Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Male Housemate With The Largest Fanbase

Monday, August 10, 2020

BBNaija Male Housemate With The Largest Fanbase

78 comments:

1. Gbam .

Laycon gat the force. We are the icons. Laycon for the mulla. Better join the winning team๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ’ก

2. None.
    Big BROTHEL Naija
    House of fornication and commotion.
    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Me I sha love Kiddwaya! I was an Ozo fan earlier but no more biko!

1. LMAO!!! If I talk now his big aunties will line up for my case. Ozo is so somehow mhen๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️

2. Ozo is young Tony Umez ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Join team.laycon the icons.

4. I'll say Laycon.
      I like the fact that he's intelligent sha

@Cyclone๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง

5. Intelligent intelligent we are yet to see it
      To me Ozo is even more Intelligent for all the giyz

6. All these people saying Laycon is intelligent, please is it the same Big Brother i'm watching abi it's anther one?

I'm yet to see the hype.

My vote goes to Brighto.

4. Laycoon
    Ozo
    Kiddwaya
    Brighto...

1. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

2. Just negodu these wayans, abeg make una come join the winning team. Admission is free!!!

3. Laycon ooooo.

Please vote Laycon

4. Raphsody.. Na you 'left'them?

6. Kiddwaya.... Laycon.... Ozo.

I think its Kidd. Laycon used to before but so many people left.

1. If Kidd wins he will share the money amongst the house mates

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.
      Left my ass. His followers triple. Nobody left. This trip go kill am with votes. Mercy lambo na small

3. It seems you're not on twitter...laycon that trends every single day

4. For your mind๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. Rhapsody Come off it jare ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Who left ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Laycon has mad fans

8. Laycon has fans because Nigerians like to pity just sell them the pity card they’d buy it with all their might it’s the same way Nigerians are towards politicians that’s why they treat us as they like.
    Tbh I see beyond Laycon that guy no be am you can come for me if you want but it’s the truth!

Can somebody please help me advice Ozo that guy is embarrassing me๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

1. No pity. That guy is highly intelligent. That's d narrative this yr. Pity wetin

2. If he has another agenda I’m sure we would have seen that side of him
      He has laid all his card and we all know who Laycon is.... aunty stop stressing it, we no pity an we just love him like that

3. Madam rest oo. Let's love our Laycon in peace

4. It's only in Nigeria that a person like Laycon is seen as the symbol of intelligence.

Intelligence has suffered in this country.

5. Anon whether you like it or not laycon is intelligent

9. These season of bbn will enjoy Kidd, he has invited some of them to aAbuja

1. Kidd is their Santa. Christmas will come early for them.

10. Wayaaaaa. Sweet guy ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ with sense.

1. Yes!!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ❤❤❤

2. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„
      Mtcheeewwww!!!!!

3. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

11. It's between Kidd and Lakin. I sha choose kidd

12. Kiddwaya ❤๐Ÿ’™❤๐Ÿ’™❤๐Ÿ’™

13. Laycon hands down!!
    Miss Aboki,don’t forget we are punishing that boy with votes for stressing us emotionally last week
    iCONs Forever ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

1. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ count me in biko

2. Yes ke, we are ICONs, that's how we roll

14. Laycon ♥️♥️♥️♥️

15. Laycon all day

16. Ozo, Laycon has nothing to offer.

1. Hahahaha, you don't mean it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

17. LAYCON
    LAYCON
    LAYCON
    LAYCON
    LAYCON
    LAYCON
    LAYCON
    LAYCON
    LAYCON
    LAYCON
    LAYCON
    LAYCON
    LAYCON

1. Dear Finny, put your legs on the burglary and recieve one hot round from a random guy tonight, bills on me.

18. The way I love ozo eh. I normally don’t watch big brother Nigeria, previous seasons I just watch the parities and eviction show due to work but this season eh I have the time to watch. Ozo you can do no wrong in my eyes, will make sure I vote you til you reach the finale.

1. Welcome to our ship ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️

19. It's laycon naw and it's so obvious