Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wise Saying....

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Wise Saying....

Person wey dey purge no dey select toilet..

23 comments:

1. Lies.
    When correct purge catch you, you fit no even reach toilet.
    Bushes dey o. 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

1. @Yollar
      You won't even see toilet, not to talk about selecting.

2. I have once seen a lady pull down her shorts in the presence
    of guys/ladies to respond to purge on the spot, right by the roadside!😜😜😜

1. I saw this once, the lady pulled down her trousers not minding that other passengers were watching.

3. Habi ooo, run with the situation life presents to you. Sometimes there are no options, make the best of things as they are. Like we all echo now, life no balance!

4. Hmm, I remembered when I have a running stomach last year in my final semester in school, I was just looking for a little hide out even if its car park to excrete...

5. Ah! I love it when i see my reflection on my toilet ooh
    I can't deal abeg😂

6. Hmm, I remembered when I have a running stomach last year in my final semester in school, I was just looking for a little hide out even if its car park to excrete...

7. Abi oh. Wise saying. You no get choice when desperate situations come up. Survival is first before we think of anything else at the moment. So we need to make sure we are alive and healthy before we think going back to normal social activities.

8. Na true o, I remember then I had a friend that I usually visit and their visitors toilet is not clean, so I hardly use it or avoid sitting when I have no choice... So the day I was purging I rushed to their house because its beside the road, I didn't even know when I sat down to do my thing... I still laugh whenever I remember that day.

9. Happened to me in surulere. Was coming from the island. Had to beg one old lady to use her toilet o. It was the most dirty thing i ever seen in my life being a huge germaphobe. Omo i no even look that side i did my do. Getting home only to decover i was itching! Got the worse infection of my life. Kai

10. Since I had my last baby,any sugary thing I starts stooling seriously,so I avoid it.if I do take I must take flagl alongside,to avoid embarrassment

11. Had bn purging the whole day at work and begged bus to allow me close by 3pm to avoid traffic.so i took an oshodi bus from obalende, omo my belle started again! Had to scream iyana oworo wa o! I jumped down, ran into a face to face bungalow, straight to the pit latrine, viaaaa, pooo, praaa, praaa...when i got out i jumped into a taxi, laid on the back sit, stopped to poo again at zenith bank charity branch, the taxi driver even bought gala for me. Chai! 🤣😂🤣

12. At all...select toilet for wetin..