Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News....

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Wednesday In House News....

Hailings........

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY ABDUL

I want my baby to be the face of IHN
on Tuesday July 7th was his 1st birthday
His name Is ABDUL-MATEEN
Thanks
BV poshhajia Ibadan shopper

Happy Birthday baby Abdul.......Your cake is soooo colourful..

IN HOUSE MEMO

The second batch of the giveaways will be 10k each and we will select 10 people but in two batches........

The first five people are.........

1- Blog PA
2 -BV Chinedum
3-?
4 -?
5 -?

My people how the go dey go?

349 comments:

1. If you want more out of life you have to:

•Challenge yourself.
    •Be hard on yourself.
    •Raise your standards.
    •Respect yourself.
    •Accept your flaws.
    •Seek knowledge.
    •Burn your past.
    •Be your own best friend.

Life is hard, excuses are easy.

Keep moving forward.

2. Wednesday IHN💃

Call me 🤙

3. Hello IHN🙋🙋🙋
    Hello lovelies😍😍😍😍😍

1. I met IHN today.
      Happy birthday Abdul omo Hajia. May God bless your new age greatly. May God make you a shining star among your peers.
      Congratulations to recipients of cash give away.
      More blessing to SDK and the angels here.

2. Good afternoon bvs...
      Belated birthday Abdul Mateen, may Almighty Allah's Rahma, sekinah, Nur and hikmah continue to be with you.

Congratulations to the giveaway beneficiaries.

Pls, who knows where I can get bags of dry pomo in Kaduna or Abuja.
      Hi Ms tee..how's Mahutta?

4. Good day beautiful people🥰💃🏻💋❤️hoe our day has been good so far. It’s been raining here in Lagos,swimming home it is😁😁

Sapio Jules:happy birthday to mum,God bless and keep her❤️🙏🙏

Birthday blessings LilyAngel❤️💋Julyborns rock!!!!💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

Congratulations Rhoda Rex,Pelumi,Martins,Eesah and Shootergal💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻God bless our blog angels🙏🙏🙏thank you once again Stella for this platform💋💋It is a blessed blog❤️
    ❤️

Tbabe,I’ve set my reminder for today’s BEP😁😁

1. Nkay thank you God bless you,yes July Celebrants rocks 💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🙏

5. I tried meeting spontaneous post early but I didn't sleep throughout the night. I knew I can count on "In house news' to have my back later in the day.😁
    Still catching up on old post at the moment.

Essa sweets got your shout-out. I am doing really well thank you beautiful one. Love you lorry loads😘

The white enchantress. How are you, sweets? Been a while. Hope you are resting easy and eating well. Keep safe hun😘

I am glad you aced your exams Phoenix. Soar higher sweets and excel even more😘

Belated happy birthday to Nkay. Hope you had a good one? I pray life and times be always good to you and May God give you your heart desires.🎈🎈🎁

Happy Birthday to your 'baby' Sapio Jules. I like what you call your momma because that's exactly what I call my momma too since I was a little girl, "My Baby". Happy Birthday to your baby, may she live long and well to reap the fruit of her labour on you all. May you always be a source of happiness and joy to her. The prayer of every parent is that their children be happy because when they are, the parents are even happier. May all her efforts on you be fruitful and may she live to good old age to witness your good deeds and purpose on this earth. 🎉🎉 🍾

Happy birthday to you too lilyAngel. May you always be happy and be a source of joy to everyone around you. May you be filled with love and happiness always and may you never lack.🎊🎊🎂

Happy Birthday to your man Raquel. May God Bless him and give him the desires of his heart according to his glory in Christ Jesus.

Happy birthday baby Abdul. May you be a source of joy to your parent.🎊

Bv Mystique and Makebi. Hope you are faring well?

6. Happy birthday Abdul may you grow in wisdom

7. Good afternoon, my lovelies. 😘😘😘. Hope y'all are having a good day. Happy birthday Baby Abdul. 😘😘😅It's a cold afternoon. Kinda feeling lonely.😞😞 I love love, and I'd love to experience it again. Not just the love part, but the friendship part. Being with the one you love, and you know (you can see it) that he loves you😍😍. I love me, no doubt, but I wanna share that part with someone else. I'm so sorry, I'm putting this out here, but doing it makes me feel a whole lot better. Stay safe, my lovelies. Much love😘😘😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗.

1. Good afternoon candy,may God grant your heart desires ijn.

2. Good afternoon to you. May you find a man that will love sincerely in Jesus name 🙏

3. I love love too and sharing that part with someone is beautiful.

We will testify soon.kisses baby

8. Happy birthday cute boy,God bless and keep you.

9. Happy birthday baby Abudul🥳🎉🎊💃🏼🤸🏻‍♀️ God bless and keep you🙏🙏💙💙

Rainy and wet afternoon ☕🤗☕🤗 when will someone son call 📞📲 me 🤔🤔🤔

Love you guys💓💜💓💕💜💖

1. We had our share of the rain last night,so enjoy😍😍😍

2. My love saw ur shout out😘😘😘how are u

3. Soon my darlyn
      You deserve the best
      Chillax!

10. How far so far? 🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

11. happy birthday to you Abdul, may your days be long.

Congratulations to the second batch winners.

Stella we are all doing great.

12. Good afternoon, it is well with me.

13. Good afternoon everyone,this rain did not come to play
    Happy birthday to you Abdul-mateen
    Have a great day everyone and please stay safe

14. Una weldone, hope we all are having a wonderful day.

15. IHN is here.

Happy birthday little Abdul, God

16. IHN yaff come o.....Happy birthday baby Abdul,may God be with you.Pleasant afternoon.It's cloudy,cool and cold.

17. Good afternoon everyone.. hope your day is going just fine

18. Happy birthday to you little one,may you live long and prosper.

Footnote is so true.

Rainy Wednesday in Lasgidi,I'm loving the weather.
    Good afternoon all

1. Hiya Sunshine, please, we need more sun o. Send some. 🤗🤗🤗

19. Happy birthday baby Abdul my birthday month mate. May you be the coolness of your parents eyes. Allahumma barik feekha

20. Good afternoon beautiful Bvs..God bless the givers and receivers..Happy birthday to all celebrants..Congratulations to Blog Giveaways..

21. Good afternoon y'all
    Nice weather I love it❤️✌️

That person that has been asking for what business to start with 1m,I have a business suggestion for you.

You can start mini importation of waist trainer or wigs as they're in Vogue(there are varieties of things you can import) and you won't need to leave your home to do the business (trust me people are still in business forget covid19). Send it to a dispatch company's warehouse(plenty reliable and registered ones out there) and place ads on FB and IG.
    You'll monitor the ads yourself, so when there's an order,you send the dispatch company the details and they deliver and get the money on your behalf or the customer sends to you according to the condition of the service.

You can import from 1688 or taobao for very cheap prices and you'll make double. All those human hairs and wigs that are sold for exhorbitant prices are actually very cheap,if you check the site you'll be amazed.
    If you're using chrome it's really easy to navigate the site,you can translate to English.
    You don't even need up to your proposed amount, just a fraction and you're good.
    Research more on it if you're interested.

22. ...and I forgot to add,this sign out meme is speaking in tongues to me!

23. Maternity gown for slim babe, na body hug another o.
    Una goodu moni 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

24. City Chocolate8 July 2020 at 14:07

Happy birthday baby Abdul. You shall continue to be a source of joy to your parents Amen

Congratulations to the recipents of the cash giveaway.🥂🥂 God bless you Stella and likewise the Angels on the blog 🙏🙏 🙏🙏 🙏

Have a great day people 😘😘😘

25. Happy birthday baby Mateen. Grow in health, wisdom and grace.

26. Happy Birthday Abdul, grow in grace, amen.

Congratulations to all in the give away, and God bless the givers, amen

Good afternoon my neighbors 😘

27. Happy birthday baby Abdul, grow in God grace and protection.

28. Happy birthday to you baby Abdul
    Age gracefully ❤️

#helloihn
    #stayhomestaysafe

29. Happy birthday baby Abdul.
    Congrats to the recipients

30. IHN is here.

Happy birthday little Abdul, God bless your new age.

Thanks to everyone for your wishes on SP this morning, I appreciate.

Noir, Ms A hope you guys are good.

Stella, I won't mind if you put Anne K in number 3. 😁😁

Una good afternoon, please stay safe o, COVID 19 is real.

31. Congratulations to all the shortlisted giveaway✌👌❤💞💖💕

Happy birthday to Baby Abdul, you are blessed and highly favoured dear child🍰🎂🍻🍸🍾..

Belated birthday @ Nkay❤💞💖💕🍰🎂🍻🍸🍾🎁🎋🎊🎉🎍
    May your new age be blessed..

Happy birthday @ Lili Angel🍰🎂🍻🍸🍾🎁🎋🎊🎉🎍🍦.
    May your new age be blessed...

Hello Ndi Oma ndi oma💞💖💕❤

32. I don't want to be anything
    Other than what I've been trying to be lately
    All I have to do is think of me and I have peace of mind
    I'm tired of looking around rooms wondering what I gotta do
    Or who I'm supposed to be
    I don't want to be anything other than me

OH MY ONE TREE HILL

SING ALONG Y'ALL

33. May God Bless Your son as he marks his Birthday...
    Congrats BV who won 10k...

Pam

34. Na waooooo to meet spounty and ihn this day na war.. small things 400-500 comments...

Anyway I just wanted to say thank you to the angels on this blog for their love towards.e and Stella... I'm not there yet but I thank God business is picking up and I've not bugged anyone in a looooong time to beg for anything.. I'm not there yet,but am a working progress.. Jehovah bu Eze.

1. Exactly, before i close and open my eyes 500 comments👌👌👌.

2. God will see you through🤗🤗🤗

35. Stella mama and BV’s, good afternoon to you all.

36. I just screen munched the sign out post,very true,good afternoon fam!

37. Hello ihn..
    Happy birthday baby Abdul.. grow in God's wisdom.
    Ma'am Stella all my life I've never seen anyone like u..that shows love to total strangers like u do..God will enlarge ur coast beyond ur expectations.
    Enjoy the rest of ur days bvs

38. I am so so angry as I am👹👹👹👹I saw a video circulating on d internet about an Igbo man whose his wicked brother used him as a collateral to heartless Pakistanis
    The videos was in three batches.. OmG! See d way that guy was being toutured enh?😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥the suffering is just too much n d deadline they have d so called Andrew to pay up is tomorrow or dey kill him.
    Pls, our Nigeria government should intervene nowwwwwwww.. Even d heartless Andrew's picture has been posted

1. Dem still dey use human as collateral when we're not in slave trade era. I hope our government come to his rescue.

2. Omg. I saw the video, and I cried watching it. What his bro did is just wickedness. I pray he comes out alive o.

3. Good afternoon pidgin writer,i saw the video too.its well

39. Wet Wednesday!! loving this weather.

Happy birthday Adul Matten (i love your name) i wish you long life and the best in life.

40. Happy birthday baby Abdul. Flourish!

Stella and my darling BVs, I'm about to take Covid19 test please wish me luck. I'm scared.

41. Happy birthday cute baby Abdul may you grow to make your parents proud

42. Happy birthday to baby Abdul. May you be a blessing to your family.

Happy to Lily Angel. May God bless your new age.

Sapio Jules, happy birthday to your mum. Wishing many years to come in good health and prosperity.

Congrats to those selected for giveaway.

Una doh o.

43. Happy birthday baby Abdul.

Don't know why I keep thinking today is Friday. Coro has spoilt things finished.

Good day all. God is still in the Throne of doing great and mighty things for us.

Though it tarry, do not despair. He will do it at His time and will. Keep faith up. Just know sicknesses will never live in your house.

Coro will run away from you. That is how demon diseases are, they looked before they leap on people. You will never be leaped on Amen.

Wonderful day all

1. He is on the throne. Good afternoon darling twinny😘😘😘

44. Good afternoon blog fam😘🤗
    Sapio Jules...wishing your momma a Happy Birthday, may God continue to uphold and preserve her.🥰🥰
    Emerald...saw your shout out, hope your doing great darl.🥰🥰
    Anne K... one and the same Essa😉. Thank God for healing you hun, I pray he perfect all that concerns you. Good to have you back.🥰🥰🥰
    Chummy Chocho....it will end in praise darl, sending prayers up for your family.🥰🥰
    Raquel...wishing your hubby a very Happy Birthday, may God prosper and perfect all that concerns him.🥰🥰
    Anon house hunting... from your lips to God's ears, may He speedily grant your request.🥰🥰🥰
    Big congrats to Shooter gyal, Rhoda, Pelumi, Martin's and Eesah
    Iphie dearie, TMW, Excited courtesy, Odun, Ronalda hope you guys are great.
    Have a lovely day guys😘🤗

45. Goodafternoon Stella n Bvs.. The rain for Naija no be small ooo,everyday na soso rain.
    Belated happy birthday to everyone that celebrated their birthday.
    Slutty sorry for ur loss dear.. Pls accept my condolences
    Paris dear😘😘😘
    Sonia dear😘😘😘
    Ms A Momma😘😘😘
    Essa dear😘😘😘
    Miss tee😘😘😘
    Black Slimzy😘😘😘
    Candy dear😘😘😘
    Teejay😘😘😘
    Tade dear😘😘😘
    Hotties Sdk😘😘 n too all bvs😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Hi darling, thanks for the sweet kisses. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

46. this lockdown is really affecting the common man
    ..... am really tired

47. Happy birthday baby Mateen

48. Happy birthday baby Abdul.

Sign out meme is APT!

49. Yesterday was my girl's birthday and my neighbours decided we chill at a joint close to our house. 4 of us plus the celebrant and her guy. We played truth and dare and someone dared me to finish a bottle of hero or dance zanku for 10mins😁😁😁. I chose the latter even though I cant dance to save my life. Now there's a video and someone is threatening to post it on twitter🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    I'm just thinking of how to delete the video from his phone.

50. Happy birthday baby Abdul

51. Growing up;I use to hear "As sweet as honey" both in primary school,home etc..

Funny thing is I have tasted honey several times and I don't like it at all..

Just today;my neighbour bought original honey and exclaiming how good and sweet it is and i told him I have never liked honey and he gave me side eyes;even Said I should taste cos maybe I have be tasting the fake all this while..

I did;and almost threw up..same reaction..
    Is it normal?

My wife told me I'm the first she has seen that doesn't like honey all her life..

Is anyone else like that?

@MARTINS

1. You're not the only one o Martin, I hate it like poo.

2. Hiya Martins, my nephew doesn't like it. So, you're not alone.

3. I feel sick when I use it in excess

52. Happy birthday handsome.

Good afternoon blog people,wet,wet day, Benin city and rain

53. Happy birthday baby Abdul.
    May you always be a source of joy to your parents.
    And to everyone celebrating, many fruitful years to come.
    This rain ehn

54. Good to meet IHN🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩💃💃💃💃

55. It's a Sunny Wednesday here. We bless God

56. Your social media is your personal media. It encapsulates who you are: your thoughts, your voice, your person. What you put out on social media is the real you. Your social media is you. Your tweet is you. What you put out on FB and IG is you. What you type here is you. It's a window to your mind.” You may think you are only pretending to be what you are not, but unfortunately, that's who you are.

You may also think social media is make-belief but it will reinforce perception and perception is the new reality. “ Your social media is you.

Thanks Stells for the giveaway. Ese gan. God bless as always 🙏🙏

57. IHN is here�������������������� Good afternoon bvs.

Happy Birthday to all celebrant of today,this would be the beginning of divine blessings,uncommon favour,financial breakthough for each and everyone of us.

Thanks to you Bvs that took your time to celebrate with us,Gods abundant mercies would never depart from your households once again thank you ����������������������������������������.