Monday, August 10, 2020
78 comments:
Laycon
ReplyDeleteGbam .
DeleteLaycon gat the force. We are the icons. Laycon for the mulla. Better join the winning teamπ‘π‘
None.
ReplyDeleteBig BROTHEL Naija
House of fornication and commotion.
ππππππ
I think it's Laycon
ReplyDeleteMe I sha love Kiddwaya! I was an Ozo fan earlier but no more biko!
ReplyDeleteLMAO!!! If I talk now his big aunties will line up for my case. Ozo is so somehow mhenπ♀️π♀️π♀️
DeleteOzo is young Tony Umez π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteJoin team.laycon the icons.
DeleteI'll say Laycon.
DeleteI like the fact that he's intelligent sha
@Cycloneπ§π§π§
Intelligent intelligent we are yet to see it
DeleteTo me Ozo is even more Intelligent for all the giyz
Laycon
DeleteAll these people saying Laycon is intelligent, please is it the same Big Brother i'm watching abi it's anther one?
DeleteI'm yet to see the hype.
My vote goes to Brighto.
Laycoon
ReplyDeleteOzo
Kiddwaya
Brighto...
Laycon!!! No contest
ReplyDeleteπππ
Deleteππππ
DeleteJust negodu these wayans, abeg make una come join the winning team. Admission is free!!!
DeleteLaycon ooooo.
DeletePlease vote Laycon
Raphsody.. Na you 'left'them?
DeleteKiddwaya.... Laycon.... Ozo.
ReplyDeleteI think its Kidd. Laycon used to before but so many people left.
KIDDWAYA!!!
DeletePeriodt!
If Kidd wins he will share the money amongst the house mates
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£.
DeleteLeft my ass. His followers triple. Nobody left. This trip go kill am with votes. Mercy lambo na small
It seems you're not on twitter...laycon that trends every single day
DeleteFor your mindπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteRhapsody Come off it jare ππ
DeleteWho left πππ
Laycon!!!
DeleteLaycon has mad fans
ReplyDeleteEmphasis on madπππ
DeleteMad oo
DeleteKami!!!!πΉπΉπΉ
DeleteAvoid me!
Kamikaze Easy on them biko. ππππ
DeleteKami we go quarrel
DeleteLaycon has fans because Nigerians like to pity just sell them the pity card they’d buy it with all their might it’s the same way Nigerians are towards politicians that’s why they treat us as they like.
ReplyDeleteTbh I see beyond Laycon that guy no be am you can come for me if you want but it’s the truth!
Can somebody please help me advice Ozo that guy is embarrassing meπ©πππ½
No pity. That guy is highly intelligent. That's d narrative this yr. Pity wetin
DeleteYou sha agreed he has fans
DeleteIf he has another agenda I’m sure we would have seen that side of him
DeleteHe has laid all his card and we all know who Laycon is.... aunty stop stressing it, we no pity an we just love him like that
Madam rest oo. Let's love our Laycon in peace
DeleteIt's only in Nigeria that a person like Laycon is seen as the symbol of intelligence.
DeleteIntelligence has suffered in this country.
Anon whether you like it or not laycon is intelligent
DeleteThese season of bbn will enjoy Kidd, he has invited some of them to aAbuja
ReplyDeleteKidd is their Santa. Christmas will come early for them.
DeleteWayaaaaa. Sweet guy ππππ with sense.
ReplyDeleteYes!!!!ππππ₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°❤❤❤
Deleteππππππππ
DeleteMtcheeewwww!!!!!
πππππ
DeleteLaycon..
ReplyDeleteOver sweet is doing my guy.
ReplyDeleteLaycon ba?
DeleteMiss Aboki loose my number in Dora's voice.
DeleteLeemaaaooo and leemfaaaooooo
DeleteLaycon
ReplyDeleteLaycon
ReplyDeleteIt's between Kidd and Lakin. I sha choose kidd
ReplyDeleteOsheyyyy.
DeleteOzo and Kidd
ReplyDeleteOzo
DeleteKiddwaya ❤π❤π❤π
ReplyDeleteLaycon hands down!!
ReplyDeleteMiss Aboki,don’t forget we are punishing that boy with votes for stressing us emotionally last week
iCONs Forever πππ
πππππ count me in biko
DeleteYes ke, we are ICONs, that's how we roll
DeleteLaycon
ReplyDeleteLaycon ♥️♥️♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteLaycon all day
ReplyDeleteLaycon...
ReplyDeleteLaycon
ReplyDeletePlease vote Laycon
The code till 77 days!!
DeleteOzo, Laycon has nothing to offer.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, you don't mean it πππππ
DeleteBut we like him like that
DeleteLAYCON
ReplyDeleteLAYCON
LAYCON
LAYCON
LAYCON
LAYCON
LAYCON
LAYCON
LAYCON
LAYCON
LAYCON
LAYCON
LAYCON
Dear Finny, put your legs on the burglary and recieve one hot round from a random guy tonight, bills on me.
DeleteKiddwaya biko
ReplyDeleteKidd
ReplyDeleteThe way I love ozo eh. I normally don’t watch big brother Nigeria, previous seasons I just watch the parities and eviction show due to work but this season eh I have the time to watch. Ozo you can do no wrong in my eyes, will make sure I vote you til you reach the finale.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to our ship π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️
DeleteIt's laycon naw and it's so obvious