Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ABIA State Roads Are Being Fixed

Monday, August 24, 2020

ABIA State Roads Are Being Fixed

I saw this on Facebook as the present state of the roads in Abia state........
I have seen photos of what the roads are like in Abia so I am quite impressed with these photos.....
If you think these is not the real state of these roads, then send in the real photos with you standing by the side to enable me correct this report.....

46 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha lwkm.
    O gafu I diri ndi ochichi anyi na mma m'otu.

1. Eziokwu!! Ndi ochichi obodo unu bu chaa ewu ewu!! Okwa wicked ewus oo. Afoo ajo ka sii ha๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ’”.
      Don't know what Abians did to deserve such dumb Devils.

2. Umunnem LadyG and Chisom, I'm in shock.
      These people are wicked liars.

3. Lies!
      White lies!
      Asi Ocha!!!!

4. I went to Aba today and I saw Shege ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ

Leaders that snap street.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

2. Almost all the roads in Abia are in terrible state, hope they do something about aba roads

3. This should better be true oo.
    Ndi Abia has really suffered from wicked, evil, backward and bad governance over the years. It always seem like the wicked men they elect are all in competition of, "who will mess Abia State up the more".

1. Wetin Abia people do to their governors

2. I was waiting for “those people” to accuse Buhari for the failure in leadership in Abia

4. Hahahahahahaha;I laugh....

I for give the person way snap this pic 600 years;but I'm a good Citizen..๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Wonderful!! Never knew we have been in another Aba all this while..

@MARTINS

1. Aba is only of a part of the state, doesn't make up the entire Abia. That said, I don't believe these images

2. Anonymous, some of this places are true..
      Though Abia state has the worst road but Ikpeazu has tried in improving some of them.

3. @GCN,with all due respect ma'am but it is a big fat lie. Ikpeazu is not doing and has not done any single thing in Abia State since the years he's spent as the governor of Abia state. Not a single road has been constructed or repaired by him, the markets and shops nko?? He destroyed everyone of them, job opportunity nko?? See ehh the last time i visited Abia State, i was almost crying so come off it. My gf gists me about how Ikpeazu is the worst of them all because he didn't even do anything for the village he's from considering how terrible their roads are. If a governor is useless to the point of not constructing or repairing roads in his own village, what else is there to talk about such a government?? She visited her hometown (she's from Abia State) two months back and came back lamenting her frustrations on how messed up everywhere is.
      Abians has been unlucky with their governors but you see that Ikpeazu man? He's the worst of them all, tufiakwa!! ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ.

4. Chisom Nwannem, truth be told.. Ikpeazu is the worst governor they have had in Abia State but I tend to disagree with ur statement " not a single road has been constructed or repaired by him" is false.
      I stay in Aba and I can testify to this.. So I dont know where u got ur information from??
      I think u should try and see places urself...
      Although, we still have terrible roads in Abia state but some places Stella mentioned have been fixed.

5. QueenAmy, I dey fear God o...

5. Same road, Aba is true.
    Aba- Owerri road is also true.
    Ng was high school is also true.
    Osisioma interchange aka center table is on-going.. Those are the places i can confirm for other places, I don't know..
    Ikpeazu pls try and pay salaries biko.

1. Gbam @Lady G..

it's true they are doing roads;But let them not exaggerate it biko..

From Osisioma to Tonimas is also good,Tonimas to Samek is good..
      Samek to Aba Owerri road is also good..

Yea this govt is trying in terms of road when compared to Orji Uzor Kalu and T.A Orji but what we are saying is that they shouldn't add excess exaggeration abegggg..

We live in Abia and see everything for ourselves..

@MARTINS

2. Ok o, Lady G, lemme believe you. I go carry my leg go again on December by God's grace.

3. Lady G, plsssssss don't get me angry. Come out let me take you round the town so you will understand.
      Do you know what we are going through in Osisioma?
      Mechanics are enjoying now.

4. Are you sure it's not late Tonimaz (keep resting Ezigbo Mmadu) that constructed that road @Martins,he was so generous like that.

5. Castle dear... Don't have his hopes oh.. .By December it would have spoilt ooo

6. Aba Road, Umuahia is also true.. He really tried.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

1. I wasnt paid Amy.. Aba-Umuahia.road is okay.. Just stating the fact.. Even though he ia the worst governor of all, he did little on the roads.

7. 3D photoshopping. almost all the roads in aba are in bad shape. is aba not a part of abia state? if an nkwa man can't repair aba roads I wonder who will

8. Wow
    I'm tripple surprised if truly that's the state of the roads now. The first timeItime I started travelling to Abia state wasswas wheniwhen iUI realized that our governors have tried so far for us.

9. I think he concentrated more in Aba because he is an Ngwaa man.. His pple have been criticizing him dats y he decided to fix these roads.

10. I hope it's true. They have the worst road I have seen in the entire South East, don't know of IMO state tho.. only been to OWERI

11. Until he fixes PH road that leads to shopping centre you can't tell me nothing.
    Last time I went to Aba, I used that road, the suffer was on a kentro level๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

If he has fixed it, kudos to him

12. Port Harcourt road is a death trap!!!
    Osisioma to gasoline is fucking bad!!;
    Ariaria international market junction have now become a waste dump....
    When the heartbeat of Abia is bad,where exactly did Okezie Ikpeazu say he constructed

13. No pedestrian walkway on these narrow roads! I just cringe to imagine how vehicles and pedestrians would share those narrow "roads". Scary oo!

14. His media crew will never fail to ridicule him on social media. Its either they do it on purpose or they are simply dumb, especially that his Chief press secretary, dude keeps on ridiculing his principle without even knowing it.

15. Abeg make dem do the roads, I dey plan to follow my in-laws go village coming December for Amayanwu in Uturu, I no wan see bad roads o.

To be honest, the day I traveled to Aba from Port Harcourt, I kept wondering if the state has Governor at all, the govt of Abia needs to do better.

1. Same here sis, I was almost crying i swear!
      They are all dumb, shameless, backward and unrepentant. Shame on all of them.

16. I can see Umuahia in some of the pictures

17. Stella, these roads were really constructed but that was almost a year ago.
    Osisioma, Ngwaa high school was done early this year but some of them are not looking as new as these pictures show.
    The person took a snapshot of these pictures early this year or late last year.

18. For thire dream

19. I spent over three months in Abia State the roads are terrible . Governor Ikpeazu is not dragging failure with any governor infact I learnt that his PHD was earned under failure .

The most Complex B