Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wise Saying....

Monday, July 27, 2020

Wise Saying....

Small girl wey no wan sidon for one place, Na one preek go advice am one day.

26 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ walahi, I'm lost. I can't find d literal or figurative meaning.

1. Meaning after the flexing with different man pensi ,the woman will still land on one that's husband.....

2. It means, when a girl is advised to focus on her studies and leave boys alone, if she refused to listen, the eggplant will do the job when she gets pregnant.

3. Hahahaha Stella ooo. Dey no dey tell person

4. Oh, thank you Euphemia and CY. 😁😁

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ So true

3. Nawa o, women don suffer sha

4. LMAO πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,Stella am very sure that is wafferians that are giving you this wise sayingsπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Na teeth wey dog use play with em pikin e go still use bite am if e misbehave

#Discipline can't be overlooked in bringing up a child

6. True talkπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

7. This is funny Stella

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 this is so funny

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Gaskiya! I dey tell you, Stella!

11. Na.belle things and had i know songs!!!πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

12. Chai!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Not only one preek o
    A lot of them get advice from many preeks simultaneously. πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»

14. Na belle be the end result naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

15. Na when she carry belle she go get small sense πŸ˜‚

16. Na belle go stop the kurukere waka las las

17. Does that mean the preek give her belle πŸ¦‹