Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vice President Yemi Osinbajo Pours Encomium On Wife Dolapo As She Celebrates A New Year..

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo Pours Encomium On Wife Dolapo As She Celebrates A New Year..

Vice President of Nigeria, Yemi Osinbajo is celebrating his wife Dolapo as she turns a year older today, July 15th, 2020

31 comments:

1. Happy birthday to my son's birthday mate.She's indeed a good woman after Gods heart.I met her at the airport during their campaign few years back.Very humble to the core.

1. I don't like to judge people based on their behavior during their campaign.

2. Happy birthday maa'm.
      Happy birthday to your son mummy boys.

Kokolet, I share same sentiments oh, typical Nigeria politicians can over humble during campaign, shebi we have seen them frying akara, carry babies randomly, etc! All during campaigns, biko check out their behaviours once sworn in!

Though I know that there are exceptions to this.
      Some people that knows Mrs Osinbajo actually said that she's damn too humble and simple, no airs around her at all.

3. @ Kokolet i have met her long before this VP matter she is very calm ,humble and nice .

4. Happy birthday to your son...God bless him.always

2. simple woman ..God bless her

3. So even the VP bathes with this thing called encomium in public?๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

4. Happy birthday ma๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽŠ

5. There's something about this woman I just can't place my hands on(in a good way). Many more beautiful years.

6. Happy birthday mama Dolly P๐Ÿ˜

7. Happy birthday madam Osibanjo.

8. Happy birthday ma'am. I love your simplicity.

9. Happy birthday ma, it's a great feeling to celebrate ones birthday in Good health and sound mind.

10. That Cancerian goodness calm and classy even better that she is married to a Pisces, best combo ever!

1. Yassssss #cancersrock. Water sign + water sign is always ๐Ÿ’ฏ
      Happy birthday my dearest second lady. Always graceful and kind

11. Happy birthday beautiful woman

12. Happy birthday ma. You are so beautiful and calm.

13. Loan for Govt workers on ippis 0703787346615 July 2020 at 15:01

Happy birthday ma

14. Happy birthday Mrs Dolapo Osinbajo.

15. Happy birthday to you ma