Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Osas Ighodaro Shows Off Firm Mammary Glands In Lovely New Photo..

Thursday, August 06, 2020

Actress Osas Ighodaro Shows Off Firm Mammary Glands In Lovely New Photo..

Actress Osas Ighodaro is a Beautiful woman

57 comments:

1. SDK are you sure she no use koste bra pack am.

2. Too much Photoshop..if you have seen her in person you won't recognize her. Radarada

3. I love the concept and wonder who she was modelling for??

When beautiful women use plenty foundation and primer, i go just wonder at myself

Nothing wrong with a beat of cleavage. Stop being so boring and predictable, with ur Mary amaka dressing. See ehn very soon these transwomen will take over una men who kuku lack discretion and control

4. @Essa
      She's got pretty contact lens. 😏😏😏😏

5. Stella your tailor no come shop today cos of pandemic ba????

2. Beautiful woman with sweet front.

3. Nudity will never be a virtue.
    Shame on all women who display parts
    that are supposed to be private.
    Righteousness exalts a nation, but
    Sin is a reproach to any people.
    🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

1. shame on religiously judgmental idiots who think everyone should think like the,act like them and be like them. live your life how u want it and stop focusing on how others should live. seems you're not happy with urs in reality.

2. @19:40
      Wow, cool down o
      Out of anger, you couldn't even construct your sentence well?
      May the Lord grant peace to your angry soul. I don't mean to
      make you angry at all. I only wrote my opinion, and the last two lines are
      God's opinion from Proverbs 14:34
      Let me 🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️ happily.

3. Is breast a private part? Asking for my yard people

4. Anon 03:35, Lips, Breast, Vagina and Thighs are all private parts. They belong to God and to you, therefore, you must keep them holy not just God commanded it, but also for your own rest of mind and safety.

4. Desperation kills.

5. Osas with the body goals 😍

6. If you know how many mustached mouths that has sucked from that breasts eh?
    🐀πŸ₯🐀πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯

1. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜ΎπŸ˜Ύ

2. ...And how is it your business Anon?

3. πŸ™† oh dearπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

4. Lol... evil.

5. @Vivacious
      She posted it online, where my business shop is situated.
      🐀πŸ₯🐀πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯🐀

6. If i talk now you will say i'm dragging Christ. This your comment so, is it Christ like??

7. @Aboki
      What has Christ got to do with breasts put out in the public space?
      🐀πŸ₯🐀πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯

8. Does it matter? Is it ue breast..shift one side Biko.

7. Absolutely beautiful lass or woman

8. The first time I really saw this lady's beauty was in the movie His Excellency.
    I don't really fancy the plenty overshowing sha

9. Its hard to understand you oh stella, I thought you always censored this kind of things?

10. Any breast wey pikin don suck shouldn't be displayed anymore

1. Because it is not breast again Abi? Ode!

11. Beautiful but must she show us her breast?

1. Firstlady blessing6 August 2020 at 16:33

I tire o,what exactly is the showing of breast for

12. Sazzy is a beautiful woman with a beautiful perky boobs😍😍.

13. Stella so na only the breast you see for that picture, bad girlπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

14. She's beginning to get that glow back which gbenro snatched from her and btw those boobs ain't firm,she doubled flipped it to fit into that push up

BV AMAZON

1. And you were there when she double flipped abi no be only double flipped you think women can’t have lovely firm breast. If you see my boobs after two over suckling kids at almost 50 a 17 yr old will be shocked.

2. There's nothing wrong with her boobs

3. How did you know hwr breast are not firm? Have u seen her breast?
      I am a mother of one but I still have perky boobs..U won't know my boy sucked it for one year..I hardly wear bra..So stop rhay nonsense talk..If urs are not firm,deal with it and stop lying about others..

15. Beautiful woman

16. Replies
    1. Okwa nor Osisa?? Uziza and Asisa nko?? 🀣🀣🀣, God! I don laugh tire.

17. Stella u well so?? 🀣🀣🀣 which one be firm mammary glands??? Chai God I love this blog!!!

18. Proverbs 7:10 at twilight, as the day was fading
    into the dark of the night. 10Then a woman came out to meet
    him, with ATTIRE OF A PROSTITUTE and cunning of heart.

1. The way you spew trash ehn? I can't but wonder who died for you cos it's obviously not Jesus, the Bible said while we were yet sinners Christ died for us but your own version says while we were yet sinners Christ judged us. Jesus didn't die for perfect people, up till now our self righteousness is like a filthy rag before God but we are the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus. Pray for the soul of people to be brought back to Christ, let the holy spirit convict them, until then PLS KEEP QUIET AND STOP SPEWING NONSENSE

19. all these women with saggy ass boobs having meltdown of hate and envy. her boobs look good, she is beautiful,she is hawt... you self hating pieces of frustrated unflushable shit better start loving ur ugly vibing selves.