Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Wordless Post

66 comments:

1. Chai see all the things the money Akpabio stole can do.

1. 17:33 I like you already. 💖😍

The analyst(s) should expend the same energy on Nigerian po-looticians so the citizens would see how much of their future has been looted.

I'm not supporting fraud/crime but the looting leaders are never jailed so they are the ones these fraudsters and criminals copy.

2. I hope he will pay for his crime...

1. He didn't owe you Nigerians anything. Nigerian youths better use the same energy expending on this guy issue to better their lives.

2. Don are you an apologist?

3. 00.03 Don is right on this one.👍

Expend the same energy on your State governor, Senator and HoR member in your constituency.

Analyse your leaders and enlighten your citizens so they demand their rights.
      It's your leaders that loot, live large and encourage fraudsters to follow in their footsteps.

Do your own 'homework'.

FBI is already on the trail of fraudsters.

3. Hope they do the politicians own too,cos most have stolen 9ja monies more than Hushdoggie sef

4. Kai....who will spend all the money now

5. Oturugbeke 🤑🙆🏽‍♀️

6. Hmm.. .tis well

7. As much as I do not support what hushpuppi did, Our government, Leaders have done worst. Funds Looted by these leaders would have done 20 times of what was listed above hushpuppi illegal wealth will do.

1. Dear Blaq, I'm with you in this. Our politicians are far worst than hushpuppi.

2. Yes @BlaQ.👌💯
      The leaders set the pace for these fraudsters.

8. And only one person stole all of this money... Kai

9. And what will Magu Magu's own do?🤮

10. This is funny and true at the same time

11. Only one person? This guy get mind o

12. whose the idiot dat did this......number 1 is Hush puppi a govt official ? did he steal Govt funds, was the money in naira ? so why are they calculating what the money could have done for Nigeria.
    Why dont they calculate what the recovered loots they keep collecting from dead Abacha can do? why dont they calculate the loots of Ajimobi and what it cld have done for Oyo. How about calculating wat Ganduje's loot can do for Kano or what EFFC's recovered loots from past Governors can do.
    Make no one annoy me dis evening bcos Hush-puppi is not d problem of Nigeria. Thats btw Hush and US/Dubai and dey are dealing with him. nothn consign Nigeria dere.

1. How about the insane money that we are hearing on the news these days from NDDC? People will just share billions amongst themselves and call it palliative. Sch that was supposed to start in September yet the scholarship funds had already been shared to few individuals.
      They all now want to use hushpuppy to shine

2. Na so dem go dey chook eyes for another person money,you said it all dear,since he stole from Dubai and United States make those ones deal with am.Naija pack well

13. Abegii dey should leave matter even if all this money is in Nigeria or not, it won't still change anything.

14. Can you imagine. And people are hailing this fraudster?

15. What about what the politicians have stolen? I don't support fraudsters but politicians who steal should be punished too

1. Odun Odunayo just as many Nigerians hail their looting leaders for a morsel of bread (stomach infrastructure).

16. This isn't necessary if you ask me,the person that coined this should be more concerned a out the things our poliethiefians loot can do

17. No matter how they analyze what his money can do, it won't make the money magically appear to do the listed.
    People always wasting time on what's not vital.

18. Honestly we need to combat corruption in its totality!!!
    Our leaders should be brought to books and not handled with kids gloves
    Look how deep corruption has destroyed Nigeria!! People are suffering.
    While seeking justice for those involved in fraudulent activities , it should be extended to our leaders especially.
    Both past and present we want Justice !! They need to pay for their evils .

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. He lost his bail application and is being detained until his next hearing. Isn't that enough? Let Hush breathe!
    The billions looted by politicians nko? Useless analysis

21. All i can say is , NAwa.

22. The ones that our politicians have been looting since Imo river kwa nú???
    Hush puppy will SURELY pay for his atrocities while our looters will upgrade to become godfathers in their State or at the Federal OR a ruthless contractor!

Our so called fighting corruption na just lip services or at best re-looting-of-the-recovered-loot!

The cycle of looting continues!

1. Their disgrace is loading
      Na downgrade get them

The cycle will be broken
      They are cursed and destruction is their lot

2. You got that right, Ify Babe. 👏👏👏

3. Amen and Amen !🙏 @Anon 10:24

23. You all chanting “what about the politicians!!!!!” We have intellectual educated,computer gurus,expensive email bombers,the highly intelligent people in Nigeria these people can anonymously report Nigeria Politicians to FBI and whatnot these people can tip the forces overseas. Clearly, the law system in Nigeria isn’t working so please if you have any means or ratting anybody, please do.

1. Great idea...but...that's if the crime committed by your polithievcians fall within the jurisdiction of USA @Picture (G Wagon). 🤔

24. .... but this hush boy has no heart! My goodness!

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. Nigerian youths, better face your lives, Hushpuppi owe you or Nigerian government nothing.

The same energy you're using on his matter, use it to better your lives, nobody cares about you.
    Una go dey social media dey put mouth for wetin no fit benefit you.
    Those that are getting rich are getting rich, you're on social media with borrowed data making stupid noise.

27. Just listen to yourself @ don.Your own cup go soon full too. And those of you saying whatever hush did does not concern Nigerians, I smh for your ignorance. incase you don't know, what he did can deprive you of doing some things abroad ,as you will be regarded as suspects, since our image abroad is already dented.

By the way, this post is about hush and not your politicians.When its time for theirs, we will trash them as well.

1. So we shld pick cain and start to beat Hush. Nobody is in anyway supporting Hush.
      But d person dat constructed dat shit up dere is silly. What does Hush loot relate to what it can do for Nigeria. Is the loot public funds??? They shld do d same diagram for govt official loots dat makes sense cos its public funds meant especially for such projects.

2. 22:58 are your leaders corrupt ways not affecting the image of Nigeria❓❓
      The bribes they take from foreign investors that is blowing up as international cases and sanctions running into billions.
      The non-cooperation of your law enforcement and anti-money laundering agencies with their foreign counterparts in nabbing and prosecuting your fraudulent leaders.
      The list is endless...

28. And you madam yahoo enabler,Liz, may Yahoo boys scam you of your hard earned money.Maybe that will teach you not to support fraud again. I don't get how a sane human being will support fraudsters.

1. How the fuck is she an enabler? She said leave hush the hell alone and face your miserable life you dummy!

2. Anon 23:01,you sound pathetic hiding behind anon,go get a life.You are simply a waste of energy 😎 Shooter darling,abeg don't even bother giving this thing attention

3. 23:01 Liz isn't supporting or enabling fraudsters/Yahoo boys.

Are some of your leaders not fraudsters and Yahoo men?
      Deal with them because FBI is dealing with Hushpuppi and his likes.

A country with upright leaders can easily deal with fraudsters.

Remove the log in your own eyes so you can see clearly to remove the spec in another's eye.