Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Gifted Daughter's DNA Test Results On Daughter's Birthday...

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Woman Gifted Daughter's DNA Test Results On Daughter's Birthday...

There is a video on Twitter of a man who waited until his daughter's 3rd birthday to gift his wife the baby's DNA result as birthday gift.

He wrapped the 'present' in a big bag and she kept unwrapping until she got to the DNA result..she was shocked and wondered what it was...

The DNA result confirmed that he was not the father of the baby and after asking her to read out the content, he told her he knew all along that his daughter wasn't his and he gave her one month to pack out of his house and leave with the baby!

54 comments:

1. It's staged o

1. It's not

2. Fake as f**k.
      Nigerian mens food has landed....as soon as dey see anything DNA they start hyper-ventilating meanwhile dey cheat and have secret babys allover d place.
      But as soon as a woman does dis;which at best happens 1nce in a very blue-moon dey start chanting fear women yen yen.

3. Bed and roses stay calm please...you are free to cheat and born a football team outside but please take of them yourself and don't pass it onto another man.it is that simple..don't let another's man foot the bills of another man's child..it goes along way to show you don't even love yourself yet got pregnant for an irresponsible man that can't take care of his child and you pass it onto another man.thats wickedness.

4. Anon Just as much as we have bad women,we also have bad men....passing off another mans child none d less is a horrible thing but dat fear women hash tag is annoyn as if men aint worse. If dey cld carry kids dey wld even do much worse.....man dat will lie n deny his own child without lookn back.

5. Madam Rose's you are well over 35yrs,can you stop with the irritating abbreviations? Gosh!!!

2. The guy was even nice to her. She knew all along that the baby wasn't his.

DNA test been causing premium tears to the betrayed and the betrayer since the mid nineties

Innocent kids always pay the price.

1. Dear men,

When you decide on a stunt like this, please take samples from both the mother and child so you can be completely sure there isn't a secondary foul play.

Thank you.

2. Women should stop trading their path o.

3. But why are some women this way? it's so disgusting to pass someone's child to your husband. Everyday we hear "Men are scum" but going by happenings, you will understand that most women are very terrible. I am beginning to believe that the rate of women cheating doubles that of the men but they are so clever on it unlike the men.

1. You see all these holier than tbou married women? Let me not start on singles. There is no difference between a married woman and an unmarried one anymore. Nobody should come and argue with me o.

2. Did you say "most"? Would that include all the women in your family? If you say some women are terrible I wouldn't dispute but to say most is fallacious.

3. Teejay what if the baby was switched at birth,you should think of that before concluding that the woman cheated.

4. I just believe this saying now "that after God,fear woman" I don't know how the women that do this feel tho,I raise Kim K yansh for them

1. Very terrible set of people without shame. I read a story on how a woman got pregnant by her ex in what looks like a last time sex. Barely two months in the marriage and her pregnancy result is reading three months. How do you place this? Some women still visit their ex even when in marriage.

2. First of all pregnancy is not counted in months. The right way to count is in weeks. From the first day of testing positive, it is regarded as 4weeks pregnant because pregnancy is 40weeks. So it’s possible to be 3 months(12 weeks) gone in a 2 months marriage. That does not mean she cheated. It’s just the way it is calculated. And to cut the long story short. This video was staged. It’s a skit.

5. A lot of ladies (on this blog)
    Are having DNA palpitations.
    Close legs till you marry
    And when you marry, stay closed
    to strange men.
    Let your husband drink water from his own
    cistern alone.
    Honor God with your bodies ladies.
    ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️

1. Yes, all ye ladies that cheat in your marriage,
      this gift is coming to you one after the other.

2. Lol....@on this blog. Are you for real.

3. This applies to both men and women! It’s biblical also for women! So you shouldn’t only direct it to women abi you have a separate Bible??

4. @Ada
      But I chose to direct mine toward women, do you have a problem with that?
      Why don't you comment and direct yours to men?
      This war between men and women is only happening inside your head.
      Right on this post, the woman is the focus, she birthed strange kids
      for her husband. ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️

6. Wawu. what a present

7. Eeya,she knack two to three men during her ovulation... she chose the one she loves as the father but after three years of the man doubting being the father of the girl cos he definitely knew he did withdrawal method,decided to go for DNA and boooooom!!! she's not his.
    Sister,carry ya cross.
    We women need to be careful and truthful.

8. May God have mercy on women that gift their husbands children that are not his.

9. It was a SKIT!!! Both "actors" work together on a regular basis.

1. Lies... why not drop their names

10. She should have thought about a day like this before now. I don't pity her. Let her face the music.
    Cheating is unacceptable whether it's from a man or woman.

1. sweetheart...I missed you

joblesshousewife

11. It turned out to be staged. But many women are sitting gidigba on this table and DNA test has become the wrecker attacking the legs. Make DNA tests just cost dey go o. Make e no cheap. Because if the thing cheap peren, lawyers and court work go increase. E no go funny. Make nobody come justify am say men cheat o. This affects and ruins the child more then the parents involved. Because how does a woman tell her child that his father isn't his/her father. That the child's life has been a lie all along. So no matter how hurt we are or try to justify our actions, the child is badly affected.

12. It was staged! Trending on Twitter seriously. Though there are a lot of lesson to learn from it.

13. The man is kind enough to keep the secret till the baby is 3 years old.

14. It can't be real naw.Haba.Which man knows that he is not the father of their child and yet wait for years to reveal it.

Having patience for so long ontop DNA matter. Lai lai

15. I know one person who knows his ex gf gave his pregnancy to another man. He wasn’t ready to settle down but the ex was adamant to marry so she pinned the pregnancy to the one who was ready to marry.
    Kid is 4 years now and he’s saying he Dsnt want to scatter his ex marriage when I told him to find a way to claim his kid. Lots of other things I will skip.
    I hv done my part I believe, cause there’s nothing hidden under the sun for long. I just pray it Dsnt end bad.
    I thought it’s only in movies I see these stories till I was a part of it.

1. The one I know of collected his child after 5years, when he has settled and had gathered the resources to fight for it. He won after the court made them take the test and he was certified to be the biological father.
      I'll stop here..

2. Hmm I wish my friend would do same.

3. Sorry are both of you hearing yourselves,after 5 years of not feeding the child,clothing the chilf ,paying child support,giving him emotional support,you want to go and claim him. all of you combined are wicked.did you think of the child's mental stage,what he will go through during the court process,if he will even want you has a father.he should claim the child,please don't say things like that.its a different case if the woman even confesses to the husband but you want to go and drag child from her,if im the woman I will so deal with your sorry ass.

4. The woman they are claiming child from is obviously someone that does not know her rights. That is why they are talking about claiming the child. If she knows her right and can take care of the child. You will only come and make yourself known to the child and you can be given visitation rights and be asked to pay child support on top of it. Not claiming the child. See they way they are saying it as if the child is not a human being.

5. Malley and anon yes I understand what your bone of contention is... I thought the same thing too, but what if the man the lady is married to go and perform dna test on the kid without the girl’s knowledge and gets to find out the child isn’t his? Havnt we been hearing of cases where the husband eventually kills the woman? What if he finds out and throws the woman and the kid out? Who will the woman run back to if not the original father of the kid? If she can take care of herself and the child why did she pin the pregnancy on another man? You guys don’t know what some ladies would do to be married.
      Like I said, there are other things I didn’t mention in the story so it’s also easy for you to talk about visitation rights and all that.

16. I saw the video and the woman wasn't really remorseful, she was just surprise.
    A lot of ladies will still not learn from other peoples mistake.

17. This is actually a reality in some homes and I really pity the victims; spouse and children alike.

May we not marry our enemy.
    Amen.

18. @themaryjaneig29 July 2020 at 18:18

I think this is a prank.... If not, The man is kindda savage and the woman got served. Hello Mrs Dimoko.. Great job. Keep it up!!!

1. Stella is this that Maryjane from the past?????????

19. Seems the man just found out and decided to act up now.. make d girl mama better produce d girl's dad.. poor girl...chai

20. He supposed not kick the baby out too. He is the only daddy the baby knew

21. This kind of surprise is heart breaking

22. What she did is wrong and condemnable. She deserves being kicked out.

He knew for a while, and angry understandably so. He should have given it to her any other day. He should have done it as soon as he found it even.That little girls B-Day is One of the most important days of her life. Why choose that day? He didn't have to do it on that day. That little girl is just as a victim as he is. The little girl didn't ask to be born.

May God help people to making better choices.

23. Staged!!!
    Many people are sitting on comfortably on this table๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž