Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Denies That She Got Married,Says Baby Chuchu Is A Wedding Song....

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Actress Angela Okorie Denies That She Got Married,Says Baby Chuchu Is A Wedding Song....

Actress Angela Okorie whose story was viral recently that she had gotten Married to baby chuchu has come out to deny it and slam Journalist Kemi. O and Alleged Nollywood actor Uche.M who both started something on Instagram where they subtly call out or reply denials...

I already knew this was a PR stunt and i think i told my PA so...

She posted

''You see why I said some of you need Your brain examined 💆‍♂️💆🏻‍♀️

I wanted a wedding musical video shoot , and I achieved it 💯🥂
You guys took up the story
And that shows how incompetent
You are with ur job ,

when I was shot at the expense of my life y’all turned
The story I snatched someone’s Husband 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Stella even said weavon covered the pellets from entering my head,
Even as they saw the pellets being removed she even was calling one of dem friend enemy at that Time to tell me to stop writing on my page , cos they want me dead by all coast , Una be God?

Ndiara 🤣🤣👸

Instead of praying for me not to die,

Rather dem haters started showing their incompetent skills, even b4 b4 friend enemies said is karma 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 chaiii Angela you don suffer for this world sha ,

Don’t forget am still an actor
An artistic director, Model ,Writer, and a musician , pls what do you expect from someone who have spent all this years practicing and doing all that and still getting it , those who have worked with me knows how passionate I am when it comes to my Jobs ,what I do is to bring a story To reality , it’s a make believe, Don’t get it twisted ooo

word people as usual carried the fake gist as they were instructed, without finding out the real source well thank you for the wishes ooo

just look at 🙄🤷‍♀️🙆‍♀️🤣🤣🤣 very senseless and unprofessional🙄 , talking about What they don’t know with so much confidence 💯🤔

Oh well I got all your ur messages

and Guys it’s a musical video shoot
“Baby chuchu “ That was a strategy for the song, Not my wedding madam &oga do ur findings well , same way some1 paid you madam to write story about I and the Gambian president, you did 💔🙆‍♀️

Meanwhile there was nothing like that, then I went on background check on you to find out all I needed to know.

With all due respect

Next time do a proper investigation B4 putting up a story out there🥂

I am not married ,it’s a movie

To be continued

Am going to be showing the makings from time to time

Thanks guys I appreciate all the compliments anyway 🤣💔🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

Next is my album loading
#bursteverywherealbum
Cheers 🥂to my real fans
August 17th loading ''.

60 comments:

1. That's the price to pay to be a celebrity

1. Girl, I like you but, you dey do like onye nwelu mental.

Stop looking for enemies everywhere, look in the mirror...that's your enemy right there.

Stop shooting yourself in the foot.

Udo😍😎🚶🏽‍♀️

2. I already knew its a music video.
      Happy birthday Angie baiby!

2. Mscheew! The song will still end up been trashy las las

1. when we said it was a video una dey argue.

2. A very beautiful song , go watch it.

3. Angela, I like you but, you need to nyash down.

You posted a video and captioned it: My wedding video and people started congratulating you. That particular post got thousands of congratulating comments.

Please, some of us are not stupid 🙄🙄

1. You dey mind am?!..person wey dey do like onye isi mpiaka.

2. She is not bright.

Even ceoluminee that made her outfit, posted it and congratulated her. She didn't fight her. She came there to acknowledge her..
      I was never interested in her music video.

3. You dey mind that one sided apari woman? All of them want to use Mrs Korkus to shine

4. Stellakoko, it's a music video. She dropped it on he birthday...

5. Wait, did she say she's a musician???

1. @ Euphemia, 😂😂
      @Sandra, it's like these Nollywood stars just become automatic "singers", like Euphemia said. Genevieve o, Omo T, even Jim Iyke and Ramsey.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Hahahhahahaha
      Euphemia Biko what's the difference between musician and singer.
      Thanks so much for the laughs

4. 😀😀😀@marvel i will ask my cousin sis the difference,because that's her language whenever she is listening to music.

6. Ange Baby Na You Dey Enjoy D Stunt. Abeg Carry H20 Drink,

7. I knew she was promoting something. That song better be good

8. See this over riped pawpaw calling people names like she herself is holy.
    Abeg go and have several seats,even when stella posted the news and you "supposedly" didnt like it,why in heaven's name didn't you debunk the news,now because you still want to trend with the useless musical career that wont see the light of day like your likes before you(Genevieve ,omotola,tonto etc),you're here spewing rubbish.
    Angela, you're talking in the RUBBISH.
    You're talking in the NONSENSE.

9. Like we didn't know?? Nwanyii gbago agbago!!

10. she is talking in the nonsense

1. in the rubbish 🗑
      And in the thing that doesn't make sense 😕

2. 😂 😂 😂 😂
      She is talking in the foolish
      😂😂😂😂😂

11. She is the one that needs her brains to be examined

12. Na you Sabi. Even if it's your wedding is it not a good thing? Keep hating on people that are making you relevant.

13. I wish you good luck Angela even though i don't understand most of the things you write here.

1. I've always known it was a musical video. It's not rocket science.

14. trashy song by the way. listened to it on youtube. belongs in the bin

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Her epistle is a continuation of e pain dem series!

2. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
      Not surprised

15. Is this a case of "who do the people say that Angela is?"
    and the chant is? Husband snatcher,

16. She was looking for a way to vent,insult journalist and she got it.

17. Album loading!!! Not in this coro plss

18. Ok o cute sisi... thought you would claim Sha.

19. Humm, I already knew is a musical video, I have been saying it from day one, so Yes Angela I am not surprised

20. Replies
    1. She's singing 'E pain dem! Make una leave angela oh!

21. Onye nzuzu.
    Always talking as if 'high'!

If SDK remembers you eeeeh, na you go beg tiya and she won't STOP.

Rubbish song by the way, just listened to it.

22. So after she had finished soaking all the congratulations in,she suddenly woke up to debunk?

Even at that,it still won't make me download it. If someone even mistakenly transfers it to me via xender,I'll delete so fast the same way I delete games on my phone.

The only actor's music I can listen to is Ayoola Ayooala. That guy is everything.

23. Legit babe. I love that song

24. I can’t believe she left other bloggers that accused her of snatching person horsband and she’s talking about Stella that refused to give us the gist and was covering her nyash upandan.
    Stella shebi we begged you that time to tell us but you were busy covering up her mess. I
    I remember you even attacking us for calling her a liar.
    Have you seen it now

25. I wonder why d guy's face is always covered. He doesnt wanto be recognised by village ppl abi wetin? Na dem sabi abeg

26. 😂😂😂😂😂 take it easy this life is not that hard

27. that video is dope. I saw it on YouTube, she did a good job. i realized it was not a real wedding when I saw actors like Chinyere Wilfred who posed as mother. na she sabi, she too dey do garagara

28. Nigerian celebrities talk too much. Gosh 🚶