Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Eviction Night

Sunday, August 30, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Eviction Night

Who is up for eviction and who do you want to leave?
Is Ebuka shaking tables as usual?

75 comments:

1. Tolani Baj has been evicted!!! Looks like they went back to the normal style of eviction.

1. That Tolani girl stubborn ehn,she kno send Ebuka atall

2. Bright O is also out🙄🙄

3. Waooooooo 3 people out I think they will bring in new housemates

Kiddy no get votes o o o jeezzzzz

4. Waoooooooo I am happy my votes for Trickytee count
      The Grace of God is in his life, see Lucy escape eviction today o o

5. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'30 August 2020 at 21:23

Today eviction is okay. The eviction style from Big brother today off them, No one saw it coming .

6. Tolani
      Wathoni
      Brighto

Ebuka has scatter the table ooo

2. As usual Ebuka no disappoint wit his blokos, it's like that guy dey even put foam to uplift the blokos. I kinda knew Tolanibaj will be leaving as she's not having any impact. She just dey ..

1. That is just normal with any guy on tight trouser. Nothing special bikonu

2. Wait did Lucy just fart out loud?!

She just farted and blamed it on "milk"!

Very disgusting woman Lucy!

3. She said “hope mic was off”

4. @ Saphire, imagineoooo,no be small disgusting.

3. Tolanibaj is out already. Today's eviction is not at the mercy of housemates.

1. Better of! Let our vote do the work

2. The best voting pattern.
      They did not see it coming special Brighto.

4. Tolani has been evicted. Hopefully Trickytee won’t leave. I like that young man

5. Tolanibaj has been evicted. Wathoni will be next..

1. Exactly.Make nothing happen to Trickytee sha. The guy na comedian

2. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌✔✔✔✔✔

6. Wow!!!! Tolanibaj go and rest at home

7. Ebuka changed outfit for what bikonu? Hian

1. Hian! He's doing his job bikonu. Isn't he cute? 😁😁😁

2. Cuteness overload, that's our Ebuka.

8. Wow. Tolanibaj and Wathoni gone. Wow

1. I didn't see Tolani coming but I'm glad Wathoni left.

9. Erica and waya issued warnings and strike respectively

10. Back to normal style of eviction,on point biko.

Omg this Laycon guy kno go kill me o.

Laycon to Erica. What do you guys do except kissing and all that,Erica answered we talk🤣.

Laycon to Vee, you and Neo better find something important to be fighting for not everytime food. Lol o.

This laycon guy na content, see his waec questions and analysis to Prince yesterday concerning his situationship with Tolani, that guy doesn't love Tolani one bit.Prince answer questions tire yesterday from Laycon my Man.

Goodluck Tolani and Wathoni ,the best two people to be evicted today. So Predictable. Next is Vee and Neo if care is not taken.

1. Exactly Lily. I think Ozo & Nengi ‘s fans voted for Neo & Vee for obvious reasons. Meanwhile, saw on Twitter that most of Erica’s fans voted for only her, that’s d reason why Kidd is among d last seven. Ebuka said that from tomorrow, housemates will nominate , while d viewers will vote. Better.

2. It is now obvious even to the housemates who the strongest housemates are. The nomination style will bring competition to the top housemates as they will nominate each other and the lower ones will also nominate them. Tops so far are Erica, Laycon, Ozo, Nengi and Dorothy

11. Tbaj leaving shocked me but I'm glad Wathoni has left. Na wa!

Ebuka shook the tables of Ozo, Nengi, Erica and Neo. Let the arguments begin.

Vee will so scatter Neo's head eeh 😁

1. Same with me, Tbaj shocked me, I didn't see it coming.
      I'm glad Wathoni Left and Trikky is saved.

2. Eggxatly I love that wathoni is out

12. That wathoni girl ehn,,not minding the way Ebuka put the question concerning Her and Brighto, she happily said Brighto makes her happy and she doesn't mind the situationship. She really needs a man.

Now Ebuka has shattered the whole house by asking Laycon why he always say Erica wants to kiss her.Lol.Fight will happen tonight.

13. Brighto left, got evicted😭,why Biggie ?

1. Sorry dear but did you vote?
      Best bet,convince people around you to download dstv apps,the higher the package the greater the vote rating.

Move it!

2. Xp to be sincere I didn't vote Brighto this week cos I felt somany people loved him and didn't know his vote will become this low but for the four past weeks now except this week I voted him plenty ,omg.

This week I decided to concentrate on Trickytee,I gave him almost 2000 votes and few to Dora and Lucy. I didn't see this Brighto own coming, I just feel bad.

But anyways it's game. I wish him well and gonna miss him.

14. Did they just evict Brighto😱😱😱😱😱

1. Yes they did.
      Nobody saw it coming even brighto

2. Anon, I'm shocked myself 😲😲. How can they evict my Lord Baelish ,our resident Little finger? This life no balance abeg

15. The Wakanda pose for our late King, that's so nice, Ebuka.

16. Where is that London housemate, kindly come and explain why Neo % is higher than Kidd's.

1. Face your laycon and get kiddwaya off your dirty mouth.

2. Hehheheheeh

3. Neo comes from a very large family in Warri, both extended and nuclear and they are massively campaigning and voting for him.

17. Brighto is out! I never saw it coming.

18. They evicted three people? Why Brighto? I saw Wathoni's eviction coming not Tolani and Brighto. Vee should be the one leaving and not Bright. Biggie why na?

19. Tolani,wathoni nd brighto are been evicted..Warri people are silent voters.teamneo.

1. That is my only child's name; Sterling. Nice to meet you, mummy Sterling

20. Biggie pls tell them the live show is over!! We want to see Laycon and Erica.

1. Why is Erica looking like she will beat my boy Laycon. She absolutely tried to kiss him on Friday night. She is not serious

2. Laycon said nothing but the truth. That Erica girl can pretend ehhn .See the way she was belittling Vee to Neo, saying She expected Neo to ask Vee out officially as if Kidd has done the same to her.She pretends alot and it's so fucking annoying. Abi she is trying to be vindictive of what happened last week, lol.

21. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃I am so happy💃💃💃💃for Trickytee..
    My vote counted.
    Voting for him again this week(500 votes

1. The main votings will start tomorrow night,I had to convince some friends to install DSTV APPs,the 2500votes on their premium package must not waste.
      Lunch time,I do the voting myself because they aren't interested sef,and also for office decoders.
      Trickytee 10,000
      Prince 10,000
      Ozoemena 10,000

2. I voted for Tricky much ,I'm grateful it counted. Just sad about Brighto. It is well

22. Please someone should tell me questions Ebuka asked and housemates answer. Thank you

23. Lucy would have been evicted if the housemates were allowed to nominate from the bottom 4 as usual.

24. But today eviction oga ooo we don't know how they were voted out o cos my bastardo gotv no show

1. Here's the bottom 6, Neo, Kiddwaya, Lucy, Tolani and Wathoni. Brighto had the least vote.

2. Could be your Signal Strength and Quality were off or blocked,if not on 50% and 100%respectively,rotate your antenna to face East.

3. Chanel 2 gotv wasn't showing but 29 did

25. I already told my sis if 3 people r leaving it would be Tbaj Wathoni and Brighto. Nengi has a lot of fans. If i wasn't sure before I just confirmed. Vee and Neo dnt really ve fans. Nengi and Oxo weren't up so I knew thrir people wd help Vee, Neo and Ttickytee. I reckoned Prince would be low on d polls too and knowing ships usually favour 1 party; usually d female, I guessed Kiddrica might e joining d bottom group. Sad about that tho. I actually want Kidd in finals. I call last 4 to be Laycon, Erica, Nengi and Dorothy. I wasn't sure if d 5th person would be Ozo or Kidd. Now I know it is Ozo

26. I love you so much Brighto. You have a Bright future ahead of you, regardless of what people say

27. People be acting like they are saints. Brighto is a sexist, he's two faced, a snake bla bla bla. Man is better than a whole lot of you! 90% of all the people in that house are two faced. The hatred for Brighto though. Most of ya faces gossip!!! He's human after all and everyone is bound to make mistakes. Funny thing is y'all defending/condemning people who are on a reality show are worse than them. And the amazing thing is most of them keep moving forward while some people keep putting all emotions. I love you Brighto, you gave me the show!

1. Calm down, it is just a game. Did you vote for him or convince others to vote for him? If you have a favorite hm, vote for them, don't assume they are popular. Anything can happen.

2. Anon 03:04. Thnak you.Also all Brighto had to do was own his shit with his chest and we would all have continued supporting him. I voted for Brighto when I thought he was about to sail with Dora but not only didn't he sail that ship, he also was a chicken. When you say anything, make sure you can own up to it Infront or behind the person. You can admit saying it. Brighto messed his game up.
      He should have followed Miracle's script if he needed money to advance his education. He was a quiet guy, all the time he used to talk rubbish and nonsense, he should have used it to market his career. I voted for Miracle then cos the boy loved being a pilot. He was always gisting about his training and all the things about aviation. I used to enjoy listening to him. All Bright could have done is gist us about his job as a seaman/marine engineering. Instead of that lord Baelish role he played. Intelligent guy like that gossiping up and down.

3. Hatred ke? For Brighto? Naah. People love him, but his fanbase isn't big enough. He reminds me of Rico of doublewahala. Loved alright but not enough passionate fans to carry him to finals.