Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Housemate Nengi Talks About Going Under The Knife To Lift Her Back Nyansh

Saturday, August 15, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Housemate Nengi Talks About Going Under The Knife To Lift Her Back Nyansh

In a chat with fellow housemate Ozo, Nengi said people always stop her from talking about her butt enlargement surgery but she feels nothing about it.

Nengi also expressed regrets for not sharing her lipo experiences.
She said " If I ever have a procedure again, I’ll blog about it like the white girls do. I regret not putting it in a blog at first. I should have''.

81 comments:

1. Your comment too is Vain

2. Anon 12:33 ,you better swallow sweet pill

3. Perfect job 👍

4. Is liposuction butt surgery?? I’m just asking because I don’t know.

5. 16:07,

Liposuction(Lipo), is a type of fat-removal procedure used in surgery.

What most people now do in place of implants, is to transfer the fat from one area to another eg, tummy to butt.

So, yes. Liposuction is a type of surgery not necessarily butt alone.

2. Such a strong human, I can’t imagine going for a surgery to enhance my looks, in that cold theatre, God forbid, with all the post surgery pain, I’ll manage myself the way I am, can’t shout biko

3. Who cares, it's your money and your body. Everyone should do what makes them happy.

Stella and PA thanks for the data,I got it

4. I don't know why people keep going for this , because the enlargement always look obvious.

5. My love. She and Erica are my fav girls.

1. You know this honey

2. @Beds and Roses,then you must be whole, balanced with healthy self-esteem and particularly beautiful. Women who see and hate Nengi in spite of how well she has comported herself and playing the game are lacking in those qualities I just discribed you with.

3. D fact dt dey are hating on her mkes mi like her. She shd jus try and ignore ppl dt provoke her, mke dem no go disqualify her.

4. @saphire lol. My dear i love beautiful things cos God created me beautiful. So i must always appreciate beautiful women. I also have a thing for young beautiful misunderstood women cos iv been dere. Chaiii my first job i suffered.

5. Beds and Roses, and those created not so beautiful? Just asking.

6. Nengi I am going to add this as a point to you. Baby girl owned her shit. I love the fact that you are proud of what and who you are. This is 1 thing Mercy didnt own. Own your body. If i ever get work done. Definately a breast augmentation. Best believe I am telling. I ain't hiding that shit mehnnn.

1. Maybe you didn't have cable or television when Mercy said she did Lipo!!

Y'all must drag her shaaaaaa!! Better rest

2. Lmaoooo. Which Mercy?
      Did you watch your microwave last season?

3. Pls who is this ano?don't you ever mention mercy in delusional write-up again.can you imagine my very own lambo that was so open right from the first week in Bbhouse.Pls put respeck in that name.

4. Hahahahha i was waiting for lambo fans to enter bearing their fangs, they didn't disappoint

5. It's really obvious she watched her microwave last season. Mercy's fake ass was never a subject for debate at all. The babe no just send.

7. Atleast shes owning it with her chest

8. She should do what makes her happy, na her business

9. Thank God for creating me with hips and big butt. But if the reverse was the case, I wouldn't have bothered. I am team contented.

10. she had the nerves to call someone amoeba

1. don't mind her

2. The same person that called her empty.

All's fair.......

3. She is projecting her past insecurities to another person.

4. Stupid girl when hers isn't real

5. She had a nice shape before going under the knife.
      All she didn't have was a big butt.

6. Of course her body is real
      Is the fat not hers?

11. Mercy said that she did lip o

12. Thank God for giving me everything complete. The struggle to look perfect sha Whatever rocks her boat. She's still a fine girl.

13. Does butt enhancement also improve the shit from it? Why enlarge/ enhance and still end up with...?

1. What a comment!

Butt enhancement, not rectal surgery

2. Kamikaze baby, ignore these people. They just jealous.

14. I like this babe,she's so cool headed and intentional. At first I thought she was acting for the cameras but now I have a different opinion about her. There's nothing not to love about her.

But supporting my fav boy #Laycon for the money.

1. Sunshine bv, you know this! I love her calm and international nature.

2. 15:16, INTENTIONAL (meaning deliberate) NOT international. Phew ☺️!

3. She had that Queenly demeanor

4. I like Nengi too. very well composed. Lay Lay Lay for the money tho

15. Nengi had her body done but always the first to call housemate shapeless. Babe is one Kain! She met her match in kaisha. #spotremover#

1. Iv seen her pic and she just didnt have yansh. She was in shape when she contested MBGN but she no get yansh.
      Besides you ppl always leave out her first that she doesnt use her brain she just follows men. So you expect her to not reply an abuse.
      In a fight all bets are off so far you do not mention someones kids or parents. Insults were thrown both ways .

2. it still doesn't give her the right to call another female amoeba,if she didn't go for body enhancement,she too would be amoeba.

3. But another female can slut shame her and say she doesnt have brain and was following man instead of going to class.
      If elder doesnt want insult they will mind themselves.

4. Anon 14:36 the person she called amoeba hurled all sort of nasty and hurtful lies at @nengiofficial but since you have partial hearing disability, you wouldnt hear that. That same person has apologised twice to Nengi for instigating the fight.

5. At least she apologized. Can Nengi apologize?

16. Baby girl ��
    This is so me once I am done birthing.
    Two kids now, one more to complete.
    So lifting my boobs that are almost touching my tummy��

1. Same here.
      Lol@ boobs touching tummy

2. Why did you allow it to fall to that extent? 3 kids and my breast no fall o

17. Well done oh..Nengi and Ozo, two partners in scandalous dressing. Nengi should pity the guys in the house, some of those clothes are like panties.

They should cook more..and together to save ingredients, instead of cooking in ones and two's. If I'm Biggie..In won't refill their gas cylinder..Let them use firewood stove

1. Thank goodness u ain't biggie

2. Oh please leave Ozo alone
      He has hot legs for days

Legs so hot

Or you prefer men with broomstick legs

18. Baba God, thank you for my Iruka and Azuka. You have me more than enough...

1. My dear
      Golibe
      You deserve it

19. And see me taking my natural curves for granted.Baba God thank you oo!!

20. Nonsense, go waste money for where shit they commot.

21. Even Destiny Etiko did.

22. Kai God I apoappreci the day u made me stumbled on SDK blog..I've learned more than enough,even my clique dey come ask me for latest.
    Nengi thank God u owned up that u did lipo..when dis bbn started,I told my friends dat nengi butt wasn't real (I read it here) they argued until yesterday one was telling me "babe u were so right abt nengi butt o". I was like I told u ( in dat DStv ad voice). This blog dey really educate, entertain me o.
    Na so one in my area did lipo,came to tell us she went for bone surgery..woman that has tummy like a 9mnyhs preggy woman suddenly became flat like tray.she was telling us d procedures thinking she was talking to local women,I remembered one story chikito told us abt lipo procedures, everything matched to what did woman was saying.The next time we met I told her hooha babe the doc that did dis ur lipo finish work o,she was surprised and dragged me go one corner to ask me how I take know.she no no say I be tenant for SDK yard... kwakwakwa.

1. 😄😄😄😄@tenant for sdk yard

2. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 correct person you be 16:03 no dullings at all.

Continue learning good things and unlearning bad things you hear.

3. So your friends gathered and out of all intellectual conversation y'all could have had, you settled on Nengi's butt?

Nengi should insure her bumbum. It has gone global.

23. Is this procedure so cheap that many Naija s"acclaimed" celebs and upcoming celebs are just throwing it about?

24. Fine babe still like her with Her Lipo yash.. The Fight between Nengi and Kaisha today was hot shaaaa...

25. Stella,that conversation is called DAMAGE CONTROL!

1. Na you get sense. She already knows the news is out there. Everyone knows.

26. Only u dey smoke weed, only u do body enhancements, including dentures, chins & what again? Only u dey lie sey u be 22years , while u started beauty contest in 2012 , claimed 23 in 2017 Mbgn. Saw a pic of hers with Davido , at a club in 2013 ,that’s gone viral, & it was hard recognizing her bcoz she looked way prettier than now. I just wonder who advised her to tamper with her previous beautiful body. Who says she’s calm? She dey come out small small. Na so d previous housemates deceive us , forming quiet, only to turn lionesses during their re-union. Ds life no balance.

1. The chic head fit knock come de demand for weed o. Her fights don dey 3-much o.

27. Her unequal bumbum that always divide like peeled orange.

28. I said it that she went under the knife.