Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Monday, July 13, 2020

Wordless Post

43 comments:

1. I love her gut's but she should be careful cos our corrupt leaders don't like people like her.

2. Accusations & counter accusations have started flying about..
    There's more to come, y'all stay tuned..

3. gd of u dear
    kudos to u🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. No wonder he mentioned her temperament 😂😂😂. She may just be saying the truth. Hope you killed him in his balls alongside.

5. Funny enough we have all left the issue of irregularities in her certificates and everyone is now concentrating on the sexual accusations. I am not on anyone's side as I believe that they are all the same,it's the one who is caught that's branded a third.
    Whatever rocks their boats mehn.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. *branded a liar*
      What's wrong with me sef

6. My own is that all the allegations should be carefully looked upon.

Make federal government just handle NDDC abeg

#Hot Mum#

7. My own is that all the allegations should be carefully looked upon.

Make federal government just handle NDDC abeg

#Hot Mum#

8. Replies
    1. I follow you roll my eyes...

9. I hope it was hard and precise

10. 👋👋Err Ma you did well, hope you slapped him on both cheeks.

11. Hmmmmmm, they have come. I hope this is not just to get back at him.The way women use "sexual assault" anyhow these days is alarming. Why didn't you say something about this sexual assault before he relieved you of your position.

1. Their definition of "sexual assault" is;
      he promised to marry me but "chopped" and dumped!
      😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

2. Don't you think she's too old for that stunt?

P.s didn't she allege that they had meetings in hotels, there could be an iota of truth in her story right?

12. Looks like they now use sexual harassment to do inyanga in Nigeria?
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. Slapping a randy man is an achievement and she deserves an award for it,raise your daughters to always fight back when such men come to them,na all this stupid respect for randy men they make dem pass boundary.

13. Don't be fooled, these two are fighting personal vindictive fight to finish.
    She are not advocating against sexual harassment. They are fighting over
    money for selfish gains.🐮🐮🐮🐮🐮🐮🐮🐮

1. Don't mind her. She was trying to manipulate river state people support behind her, kept saying I'm a port Harcourt girl, we don't take rubbish, he doesn't know I'm an ogoni woman.. we women from river state bla bla bla.. what has the state benefited from NDDC? Ode

14. This woman really heaped a lot on Akpabio when she was interviewed on Arise news this morning. She spoke with facts to back up her claims.

15. Someone should pls help me tell her that I need a job.

16. They don chop eachother Jor.
    War of the exes

17. This is serious. She should thread carefully...

18. Lol
    That thing weh Akpabio talk really pain am wella, na him she sef throw this her low blow, waiting for Akpabio to come reply and tell us how deep and wide the ocean was. If you know you know.. Lol.. Nonsense people doing (gbenshing) meetings inside room in guest house at Apo and suite in Le Meridian hotel.. All this accusations and counter accusations started cos there was an order to audit NDDC.. thieves started fighting themselves cos they know say e don set and none wants to be the fall guy

19. That is what most men in power do, if not all of them. They use their power and position to take advantage of women who they want to help. Thief Akpabio started the personal attack, now the is doing the same. I believe everything this woman is saying. Akpabio is a diabolic man. My only sadness for Nigeria nothing will happen to Akpabio because many politicians are involved in looting Nigeria. It is in the hands of Nigerians to fight back these corrupt leaders. Let's start from Edo State to make sure Obaseki comes back for killing godfatherism in the state and destroying Osho-ole politucally

20. There is 🔥 on the mountain

21. Good one from her😂😂. Sexual harassment should not be condoned.

22. It is not about sex my dear. If Akpabio had his way with her, he can use emotional blackmail to hold her hostage while she does his bidding in NDDC. She turned out to be bad market

23. Corruption at NDDc is something else. To me, the purpose has been negated. I suggest, that FG should srap it and increase allocation to the states concerned.