacbaba

5. My brother as in ehhh... Distractions plenty. Its just to focus. The year is running so fast.

14. Goof afernoon yard people
    IHN is here
    TMC season 3 is out
    Kudos to RED TV

1. Good afternoon dear. I was just laughing yday

2. I downloaded just episode 1 last night. I've not even watched it yet. it's just in my phone for now.

3. Goof afernoon to you too๐Ÿ˜œ

15. Men hate females who party but hate a party with no females๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜‚

16. Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen oya make una celebrate me oo

Yaaaaay ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ I made it first

Mo n bo

1. I will celebrate you, even tho you're not even 5th oo๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

2. You try๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ try again

17. 1PM SHARP!!
    Am i lucky??

OAP ADA

18. Apart from Pink which other colour is on the Nigerian National flag?

19. A wonderful afternoon to everyone๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

20. Ihn don land
    Oh how I missed it thes few days
    It's rain rain rain over here
    Thank you Lord

21. Hiya Stella. Hiya Blog Angels. Hiya my lovelies. Hope your day's going ok. Just breezing in. Will sit back and read (and reply) comments. Poster 1, may God direct tou on what to do. Much love my lovelies. Muah muah muah muah.

1. hey candy babe..good day dear.

2. Holla Sweet ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฅฐ❣️

3. Candilious candy pls what's this 'hiya" u are always shouting here..abeg no vex o na question I ask as per local woman wey I be.

22. Stella I started commenting in June I think ๐Ÿ˜, and so far I have enjoyed it

Stella call me ๐Ÿค™

23. What spiritual items? Why dint you ask the person/people that gave you the items?

Bvs una good afternoon, bank people want to frustrate me but I pin full ground for here. E go be

1. Holla beautiful ๐Ÿฅฐ❣️๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’– been a min..hope you're good?

2. Good afternoon Aboki dearie. Abeg don't allow them o๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

24. I am new here ooo.... You guys should welcome me well ooo..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Smh ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Welcome Olamia๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™

2. Welcome Ola wally. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

25. Blog visitors you guys should beg Stella for me o. That first memo is for me.
    Stella for real, I lost my phone and for a very long while I haven't been online.
    I didn't know I wasn't supposed to send the mail to you.
    Forgive me Biko. ๐Ÿ˜ญ Thanks

Please what happened to the contract list that Akpabio was supposed to send. Has the 48hours timeline not finished?

1. Pls Stella forgive her๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

2. Abeg una too dey disturb this Stella..na blog she get o she no get key to can.

26. Welcome to all our new bv,bi oju ba fi ara bale a ri imu.

27. I started commenting this year o.
    But I've been here since April 2013

28. Sending lots of sunshine your way Chocolate Noir. I've not seen your bubbly, sweet and encouraging comments all week. Please be good ok.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Shout out to everyone who takes out time to keep the blog lively, entertaining and welcoming. It's refreshing really.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Essa, Tbabe and Teejay... Saw your shoutouts ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜...
    Stay happy and peaceful beautiful people. Ona Good Afternoon.

29. Good Afternoon friends, trust our day is going fine. Already out for lunch. Just wanna say hi to you all. Keep staying safe wherever you are.

30. Poster with the fibroids, how do you know if you take this herbal things, and the fibroids melts, or shrink, how sure are you that it won't grow again? I had surgery, about 4 years ago, and so far it hasn't grown back.

31. Short people with their unnecessary anger be like, "I can't stand this" Even if you stand, what difference Will it make?๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♂️

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†

32. Good afternoon, how y'all doing today?

1. Awesome..you? Be good darling๐Ÿฅฐ❣️๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’œ

33. Madam with the husband issue,may God see you through it all.

34. Abacha and fish for lunch, who wants some?

35. If you didn't do any of the following,i wonder how else you enjoyed your childhood:
    *fetch sand into tomatoe tin and cook for everyone
    *use your mum's ingredients to make real food the day you're tired of cooking sand,Let her sha not come back to meet you.
    *Gather your mates and appoint mum,dad and kids. Sometimes a servant is also appointed while rubber baby doll is the new born baby chai
    *Make a hip of sand,bury your foot in the sand to make a house
    *Skip with your mates and the best skipper emerges winner
    *Gather at night under the moon and have an adult tell you stories or you tell yourselves stories.But those adults no get joy,they would tell all manner of stories whether e gel or e no gel as long as the kids are listening and amazed.
    *run after termites at night when it rains
    *Go grasshopper hunting
    *use clay to Mould anything mouldable
    *Form a big circle while singing and have anyone volunteer to dance in the middle
    And the list goes on.Ironically,if you see kids playing now you'll be like what nonsense play! Hehehe

36. Good afternoon Stella and bvs

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ@some people want to gain weight.
    Stella some of us want to gain weight o.
    Thanks to bv Tos Collections, the blog wrist watch seller. Her weight gain tips are working. Despite my hustling, I have left size 8, going to size 10, in fact my hips are already size 10 ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

37. Which BV attacked someone here spiritually? That's a huge accusation. Na wa o.

38. Yes oo madam Stella I've been a BV for almost 8 years now but I started commenting like 2 months ago

Oya let the parry begin ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ my parry clothes yaf ready ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

39. Good afternoon my country people.

@Wednesday poster: All will be well.

Stay safe y'all and do enjoy the rest of the day.

40. Wednesday chronicle poster,may God grant you wisdom in any decision you take.
    For the fibroid poster,please,try and see doctors and its better you remove it but for now,reduce your intake of sugary things,milk but increase your intake of garlic,ginger,lemon,lemon grass,bitter leaf water by squeezing and drinking ,eating of fruits and more water.
    Sign out meme,on point.

Good day to us all!

41. Pleasant afternoon everyone,so there are people who want to add weight.. Like fr,indeed eni Lori oni fila

1. Yeah.. I was one of them, even after having 2 kids.... But after my 3rd baby, I added a little and now, I AM OK!!!

42. Poster from yesterday's chronicle, I'm happy that you're putting your mental health and that of your kids first. May God grant you strength and courage ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–

I also saw that comment yesterday, someone said a BV here went spiritual on them. How is that even possible?
    Some of you, your mentality has been messed up by all those fake pastors, prophets and prophetess.

Cherubim and Seraphim member, what kinda spiritual items are you talking about?
    You all need to set yourselves free from bondage.

Yes, those that want to be saved will be saved.
    Love is the cure.

43. It is well with you chronicle poster.. Do only what makes you happy and works for you ma'am ❤❤.

So how many sachets of water have you taken so far today? It is me and you people today ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

44. I'm not if I fall under the category of newbies on the blog, I've been visiting for years but not really active,I started commenting January,I got my ID this month.

45. Fibroid lady, I wish you luck with the herbs, I tried using during my experience, and all the once I used both Ghanian and Edo failed and I had to finally use surgery which has left me with block tubes. All the best.

46. Good afternoon Stella and bvs

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ@some people want to gain weight.
    Stella some of us want to gain weight o.
    Thanks to bv Tos Collections, the blog wrist watch seller. Her weight gain tips are working. Despite my hustling, I have left size 8, going to size 10, in fact my hips are already size 10๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

My target is a sexy size 12, preferably hips 12, breasts 10๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

47. How is your day going?.....Enjoy the rest of the day.

48. Good afternoon everyone
    Bv choc i hope you're feeling okay.
    Make una dey safe ooooooo ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

49. Good afternoon Family.
    #lastbornslivematter#

50. Hello everyone.

Shout out to the new BVs. Welcome to our obodo SDKB where we all come to unwind and ease stress, no be beans to dey alive. Na God! Una doh o

51. Which one is spiritual item again? Shey blue eye and the likes?? Go back to the source to find what you seek..

The Lord is your strength Chronicle writer. Most men are not loyal. You brought your own money to hold the family together, but he'd rather share his with girls! Do what's best for you. Your peace of mind and the well being of your kids are the most important thing here.

I wish there was a way I can avoid going to the market. I harit mehn!! Lord please keep us all safe. Amen

1. Oh! How I hate market runs these days. With every where crowded and people living as if all is well

52. Hey guys, I'm Bv malley,ive followed this blog since my ss2.heheheheheheh that's like 5 year now,but I just had the courage to start commenting this year๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†. Hehehe heheh. Anyway send you Stella lots of love and you bv's lots of love๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Welcome smally. Try to be respectful as we have very senior people here. Enjoy and don't follow thr bandwagon.

53. IHN don land. What is the latest news in this our ogbenge blog?

54. This life sef. Baby girl is running away from fat and looking for ways to loose weight, some persons want to add weight. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

55. Yeah Good afternoon everybody o. I guess I qualify as a new bv. I got my ID and started commenting during lockdown. So welcome me o

56. Good day my fellow Bvs,stelz i have been a silent reader since 2017 but decided to get id this year....well done ma' am indeed you are doing a nice Job in this blog.

57. Chaii please adhere to my boss's instructions ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ kindly leave her inbox ohhhh you can channel things through me via sdknewpa@gmail.com and I will forward it to my BOSS ๐Ÿ™

Thank you

#hello IHN
    #spreadlove
    #sdkdey4you

58. @ BV. No you cannot use any spiritual items during your period, All spiritual churches assume that A Woman is " Unclean " during her Period and prayers do not Work in an unclean place or state.
    @ Stells, Spiritual items does mot necessarily has to be for JAZZ.
    It can be for prayers for Protection, Blessings,Goodluck,Favour.
    As a Pentecostal Christian will buy Anointing oil to prayer with or a Catholic will go and pray in front of thier idols,its the same Way a Spiritual items are used.
    YES some spiritual Church leaders do JAZZ,YES some Pentecostal Church Leaders also do JAZZ.
    We also have Good and Bad people irrespective of Gender, Religion or denominations.
    # I come in Peace

59. @spiritual items poster,u can't use or touch ur items anytime u are on ur period oo because it will spoil d items and u can't touch it wen u have sex. Just bath after sex before touching

Spiritual items is not jazz oo Stella. If u are CnS or CELE u go understand spiritual items

60. Holla ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ how have you been?

61. Ihn. Good day my people.
    I also saw the comment about someone on the blog going spiritual them yesterday, I was like how??
    Stella asking questions about C&S, na today?
    Nice day lovelies

62. Marriage wahala nawah o
    Chronicle poster it is well with you.

This marriage of a thing is not easy.

So a sister in-law had a small birthday party over the weekend, I was among those that packaged the snacks. Poor me did not know that in Yoruba culture, you don't give people three things or any other odd number, you give only even numbers like 2, 4, 6, etc. I packed three puff puffs in the kiddies packs, my Yoruba in-laws wanted to finish me o. Lol.
    I learn everyday.

To that beautiful soul that did a shout out to me on IHN yesterday, I am fine and business is fine. Running around looking for money has almost finished me.

63. Hello Isaac,please help. My ID just changed to a new gmail account i opened now.
    What do i do please?

BV Tbabe
    Good afternoon ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

64. Hiya Hydrogen๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

65. Hello BVNs
    Welcome IHN
    Good afternoon Stella. I m new here. Just started commenting so make u a welcome me o๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—.
    The bv making enquiry about Fibroid, your info is wrong. Doctors usually advise that if you are not symptomatic(bleeding, you etc) you should leave the fibroid alone. 80% of black women have fibroids and go on to live normal lives. However, if you are having symptoms, you are advised to have them removed and try to conceive soon after because of the possibility of regrowth.
    As a side note, there isn't a herbal drug that melts fibroid, don't waste your time and money. Some of them just cause you excessive bleeding but the fibroid still remains. Cheers

66. How big are the fibroids? Dont u think Whatever can shrink fibroids will tamper with the walls of the uterus in a bid to shrink it?

The only way to treat them is to take it out if it disturbs your cycle or becomes painful, else leave it if it's small. Nobody should scam u.

67. Hi, started commenting regularly late last year. But I dont know if my handle stands as my Blog Visitor ID.