Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Housemates Create After Party Drama + Other Gists...

Sunday, August 30, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Housemates Create After Party Drama + Other Gists...

Are you watching the show?Hmmmm so Housemate Ozo 'caught' his love interest Nengi and Kidd in the bathroom on Saturday night eeeeeeeeh..

NENGI EXPLAINS TO OZO WHY HE SAW HER WITH KIDDWAYA IN THE BATHROOM BUT HE DOES NOT BELIEVE HER

Ozo who by coincidence walked into the bathroom during preparation for the Saturday night party, found his love interest Nengi zipped down with fellow housemate Kiddwaya .

It was a mixed reaction for Ozo, and he later asked her about it and she explained that she was pressed and couldn't zip down her dress, and Kiddwaya was only assisting her with it, so it wasn't a big deal.

Nengi said, "kiddwaya and I have the same energy he is like a brother, just as you are to me Ozo"

Ozo who was not convinced With her explanation told Neo that Nengi was just making up stories about the situation.
According to him, he values trust and that’s the only thing he wants from Nengi in their friendship.

Ozo said: “The only thing I want to tell Nengi is there’s nothing I value more in a friendship than trust.
“Forget relationship. It’s better she gives me the true stuff than make up a story and give me bullshit about that situation.”

NENGI CONFRONTS KIDDWAYA ABOUT AVOIDING HER AND HE TELLS HER HE GOT BORED WITH HER...

Big Brother Naija lockdown housemate “Nengi” has told fellow housemate, Kiddwaya, that she feels a certain way about him.

She, however, lamented that the Benue-born billionaire’s son has been avoiding her all along.

During their private conversation in the kitchen last night, Nengi told Kidd, “I feel a certain way about you but right now, you are distancing yourself from me.
“Why are you distancing yourself from me? 

Kiddwaya told her that it was nothing personal but that he got bored with her...

''Why were you bored with me? I want to know why. I don’t get bored with friends.
How do you get bored with someone you call your friend? In this house, if you are a friend to somebody, you need that person every single time…like you were naturally avoiding me…”

TOLANIBAJ TALKS ABOUT SNATCHING NEO

She disclosed this in a chat with Erica that Neo was her love interest and not Prince, and that if he was single she would have taken him from his lover Vee but she wouldn't do it.

While explaining her feelings, Tolanibaj added that, she always tried to control her feelings for him because what she felt for Neo was really deep within her heart.

ERICA RANTS AFTER SATURDAY NIGHT PARTY

During the Saturday night party, Erica's lover kiddwaya was seen licking a drink on Dorathy breast, they were both having fun including Nengi, which didn't go down well with Erica.

After the party, she confronted kiddwaya and acted very pissed over the issue.

Erica: I'm so pissed, you are making me look like a clown, asking me how it started? Think about your actions, I am not a fool

Kiddwaya who tried calming down said: let's talk, I'm tired of this! Say the word then because I'm tired of this back and forth sh#t. You are too emotional.

Erica then explained that what he did with Dorathy and Nengi during the party was disrespectful to her, and didn't care about her feelings

Kiddwaya: you don't understand me, I know we will never work because you don't understand me."

somebody should tell Erica to stop all this dating rubbish and just have fun....she no dey see Nengi and Dorathy?those ones dont need to hang unto any man to stay in the house..

HOUSEMATE PRINCE SAYS HE TURNED DOWN ERICAS LOVE PROPOSAL

Prince, has revealed that he turned down fellow housemate, Erica when she made advances at him.

Prince said that Erica had once come to him telling him that she loves him but he simply rejected her proposal.
According to him, “I know there was a time Erica was in my room crying and was like…she loves me and I told her I like you too but….I like you too but I’m sorry. You go dey cry every day (if I date you) just like what is happening now.”

All text copied from Dailypost.

LMAO!!!....Prince the seer!!!

127 comments:

1. Those girls in there are mean. Can someone other female please talk to Erica. She’s being ridiculous at this point. We’ve all done this at some point, but girl you’re on international TV. Chai...

1. With all events ystday im clear Erica CANNOT handle a rltshp with Kidd outside dat house....shes just too emotional. I wanted her to enjoy d guy while it last but im not certain her heart can do dat.
      Kidd is loyal to know one,he certainly cant guarantee being faithful in a rltshp might i even say in a marriage.
      Its his lifestyle and his upbringing. His father too is d same way,he doesnt know any different.... Erica cant handle a man with such lifestyle...she will go insane.
      She will spend millions and millions on psycologist being with Kidd,already im scared for her mental wellbeing d stuff i saw ystday. She was loosing it poor baby. Men can run someone mad sha.

2. Erica needs to fucking stop
      Like just stop
      You don't want disrespect but the guy has told you he is a flirt
      If you can't take it step out of the situation
      She thought it's by letting him touch her
      You can't mark a territory that doesn't exist
      She dint even see the chocking he gave nengi
      She for die yesterday
      I pray ebuka brings it up sef.

Kid is sexually attracted to nengi and nengi likes having every guy at bay

Erica cannot be a bad girl, so she shouldn't bother putting herself in such situations or else it will keep ending in premium tears.
      She needed to be a little mysterious with kid

He is a guy who has always gotten girls easily,you have to be different with such guys,let him know you are a price.

Ozo is beginning to understand nengis game

Nengi was the main content yesterday,breaking hearts front back and center...I was truly entertained.

3. Nengi is a runs girl ... plain and simple. People need to be weary of women like her. She'll live in your house and fuck your husband and son, watch the house burn down and pretend to be oblivious the whole time. Fear dem

4. I am having a feeling Kidd might be a fake housemate acting a script. Nengi is so into Kidd that she will repeat this again and again. No shame at all

5. Unknown, Tnk u. I said it severally that Kidd could be a fake housemate based on pics & his utterances & he knows d organizers. They brought him in to spice up d show & more aggressive voting. Biggie has asked a few of them if they think there’s a fake housemate & who would that be. Also , it’s possible that Kidd has a serious relationship in London or here in Nigeria, hence he’s not ready for commitment with Erica. He’s just having fun & has used ds platform to showcase himself to d world.

6. Fake housemates and people have been voting for him since abi?

7. Biggie please FAKE EVICT Erica and Ozo please and please,let's see more drama .You will see the way Nengi will rush Kidd ehhn,Erica presence is just holding her back,omg.I just wish

8. How are they mean biko? When Lucy advised Nengi she was called names...even Erica said if she kisses all the guys in the house it's no one's business. So she should face the consequences of her actions abeg...

2. When it's concerns Erica, we all have opinions. Erica baby, you will be fine, I wish you lots of love, you don't need all the validation you are desperately seeking in that house!

1. Erica, emotional or not, is right. That was disrespectful from the Kiddwaya dude. I also think he acts the way he does cos he believes he can get away with anything especial with his money and looks to match. Unfortunately, he'll be proven right here and further reinforce that belief. Erica will still find her way back

2. Well obviously you also have an opinion about her need for validation, so live and let live.

3. Who saw the costumes they wore to the party yesterday night? Please my fellow creative, resist the urge for clients to put you under pressure, were the outfits planned initially, or they were an afterthought after Bosemans death? Because I am not understanding. Come and see insults for the designer of Laycons costume. Na wa o

1. Laycon looked like a scarecrow yesterday, I no fit laugh

2. Like a praying mantis with black diapers.

Who ever designed, approved and packaged that utter rubbish should e soaked lovingly in burning palm oil for 600 years.
      Nonsense.

4. Ozo will learn the hard way. I feel sorry for him. I don't like the way he's playing this game with Nengi in it and the fact that he doesn't know when to pause/match the break to reset things is just annoying me. Which kind fav be this na?

Erica went to meet Laycon yesterday saying she hopes she chose right. See them hugging and almost kissing before he withdrew himself. Laycon, face your front. You've been doing so well since you decided to detach yourself from the triangle.

I'm shaa waiting for tonight's eviction.

1. Ozo premium tears is waiting... Someone told you several times , you're like a brother to me yet he won't listen...

You don't force someone to love you back....

Erica really need to work on her emotions...

2. Which yesterday
      The day before you mean?

Ozo said yesterday that he now understands nengi game and would say "okay " to everything she says cus the trust is a lil broken

3. Ozo is hurting seriously.
      Chai!!!!!
      Love Nwantiti.
      Ihe love na eme ooo

They are all full of dramas.

4. Erica is too soft for kidd

5. I don't think the Prince gist happened for real. He was talking about a female outside the house.
    Erica is way too much in her feelings. She and Nengi are extreme opposites with Nengi being too hoeish and Erica too lovey.
    The house needs a shake up because all the ship thirst is getting very boring. Kidd without Erica will be very interesting to watch.

1. Prince is lying , he told Tbaj that he had never chased any girl in the house while we saw when he was following Nengi around . Erica did not tell him anything

2. Nengi is being "hoeish" yet hasn't kissed any boy.

No honey she's being a control,she's having them eat out her hands
      That's how to lead baby

Don't let men be using you to play chacha

For every lady who has been played by a man, nengi is re-presenting 🤣🤣

Ozo I love you but you got to stop

3. Oh my God

You must be insane to condemn one and praise the other, meanwhile the one u praised has been the one messing around
      I like Erica but I feel she is an adult btw it may be game, the person u called hoe have u seen her kiss any guy apart from the truth and dare game they played last Friday and I am sure she did that cos she isn’t attracted to Bright

4. Nengi bent to kiss Kidd yesterday night but he pushed her away till she trapped him at the toilet, watch yesterday's party

5. Madam 14.55 nothing of such happened abeg. He choked her yes, both were disrespectfully seductive. But dey didnt kiss. PERIODT

6. Beds and Roses. May be you did not watch it. Yess and truthfully so. Something like that happened. Kiddwaya pushed Nengi away twice when she was about running her butt on Kidd, go watch again.and 3hen she bent to kiss Kidd, he turned and pushed her away like Anonymous wrote

6. Prince can lie🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Yess Prince is a pathological liar though I thought he was talking about a lady outside that told him she likes him, Erica will never ever say that to him.

2. Prince is not a liar guys. The fact that he quickly unravelled Nengi's game and refused to follow her around like a confused, jazzed man makes him more appealing. Nengi actually prefers Prince as she frequently mentions Ozo is too soft for her. Prince decided to take his time and not jump into a relationship with Tbaj. He respects women.

7. Ozo pecked Dorathy on the neck to encourage her cos she was feeling sad that she didn't do well during the arena game, Nengi became sad about it. Why will you be angry that your brother (that's what you've been saying) pecked his supposed sister/friend?

Ozo was busy apologizing to her after their truth or dare game on Friday night. This was when I expected him to ask the right question like what do you want? We are not dating, why are you angry?

Trust my guy to be apologizing. Na wa!

1. As in Cynthia
      The guy get Coconut head, trust if that was Neo, he fire that question straight ahead

8. Oh God Ugonna I honestly don’t want to start withdrawing my love from you, even Kiddy said you are Paranoid, yesterday you pull your cloth up and all your ass was in Kiddy’s face cos u knew he was coming behind you.
    I thought you guyz are just “special friend” I wish you could act like Nengi and let him long for you, you are just all over the nigga, meanwhile I like what Dora did, she immediately call you to come and see what Kidd is doing to her watermelon 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

My coconut head Nengi, leave Kidd alone o o o seduce other guyz, I wish you didn’t stop talking with Prince, people are tagging u Gold digger now 😢😢😢😢, you almost pecked Kidd I front of Ozo meanwhile u were jealous Ozo pecked and hugged Dorathy.

I wish Ozo can stay away from Nengi in this coming week because I know there will definitely be fight between her and Erica if she try flirt again.

Neo and Ozo saw Nengi in the bathroom with Kidd while her zip was down not only Ozo, trust Neo he will definitely spill to other housemates.

Biggie should fake evict Erica and Ozo I want to check something.

My question is if Nengi brotherzoned Ozo why was she angry that he ate with Neo without her or he saw him pecking Dora?

1. Nengi should leave kid
      Abi Kidd should leave her

Even if nengi wasn't there he won't still be committed to Erica
      This is who he is
      Hope you watched the party yesterday 🤣🤣

2. Both of them should leave eachother.
      They are just confused😂😂😁

3. Nengi is so into Kidd except you are not watching the show, why is she asking why Kidd is distancing himself from her. SHe
      uses eye to follow Kidd and Erica round the house, watch them. Someone here said she was born in London, I laughed in London. She is typical Uniport, 'agbero'

4. Kidd is a paent, who wld f**k any attractive girl,even if dey bring a new girl today if dey give him chance he will chop.

9. It baffles me how people cannot see the kind of person nengi is.

1. Nengi is manipulative. Ozo deserves better.

2. Every body sees & knows Nengi’s personality but her fans like her like that .They only twist who she really is ,to justify their “ standship” but unfortunately, viewers can’t be deceived. Yesterday’s scene with Kidd stunned even her fans, her game was outright obvious. Ds is why she cunningly doesn’t want to get close to Nengi & most of d ladies there, so that she can always go for her interest. Ozo can relate to their bathroom runs, that’s why he’s silently not believing her story & even her ally , Neo, was disappointed. Go to Twitter & read thousands of comments about what she did. I’m sure she didn’t know when she confessed being a weed addict. U can’t hide ur identity for too long, d truth must overshadow d pretense along d line. At ds point, Ozo feels it would be embarrassing backing out , which could affect his votes from shippers, so might be playing along with her, while biding time. He might not be a dummy after all.

3. Ozo doesn't want to move on..
      He is doing himsehimself

10. I missed the party. Slept early so I can wake up for the party but for where. Woke up some minutes past 10pm but my eyes were just turninonion so I kuku slept off jare. I've never watched the party till the end since this season started. Me that used to stay up for the after party drama last year and still wake up by 4:30 to prepare for 6 am mass.

I'm sha not happy with Biggy for what he gave my Laycon. Habe Biggy!!

1. Over the years, l have never fancied watching big brother but this one is different, I was awake till past 2 yesterday night because of Kidd, nengi and Erica. They really entertained me. Big brother is addictive abeg! From their party to after party to settling of quarrel. Erica was just extra and of course annoying.

2. Miss aboki our laycon is now an adviser o,

11. NO OZO SLANDER WILL BE TOLERATED PLS.
    Im just shipping him for 85m PERIOD!!!!.
    And daily trust got it wrong Kidd was actually zipping her up after she eased herself. I personally zip down my jumpsuits but never able to zip up; reason i dont even wear dem to work.
    However i feel shes disrespectful as f**k to my darling Ozo and baby boy shld just leave her d hell alone. She doesnt know d meaning of boundaries when it comes to Kidd. She was crying when Ozo pecked Dora as if they stole her biscuit. She was angry bcos Ozo helped Erica with work-out and made a big deal. This guy watches himself with girls just to respect you and u cant do the same. Respect him for christ sake.
    I just want my Ozo to free her. There will be too many women for him to pick from when he comes out. Mehnnn dat guy is a complete package an all rounder, d kind of guy any woman will love to marry.
    Pls do not slander my baby boy. Something has shifted in him since ystday, he may still continue to flow and vibe with Nengi but he has told Neo he is done with pursuing a real relationship with her; d trust is broken. Nengi cld have even salvaged d situation but shes still acting like she did nothn wrong.

1. But you can slander Laycon and call him all the names in the world abi. Ozo is a very big fool. I'm glad my boy Laycon is way above him.

2. I don’t know what’s wrong with Ozo. This babe keeps giving you cold vibes, let her be.
      Ozo deserves way bettter.

3. I pray OZO receives sense because he's not the first to fall in love...
      How can he allow someone to be manipulating him like beans???...

4. I am holding mid night prayers for ozo
      He said he is understanding her game now and once he looses trust it's over
      Let's pray for the trust to scatter so he can get his head back in the game

Erica needs a guy like Ozo but their coconut heads will continue to attract them to people who are emotionally unavailable

5. B & R
      I carry cane for anyone that is ready to slander our boy, you all pray for husband eg family man, God fearing, hardworking etc like Ozo yet criticizes him, you prefer him to act like Kidd that when you friends visit you will be shaking abi 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂
      Ebuka even tweeted about it, that u all low want what someone else have

6. Push Up, you just hit the nail on the head! Ozo and Erica are more compatible but they're not self-aware enough to realize it.

7. @Mrs Aboki pls learn to respect yourself as i have been respecting you on dis blog......i have been keeping quiet bcos we are certainly not on d same level for me to be having banters with you if not u came directly under my comment. Support ur fave in peace without being unfortunate under my comments.
      God bless you as u do so.

8. As in....my boy needs to get a grip of himself and leave Nengi alone. He made me shift my support for him a bit cos of his annoying attitude. Ozo, do better biko.

9. See someone living in fantasy.
      Laycon above Ozo.....is it in Games or task,hes exceeded him in performance in dat house; is it in looks,is it in PEDIGREE, Is it in exposure,is it in intelligence, is it in education.
      People will just open mouth and be yarning dust.
      Pls be keeping off my comments bcos i no call u. I support Ozo without calling other housemates names like stupid,idiot and wat not. Only a sick person does that.

10. Pele ooo hanty high level. Where supporting your fave in peace when you were calling Laycon names like you have something personal about him? Nonsense and hypocrisy!

And pls, it's miss Aboki, thankiu!!

11. Stupid and idiot are child's play compared to the names you called Laycon weeks back. So it can pain abi? You know exactly what I mean by Laycon being way above Ozo, playing dumb will not change that.

I will continue to come under your comments to call you out for your hypocrisy. Come and beat me if you can.

12. Yes o Mallam Aboki, e easy. Its not easy to be on a higher level. Even in a 100yrs u no fit.
      Pls support ur look-alike in peace and dont involve me in ur foolery.

13. E pain am ooo. If them born you well show your own picture so we can know your lookalike. Aunty agbaya feeling funking.

12. Replies
    1. Nengi the toilet freaky freaky. Girl wen carry money fix nyash fix lips fix teeth fix everything sotey she become walking plastic, na evangelism she wan carry that nyash go dey do? Girl is aiming to give that ass to the highest bidder mahn, abi na because she dey always ask for Bible from Biggy? Even Satan quote Bible pass the ppl wen write am. Make ona forget that thing, nor be today nyash don dey dey for back.

2. Anonymous 13:33 you spot on. I watched it online until 4 am British time and that lady Nengi is truly a scallywag, I was horrified when she was telling Kiddwaya she feels a certain way about him but he distances himself from her and avoids her, and the guy told her to her face he got bored of her, that is a British epic run down here in the United Kingdom but I'm sure most people do not know and she Nengi obviously doesn't know, men here in the UK say that to layabouts they want to dismiss and if you say that to any woman here in the UK, she will never ever speak to you for life, I thought she would tell him off like she does to Ozo but she was pleading to know why? Nengi is a closet ripper, she rips apart what another woman has. Kiddwaya loves Erica, he was so restless last night after the talk with Erica and was appealing to Dora to help talk to Erica, when a man loves a woman, he can't keep his head on nothing else regardless, Kidd said he knows where his heart lies and its Erica, I also like what Kidd did to Erica last night and I know he did all purposely because after the breakup with Erica on Thursday night he came outside twice to call Erica while she was talking to Laycon but she rejected him twice and continued talking to Laycon, No man would ever like that not to talk of a guy like Kidd who is aware of Laycon's feelings for Erica, she let down Kidd before his rival, so he came for her last night and it was crushing for her. I love the way Prince and Triky came outside while Kidd and Erica were talking and Prince Gas lit Erica when he told her all she had said to them the previous night that so many men will be waiting for her outside and she will leave Kidd, immediately Prince said that Kidd sat up because he was lying down before then, and Erica quickly hurried Prince and Triky to go in and she softened Kidd, Kidd also turned the tables on her by saying to her that she always talks with Laycon before him. Kidd is in love with Erica and Erica is hopelessly in love but Kidd fighting hard though he gave himself away when he said he could change.

3. She can pretend for Africa, the bible is to deceive viewers, she is always conscious of the camera that's why she run things in the bathroom

4. Anon 13:33, u saw her teeth too, that’s why she can’t laugh heartily. I wonder why she altered most of her body parts , even her chin . Her previous pics, even with her flat bum, was way prettier. It’s only her hair & skin color that are guaranteed. Neo pushed Ozo into ds mess. He dey e own jeje, when ds girl dey chase am up & down , & look at what not being principled has caused him. I’m pretty sure her mum & his beautiful sisters can’t wait for d show to be over, to reset his brain. I liked Nengi initially, but not any more. Laycon for d money.

5. Anon 14:25

You are sounding like a broken record now. Why hasnt she ripped Neo and Vee apart? Everytime you comment, i live in London, thats a London slang or whatever. Keep quiet. No one cares if you live in the moon but go and analyse your half baked life before you start with Nengi.

This is a game and Nengi is playing it to the fullest. Did she come here for a relationship? Stop telling us the mindset of Londoners.

This is Big brother Naija and not Big brother Uk.

As an analyst, you should know Kidd likes her too.

6. Anon must you call British time even with your anonymity you still dey show yasef goan siddon we watch it till 6 in our naija time

7. Anon 14:25...

You just typed it as a confirmed shipper.😂😂😂 I would ve typed the exact same thing.

Till they both clearly say it out that we're done for good, until then their actions re saying otherwise. Kidd is so restless when Erica is in a sad mood don't know how people re not seeing that my messy Kidd has falling and is fighting it. I'm not stressing with them anymore Friday night was enough stress now I just cruise with them and laugh at their denial.

Kidd can get Nengi in a day if he uses his magic on her and gets her to start misbehaving. It's taking Ozo almost a month he should give up already. Nengi wants who doesn't want her. I was embarrassed for her last night. Even with the bedroom voice she used Kiddy dismissed her. It was laughable.

8. This constant reference to London is exhausting. The fact that you live there must still be surprising to you.

In any part of the world, it isn’t a compliment to be called boring so context and nuance aren't necessary.

13. Erica has lost focus just like Lilo. Kidd wants a woman who is badass like him. He doesn’t want to be mothered or caged which is what baby girl is doing. Lol he wants a wife and whore that will be rude and die with him like them WAGS and Basket baller wives. Do your thing and I do mine but we still got each other with THAT understanding. Erica, face thé 85m you came for and leave man. Make your money and the man(s) 😁 will be falling over themselves for you.

1. Erica doesn’t know what the game is about. Na love she go find there 🤣😂

2. How many basketball wives are still married?

3. You are wise
      What I have been saying since

4. Exactly, Erica has lost focus. Kidd wants to free as bird and Erica isnt the kind of girl for him. I really feel for her and think she's looking for what she lacked growing up in the wrong places. I have soft spot for Erica, Nengi is my favourite girl, but Laycon for the 85M

14. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'30 August 2020 at 13:12

That after night discussion is the bomb, Ozo should better dust his slippers and carry it on his head , madame said she sees him like a brother lol Immediately brother became dumb chaaaaeiiiii! What Nengi told kidwaya in the kitchen was from her heart even if she seems drunk, that girl likes bad tough guys like kid no be lie, Ebuka abeg shake table today o! I pray Erica moves on that guy is too wild over polygamous in nature dey wound kidwaya!

1. Exactly. I watched when Nengi told Ozo that he’s too peaceful for her, that she doesn’t deserve him. She sure likes them baaad.

2. **bad tough, rich guys like Kidd

15. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'30 August 2020 at 13:15

Meeeeehn no friend for love o, what Nengi is doing to Erica is what TolaniBaj is imagining to do to Vee Lol e go shock her if she try am walahi.

16. Ozo should just try and enjoy his game and stop hanging on to nengi,he sounds intelligent but this whole nengi thing makes him look like an idiot.
    As for Erica, if only she knows she has got a strong fan base, she should therefore focus on the game.
    I wish all of them luck.

1. Mind your language 😜😜😜😜😜 don’t call our intellectual *idiot*
      We get cane for here o o

2. Ozo may look like an idiot and act like an idiot, dont be decieved, he is actually an idiot!

🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

3. The same Miss Aboki that has shown herself on SDK block before. See how internet gives people courage.

17. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'30 August 2020 at 13:17

As for Brother Ozo he was warned before making his decision, he son decide to follow ikebe wey go put am for wahala, Bright O was so much into Erica last night just shinning his 32 teeth rocking the babe. I enjoyed Prince, Neo and Dorathy steps last night , Dora is Gorgeous.

1. Every Saturday night Kidd will station Bright o at Erica's back, it was a planned arrangement.

18. Hmmmmmmmmm. This babe Erica sha

19. Dear Ebuka pls just come and break the remaining leg. Nengi is that friend u have from afar, the one that u sell ashebi to just tomake ur ashebi girl flashy. You do not, I repeat u do not bring her close to ur home. As for Prince, I hope u can confirm this ur talk tonight.

20. THAT BARRACK BOY30 August 2020 at 13:22

Prince is a fucking liar, fuck boy, the only guy Erica like in that house before kidwaya was Neo

Tolanibaj Never like Neo, her eyes have always being on Prince, the only reason she fall in love with Neo was because babe saw how Neo treat and care for Vee, and that all she always wanted but Prince is not that kind of guy, so babe start to dey trip for Neo, forgive my manners, tolanibaj too ugly abeg

As for Erica, she turn desperate, frustrated, unapologetic horny bitch cause of a man, I think Lilo is better than her besides, babe was Just with one man

As for nengi, babe don't like kidwaya, girl is just all about the money, like I always say, after the house, she will definitely fuck the father, the main waya cause na their money dey

As for kidwaya, I don't like him, guy is too full of shit, how can you vtreat Erica like that all the time, by not accepting your relationship but you end up touching her vital part anytime he pleases, and you guys should stop blaming Erica, what about the MAN, remember it takes two to tackle, we should all do better to raise our boy child to be better in society and they should not disgrace us cause of their Libido, kidwaya fans come for me, am ready, but I pray you birth a child like kidwaya or may your daughters end up with a flirt like him as husband who will disrespected your daughter cause of a bigger ass, if you can say AMEN to this, you are a true fan, rubbish

1. Why so mad!?!!😂😂😂

2. @ that barrack boy. Pls don't blame Kidd. Erica is a grown woman with her own voice and can say no to Kidd touching her at any time
      Men will do what you allow

21. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'30 August 2020 at 13:23

Lucy gave us gbas gbos last night, No dulling moment she was just flying her bum like a rolla Costa lol, o boy her dance was helele she rocked more last night that I asked if na Lucy abi na lucanda be this wey dey scatter dance floor I enjoyed every bit. Ozo no see road dance last night upon say dem give am his favourite Short (Nika) He dey look for Nengi wey no even want follow am dance(Two mumu)

22. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'30 August 2020 at 13:27

Wathoni is now very very lively since person donkiss and touch her, she tried sha base on say she no dey try at all during party, but she improved last night. Our Macon the super Red spider chaaaaiiii of all the outfit that guy own na ........ Them for make the cloth like butterfly so that e no go at least show all his skelebone.person pikin come small ggaaaaannn eeewwwwo.

23. Ndị Defence Team for Kidd na Erica oya FOOD don land....1...2...3...toooooo!!!!

24. During the party, Kidd and Nengi whispered something into each other's ears and they both disappeared after awhile. Neo notified Ozo and they went to the bathroom and met Kidd and Nengi in a "compromising position" (Ozo's words). Whatever they saw switched something in them because Neo was talking anyhow to Kidd and Nengi later at their table, he even told Kidd he looks like he just had bouts of sex and Nengi chirped in. As of now, Ozo knows what Nengi is doing and is playing along. Nengi wants Kidd, but she is not sure he will stop whatever he is doing with Erica for her, so she is tagging Ozo along in order not to lose on both ends. Erica needs to stop seeking validation and pushing hard for a relationship with Kidd. Kidd is not ready to commit! It was cringy watching her cry yesterday over Kidd's flirtatious ways. When the show is over, her friends and loved ones should show her as much love as they can because she seems to be lacking it and therefore seeking it at the wrong places. They will all be fine las las!

Omo Ghana

1. I'm sure her friends adore and love on her. She's mentioned having a small circle of 3 friends who she can always count on. Maybe the problem is that she doesn’t love herself (enough).

25. Okay some of the reports are in accurate, I don't remember hearing tolani say what she had for Neo was deep in her soul. That is one.
    Erica biko free Kidd, AHH ahhan, the boy didn't decieve you ooo. Right from time he made it clear that he isn't interested in love relationship. You are like a FWB situation. You don quick catch feelings. I pity you sha! God is your muscle.
    Ozo everyday you see Kidd, you tell him thank you for the brain resetting action he did in your life. If yesterday hadn't happened na so your mumu for continue.
    Please nobody should curse Nengi ooo, for 1 we aren't absolutely sure what went on in the toilet and truthfully Kidd may have actually helped her out with her zipper only. But the way they were positioned may have cast some shadow of doubt. So let us be calming down in some things. Unless Biggie shows us what happened we can't argue or judge her.
    Dora my lover, please keep being a good girl boo, till day 71 and beyond.

1. Nengi was raw with Kidd at the party where it started. They were flirting openly

26. I watched everything yesterday from start to finish. If you watch Kidd and Nengi's whispering and dance at the party you will know it will definitely end in the bathroom. Nengi was ready to kiss him Kidd gently pushed her away but later found themselves in the toilet. All jumpsuits zip are in the front so which one is he helping her to fix. The thing is that Kidd has refused to let Erica be. After the above conversation, Erica has planned with Tbaj on how she will be covering her face with glasses but Kidd later went to her even told Dorothy to plead on her behalf. I just wish Erica will play this game solo to avoid entanglement. Ozo by now knows the kind of person Nengi is, he is just playing along . If I were Erica, it's just to eat Kidd's money after the house. Marrying that kind of person might not be enjoyable he might behave like his father

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'30 August 2020 at 14:13

My Own na make Ebuka shake table today today ooo! E go too sweet, everybody go know their left and right Shikena.

2. Yes, he will most likely behave like his father in marriage because he has adopted the womanizer identity and confesses to it at any opportunity he has. The enemy's plan is for sin to remain in the bloodline. He needs to adopt a new identity in Christ and flee all sexual immorality. Of course viewers wanted Erica's love to change him but no, human love is imperfect and not powerful enough. Only God's love, light and truth can.

3. Her jumpsuit zip was at the back and Ozo helped her to zip it down after the party.

27. Ozo is a beetch Nigga (in Micheal Blacksons voice).... Damn I so felt the chemistry btw Kidd and Nengi! Flirting of life! Their lashing go sweet to watch! Ikwakwakwakwakwa

Ozo et Erica
    Kidd et Nengi... Dazall!

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'30 August 2020 at 14:11

Lol Kelvin na you sabi. We are currently watching with Popcorn and watermelon juice

28. Ozo is hurting ooo and pretending seriously.He is hurting because of Nengi's behaviour towards him😭😭😭
    All the housemates are fuplbof dramas😂😂😂😁
    Erica is in love with Kidd.
    Erica is hurting too🤗🤗🤗
    Erica I thought you and Kudd are bestie but i still stan and restan for you😍😍
    Erica cry cry baby please stop already and control your emotions dear.
    We move on.
    Premium tears😂😂😂loading for some housemates soon

Kidd and Erica are not breaking up anytime soon..

29. There are so many men like kidd in bondage to lust who believe the devil's lies that men are flirtatous, polygamous, can't change, 'that's who I am' etc. I have good news for you today. Reject that identity, that's not who God created you to be. That's not who you are. You are a child of God, bought for a price and redeemed by his blood. You are not a slave to sin but to righteousness. He came to set the captives free. Why live in bondage when you can be free? Why confess those lies instead of God's truth? Celibacy and faithfulness is possible. Men who pray and lead their family are a terror to the devil. Change your family bloodline of lust and immorality over for holiness and righteousness. Of course not by your own power or might but by his spirit. Peace!

30. Nengi aka Side chick (onye oshi amu) I watched it and was really disappointed in the pretender. Konji na bastard.

1. Her true colors are manifesting

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Aswear .
      Babe is so desperate for a deep pocket and lavish lifestyle. She has vowed never to struggle. Anyhow anyhow, she must roll in the elite circle. This one can take ones man away just because there is money there.

31. May God help Erica oh ..
    I'll personally see to cancelling any post blaming
    Kidd for anything happening to Erica .
    Because I have never seen any lady as confused as
    Erica .. goes into the diary room to say you're not
    here for love , replied Ebuka that you guys are just
    special friend ..
    What is now the problem ? Why is she crying and
    trying to make the Kidd look like a bad person ? I
    know Kidd fans won't see this now , cus of course
    they are still trying to grasp on .. well , the smart
    ones are already seeing it ..
    I want to believe Erica is acting . And definitely
    using Kidd for her game , she knows Nigerians are
    very sentimental , if that ship happens to break
    today , almost all Kiddrica fans are giving there
    votes to Erica .. she knows this and is leveraging
    on it ..
    I'm just pained for Kidd , he is the loser in all this
    bullshit ... Innocent man that made his intentions
    known from the beginning but the desperate Erica
    doesn't want to leave cus of 'ego Billie Billie' ..

1. Yesterday l felt bad for Kidd, erica is making a fool of herself. Kidd is not your boyfriend for pitts sake, your spoiling my entertainment as Kidd is now feeling somehow...its not fair to him or her anyway as its the woman that is always judged am sorry to say. Collect urself erica n hold yr headup your fucking beautiful but with ur controlling behaviour it makes u look ugly...play kidds game n ignore him big time.

32. The only reason Ozo cannot believe her is that Nengi and Ozo used to go to the bathroom n do stuffs together too. So he got upset when he saw another man touching his thing. Aside from that I like the game Nengi is playing. This is how you get a guy hooked for real. No be juju my sister from the way she does her makeup to her body to her hair, nengi is an intentional seductress. She reminds me of marilyn monroe and has that whole act down to a T. That's why men in the house are all running after her. Even Kidd aka special friend

@Erica I sorry for you dear. This is what happens when a woman does not set boundaries from the beginning. U allow kiddto kiss u, finger you, do suggestive things with other girls come back and supposedly have segz with u without any consequences. Because u wanna be close to him at all costs you settled to be special friend. I don't give af how rich he is. No man wants a girl that is nice to him and validating him all the time. Even ordinary space u cannot give the guy. You can be nice not bitchy when setting boundaries because the standard you set in the beginning is how the man will continue to see you. And men will continue to test ur boundaries even in marriage. No dumb love allowed. sorry ma you got carried away with all the hullabaloo

33. The situationship btwn Kidd n nengi is lust nothing else, nengi background from what she said makes her nonchalant to some extent n she has no empathy to anyone...she is keeping both ozo n kidd for her own benefit. Ozo will know the truth but hope it will not be too late for him. Erica is doing to
    she needs to understand kidds person as they are not even in a relationship. she wants to box him up n it wont work, Kidd is so tired of the whole thing...outside the house he wont be so tolerant Erica will cry a river, she better wiseup kidd aint her husband!!

1. Nengi has got no feelings walahi she just wants to play ozo and he's too good for her she deserves a hoe like kidwaya

34. Kidd just want to feel the bum Nengi is always showing them, he has said he doesn't like her teeth

1. Anon 15:30, unfortunately , Nengi tampered with her dentures, but it turned out ugly. I don’t know who advised her bcoz she had beautiful dentures in Uni.

35. Ozo is becoming a monitoring and supervising spirit. What the actual fuck? Let Nengi breathe. Stop following her up and down like you paid for her to audition. Do you want hwr to live under your shadow? So women should come there for a man then the man will come for the money. What arrant rubbish.

I dont care if you are the last good man in your village, let Nengi play her game and win that money. Stop acting like a fucking victim and making unnecessary assumptions.

Until you marry a man that's when you know if he is truly nice but before then, be empowered.

Ozo is an insecure monitoring spirit who acts perfect, explains himselfs a lot and no action, no romance, rigid and boring. He dulls a lively girls spirit.

Nengi for the money
    I reiterate
    I stan and overstan

By the way, how many women will Erica confront? Kidd is for the community. He is not married or in a relationship so he is free game...period. He has told you off severally. Kidd is the type that will use you and will not break up until you leave the relationship and flee.

1. Your 2nd paragraph is heavenly and yes ke Ozoemena is a very good man from his village.We die there! kikiki.

This Kiddwaya many are dreaming of an Italian Versace wedding with Erica for weeks now,do they really know who the Wayas are? what is in Kidd's blood,hohoho.
      Dude isn't calming down soon,he keeps pitying Erica(she is likely to win the 85mil though),he is full blown polygamist,loyal to no chic. Like Peakmilk,it's in him.

All these indomie generation kids born in the 90's won't let someone hear word,asking if his Dad Terry Waya is a billionaire? Like helllloooo,onye nku bankrolls political gubernatorial ambitions of governors o way back,each costing nothing less than N4b as at then,he is a King maker,switching pounds sterling for shiploads of crude oil,he don kuku finish our Naija money.
      They need a total recall of how he owned 80% cash at any season in 2 defunct Banks.

One thing is clear,Kidd is not there for the money,DaddyWaya is positioning him for a senatorial seat in Abuja,he is already doing big things with IDP Camps in Benue,he came to finetune his name ahead of time,if Erica decides to spread wide her legs and make a Babywaya with him,that is solely her business,guy is on the move.

And about the party,Biggie should settle whatever ish he has with Laycon because he can't keep clothing him in anyhow costume,this time like a weird antibiotics,he was looking like a Supradyne tab,why?RME!

36. Please those that watched from beginning to the end. This toilet incident was it before, during or after the party. While not holding brief for Nengi, I think we all should give her benefit of the doubt if she said he only helped with her zip so she can ease her self (By the way for the person that said her zip was in front. It’s not true. It was at the back) unless we can get the video of what actually happened to prove otherwise. Neo, Ozo’s beastie also helped Nengi with her zip and Ozo is not happy about that but didn’t tell Neo. So it’s not surprising that he reacted the way he did seeing Kidd helping Nengi with her zip. Maybe if it was Laycon that helped with the zip maybe there wouldn’t have been an issue but seeing that Kidd and Nengi has been firting with each other it’s easier to conclude that something happened.

1. It happened during the party, Kidd whispered something in nengis ears n they left. Neo told ozo after they had gone for a while n when they got there he found them in a compromising situation from how ozo was putting it yesterday...tats when nengi said kidd was helping her zip up her dress. Also neo kinda confirmed they both looked awkward like something had gone down...

2. Hmm. The same Neo that Ozo was also questioning Nengi why she asked him to do her zip?

37. I sorry for ozo last night..at a time I began to think he has mouth odor with the way nengi avoided him..I pity him aswear.

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwkakwakwa. Okro plus mouth odour🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
      Akoki you are not a good someborri🤣😂🤣😂🤣!
      Una mouth sef🙆🙆🙆

38. Nengi is seriously in love with Kidd all bcos of his background, just watch her body reactions while begging kid for attention yesterday, omg.

As for Erica pls shippers she go need help o cos she is gradually loosing it completely, someone that told Ebuka that she is just casual friends with Kidd and nothing else,now she wants to cage Kidd all for herself,showing unecessary emotions all bcos you have given him your body, who send you woman.She go need help seriously, hers is becoming toomuch,always yarning dust and disturbing the peace of Kiddwaya.