Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Alexx Ekubo Gives Epic Advice About Friends

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Actor Alexx Ekubo Gives Epic Advice About Friends

Laugh out loud...............serious but funny!!

32 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ True

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ mad oh!

2. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632822 August 2020 at 14:08

Funny but true if you analyze it. Friends that will knock all your efforts to succeed but will suck up to “outsiders” that are successful.

1. It's very painful if that person is your husband.

2. Anon if your hubby does that to you,pls reciprocate.

3. It is not only husband what about wife. May we never marry our enemy

3. Hahahahahahaha. I begin to wonder aswell.

4. True.. They are known as boju boju friends πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ as in ehn?

6. Lmao🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. True.
    But what about the ones you support but give you poor products or services, you just buy even when its of no use to you or it doesnt make sense.It is well sha

8. I hope he's being a good friend too cos no one will ever accept the fact that they've been bad friends at some point in their lives (until maybe they later changed). Just saying sha

1. I agree with you.. I hope he's a supportive friend too.