Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Worst Friend In The House...

Thursday, August 13, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Worst Friend In The House...

85 comments:

1. Katrina for me. She was cantankerous and had a terrible influence on lucy and anyone who rolled with her. She was such a braggart and using every opportunity to talk down on the housemates

2. @ Sue is Lucy a baby that Ka3na influenced within 2 weeks, birds of a feather flocks together.

To here is Laycon, I hate it when a guy want a girl by all means, see the way he defamed Kiddy’s name on Saturday, meanwhile God is shaming him that up to day 3 dem never do anything, for e mind Kiddy don I “pock” tier lol.

3. I will pick Nengi.

She plays with people and dump them at will. Laycon did not defamed anybody image. Kiddy himself has countless time tell biggie and other house mate that he is flirteous and has no plans for serious ish in the house.

I wonder why people are painting laycon bad. He only said both of them are drunk and it is not advisable for both to sleep on the same bed. Erica practically told him not to allow her sleep on kiddy bed incase she is drunk.. she does not want to have sex on national TV.U all said is a lie. The next day when laycon and Erica was discussing. He repeated that words to her... so he never lied. Abeg make una free am

Go ask Erica to stop tagging kiddy as a flirt too if she loves him. Na wa oo

4. Learnt that Vee grew up abroad , but for her accent, she talks carelessly & puts others down. Nengi deliberately distanced herself from d ladies , so that she can check out any guy she wants ,without thinking of he’s my friend’s boyfriend. I don’t understand what exactly Erica wants from Laycon. She has picked her spec , so should completely do away with ds pity party. Guys go dey take advance of her ,if that’s how she is , bcoz how many u wan sorry for. I’m not comfortable with her open Dpa on National tv sha, but it’s her life & people are enjoying it. Kidd is one humble rich kid I’ve seen.

2. It is Nengi, Nengi is the answer, the answer is Nengi.
    Laycon is becoming annoying too. He's behaving like an emotional blackmailer.
    Did I say Nengi already? She's the one.

1. Don't take Nengi to your husband or boyfriend's house !!!!

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. How is Laycon an emotional blackmailer though? Erca is far from innocent. She is a very manipulative human being. Imagine her saying Laycon would be sad to go home on Sunday? And that there are only 4 proper guys in the house? She and Nengi are the hottest babes....girl is vain and condescending. Used to like her but nope. Not anymore

3. Nengi isn't really friends with the females. She obviously isn't interested because she wants to stand out and not let others dull her shine. She doesn't want the narrative of tacha/mercy ceec/alex to play out on her game because it could backfire and she knows this.

Laycon appears manipulative. He has a girlfriend but tries to make Erica looks bad like dating is by force. Doing pity me up and down seem like he is doing that to garner vote. Not sure how Erica will perceive him when they get outta the house.

Erica gossiped nengi behind her back with dorathy at some point and dorathy said fake ass bit*h while referring to nenji and Erica smiled only for Erica to act loyal to nengi 's face and say 'what if you are flirting with all the men in the house, what is their problem with that๐Ÿ˜ฒ? Pretenderica I hail I
    She feels inferior to nenji and kisses her arse after throwing her under the bus in the presence of dora as a matter of fact she made dora to have a bad perception about nengi when she was whining about nengi avoiding her inside the house like she doesn't know her outside.
    Forcing friendship on nengi talking about being the two hottest girl in the house which means she feels flattered that nengi looked at her and praises her while discreting the value of the other girls in the house... like who told them there are the hottest? Her fight with lucy was so unnecessary. It seems she did it to show herself and appear appealing to others in the house.

Vee you already know evicted lilo who was her friend. She is a pick-me who plays to the desires of men in the house rather than women. She would rather save a man because of her lover than be lover to her female friends.

In that house there is classism, pride, cliques are formed and some also look down on others.

1. Anon 14:42 you killed this. Thumbs up! #spotremover#

2. Madam drop this comment with ur blog ID na... Own ur hate for Erica with ur full chest... So what u're saying in essence is that, Nengi who was going after Kiddwaya who was already with Erica is a good friend abi? Mtcheeewwwww

3. Haba, but laycon has moved on, he now relates a lot with vee. It's even erica that keeps wanting to be close to him.
      Haba laycon isn't bad again

4. Anon 15:07 I don't have an ID please. I know what I wrote may not go down with everyone who has a favorite but I am not here to please anyone. I don't fancy anyone of them. I vote for no one. Just my analysis. Did you see where I wrote? Who told nengi and Erica they are the hottest? That should tell you I don't care about both or anyone one of them. So calm down and msthewww right back at you. I repeat nenji is nobody's friend and she does those this. She only makes friend with a female if she won't be a threat to her game and that was wathoni.

Sorry Eva. Then that's good to know but at some point the whole laycon and Erica matter was dragging and it felt forced from laycon's end. May the best person win.๐Ÿ†

5. 14:42, your analysis is spot on!

I initially liked Erica but now find her false. Anyone who wishes to be in everybody's good books cannot be genuine. She didn't mind the fight with Lucy because she feels Lucy is unpopular and a weak link. The mind's construction can truly not be found in the face.

I like Vee's feisty nature but just like Erica, I reckon she's purely self-serving despite trying to appear otherwise.

Dorathy has the propensity to be controlling so I like how Neo brings her down a few notches each time she goes overboard. I also found her friendship with Ozo toxic.

Laycon needs to snap out of his delirium, focus on the game and quit obsessing over a relationship that never was. It's exhausting watching him yap on about her.

6. Please Erica is a London trained actress, While Nengi has not travelled beyond Dubai, why should Erica feel inferior to that Bayelsa tout. Just say that you hate Erica, Nengi that saw Erica coming out of the kitchen she put her hand around Kiddiwaya neck. Yesterday Erica was singing with praise, she looked at how the housemates kept quiet and laughed at Erica's voice. Nengi is jealous of Erica you only see him around the boys. He cannot touch Ozo but he touches Kid at any slightest chance, watch

7. Yeah is obvious doesn’t want to shine with any female she want to stand out

8. 14:42 spot on๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ..you said nothing but the truth!

9. You better preach baby❤️❤️

10. I'm still looking for the so called beauty in Nengi and Erica. Sure they are good looking but people are grossly exaggerating the beauty. I thought MBGN height was a minimum of 5 ft 7 inches?

11. Nengi has been to the U.K., which by the way, isn't an achievement. She also holds a British passport, courtesy of her British father.

The problem is the people who get overly emotional about the show and contestants. This idea that so and so can do no wrong in your eyes is pure folly as only God is perfect. You're meant to like people in spite of their flaws rather than make excuses for them. There's nothing wrong with being objective.

12. I noticed MBGN seem to prefer fair girls. Anon 14:42 you are spot on

13. Anon 14:42 spot on!!.Your analysis is right and unbiased.

I prefer to have a friend like Lucy.She says it as it is,there and then.And you know where you stand.No time to lick ass.

Neo and Vee are getting really annoying with that their goody-two shoes character lately.Fear of eviction.And i hate how both of them talk to Kaisha any how,especially Neo.Just disrespectful and mean towards the Kaisha girl.

I just hope,big brother will stop that housemate voting out the hm they want to be evicted.So we will see their real character.The show is starting to look like a family reunion and less competitive.Even rude and pompous Tolanibaj don humble.

14. Lyndy Nengi is British though. She holds a british passport. Erica may be ur favourite but u dont need to bash Nengi and lie.

15. Nutella , Nengi’s father died when she was 2. Which daddy are you talking about

16. If her dad is british why does she say she's frm bayelsa?

17. No one mentioned Kidd in a bad way, I'm good. You all carry on with your bashing then.

18. Oh kami ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Me I'm exhausted from the back and forth sef.

Please vote Laycon

19. Anon 14.42 . Erica told nengi same thing to her face so why the lie. Erica and nengi knows each other way before BBN .erica asked her why she snubbed her on getting to the house nengi’s response was she’s always with kidd which isn’t true. She doesn’t want friendship with the ladies period

20. Did you all hear that Kaisha is from a wealthy home?

21. 18:59 Did I say Erica didn't say it to nengi's face? I said Erica told dora and dora said 'fake ass bitch' and erica smiled. SIMPLE! why aren't you all countering everything I said and show me the single lie in my statement up there instead of bringing up a new statement that doesn't match to create a loophole that doesn't exist in my comment? You said I lied where is the lie? Did I say Erica didn't say it to nengi's face? Show me the lie or keep quiet please. You think bringing up a different scenario excuse the reality I made a reference upon. Why didn't she tell dorathy to not talk ill about nenji but instead acknowledge that nenji was trying to have all the men in her corner only to turn around and urge nengi on to go ahead with the same thing others complained about in her presence and she smiled to? She smiled when it was said in nengi's presence but feigned annoyance when nenji brought it up like she hasn't heard it before and she didn't think otherwise.

That first commenter beneath my comment up there, said I called nengi a good friend but acted like I couldn't see the same nengi tries to come between kidd and Erica. In her argument she ended up supporting my statement which was 'NENGI IS NOBODY'S FRIEND'. Asking me if nenji look like a good friend. Did I write that nengi is any body friend let alone a good friend? Did I?

I don't care for any of them from your Erica to your nengi. And this is so evident but no you must try to force your Erica down everyone's throat. If erica likes she wins if nenji likes she win if big brother likes let him cancel the show and give the money to Eric or you lyndy so you can cut us some slack. I just don't care. I only watch the show enjoy and that's all. I don't have any emotional attachment to any of them. One said I hate Erica. You must be a joker. Hatred such a big word over people I don't know. I don't love them and I don't hate them. I am indifferent to them as individuals So I see clearly.

22. 18:02, you are from where you grew up. If she had said she's from England would you lot not have accused her of being fake and 'forming'?

18:00, the fact that he died when she was very young neither cancels his existence nor invalidates her dual citizenship.

23. Meant "she smiled in nengi's absence and acted angry in her presence to the same comment".

24. Nengi has been shouting that she is an orphan all she has got is her grandmother. Where is the British this and that emanate from?

25. Nengi grew up at the creeks of Bayelsa, there is nothing British about her, real 'ajekpako'

4. Vee should come and be going. She's the worst. Laycon is just dealing with lots of emotions once he's over it he'll be his best self again.

1. I know you don’t like Laycon, but your narrative about him now is good. Those referring to Laycon up there are still in the past . Laycon don japa he has moved on. ๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️

2. My beautiful Laycon...

Please vote Laycon

5. All of them are;
    Worse, worse, worst, worst
    See the last one in that picture
    as she displayed her cleavage.
    And the other one we saw the other
    day that has her entire mammary glands outside
    her chest?
    They are the corruption engineers of the Nigerian
    psyche.
    Shame ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

1. you have the communication skill of an alarm clock.

2. @Convince me
      At least, I am useful, I wake you up from your deep
      slumber (mindless of eternal hell)
      ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ⏰⏰⏰⏰⏰⏰⏰⏰⏰⏰
      So what communication skills do you have?

3. Lol.
      It’s so great God Dsnt need YOUR report on what’s good and what’s bad before passing his judgement on people.
      Now run along and go remove the log from your eyes before attempting to remove from others.
      By the way only a person with split personality disorder hide under different anonymous account pretending to be different people.
      At least do it with sense.

4. Hehehe....wahala dey!

Accuser of the brethren, you dey try o!

5. @Convince
      That "pretense" exists inside your head.
      Oya, wake up⏰⏰⏰⏰⏰⏰⏰

6. I like Vee but she's the worse from the picture above

7. Vee is the most terrible person in that house, very anyhow kinda girl. Anon 14:42 has said it all. The way babe shove peoples opinion aside is totally disgusting. Vee have plenty fun was neo, that relationship won't pass Biggie's house. I'm out!#spotremover#

1. I almost cried when she came at Wathoni.."I'll show you pepper in this house " Who does she think she is?
      She's so mean, proud and self centered.

In the game were she was chosen to convey words/phrases via pictures, her body language was so bad making it look like her team members were dumb. It's just a game..

8. All of them!
    Nengi isn’t loyal
    Laycon doesn’t understand that something’s are not just meant to be give him an edge,he’d run all over you.
    Erica likes to be enemy with whoever Is he her friends enemy.
    Vee thinks she’s the it! She buys enemy too.

1. Even the friend in this situation is not her friend. Erica should pick her self-esteem off the grounds and Work on her insecurity. The next time she comes for lucy she may not survive the gbas gbos.

2. All of them Abeg.
      What Erica did when Lucy said something about Kid being the head and all that, I was utterly disappointed. Is it cause nengi fought with lucy she decided to act out like that on Lucy?
      I just feel somehow like Erica is easily manipulated and laycon knows this. Imagine when he said If he wants to get Erica, he knows what to do and him go enter.
      I was like ๐Ÿคฎ. Really? And she’s supposed to be your gee.

3. Lucy that cries everyday is the one that has insecurity issues. Erica is at the top of the game, see her taking all the trophies

4. Lucy is emotional yes! insecure?
      No! beneath all that strong hotheadness she is still a softie that Erica decided to pounce upon to prove a point.

5. Erica is actually rude, very lazy and really should work on her self esteem. That small head of house she got really entered Her head, outburst with Lucy was so unnecessary. Some people can't handle power.#spotremover#

6. Fortunately for her, Lucy genuinely likes her , that was why she held back & just reported her to Kidd. Erica didn't think b4 attacking , bcoz Lucy meant well, so she later apologized to Lucy. Take Nengi to ur boyfriend’s house , at ur own risk. Trust children of anger ,I saw her pic with Davido in 2012 & she’s still 22? She was even looking prettier than now that she touched her teeth, chin, bum & what else . I wonder why , bcoz in her pageant pics , she was as flat as Erica , yet pretty. Neo & Vee are rude & razz , don’t know how to talk. Always talking down on others . Heard Neo is Venita’s cousin, not surprised.

9. Erica has a sweet smile but behind that smile is a deadly snake ...take it to the bank !

1. Your notion will not change anything, Erica is the highlight and the queen of BBN5, and she will emerge the winner. Your opinion not withstanding

2. Gbam anon...those house doesn't she is an underdog fierce competitor.

3. *housemates

4. She is carting all the gold, she is the game

5. True.That smile and happy-go-lucky is a facade and strategy.Her attitude since she won the head of house is an indication that babe is fake as hell.Just pretending.Just dey use Laycon head as foot mat.She met her match in Kiddwaya.

As for Nengi,her humility strategy will not last,babe is coming out slowly.She is the next Tboss watch out.

10. Anonymous 14.42 gbamest talk ..you read people wella..for me the only person really playing the game is kidd.

11. All of them!

I have my favs but the truth is the truth. Ain't got time for any analysis. At the end of it all, they are humans with flaws like us.

1. Thank you dear, people are here analyzing others as if they are the best. We have snakes, prostitutes, yahoo yahoo etc here. You want to talk down on people. We all have flaws Abeg. ๐Ÿคท‍♀️ Come and beat me I’m at home.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

2. 17:26 You've just analyzed and even condemned certain people who visit the blog yet you're finding fault with others.

12. Those guys are lazy o..bread..indomie ..cereal..na wa o. Can't they have a food time table and cook together like they did in the last ultimate love?

13. Nengi the snake, Vee the most annoying hms

14. I'm voting Kiddwaya this season. I like the top 6 sha: Kidd, Erica, Nengi, Ozo and Dora, even Brighto. Nengi is a sharp beauty, but she is unreadable, so I'll keep my distance. But Ozo as yellow as he is, wants another yellow lady? Won't their kid be yellow pawpaw?

15. Nengi's a friend's worst nightmare! ruthless!!!! tried playing Kidd, only to find out that he is the president, association of playboys!
    Erica needs to work on her self esteem and possibly buy some brain cells!
    Lucy is a VERY self confident person but needs to put her emotions in check! she tends to fly off the handle too quickly.
    Dora is a sweetheart but needs to acknowledge her feelings for ozo and allow herself heal!
    Ozo should get his head out of nengi's ass!she just using him!cos she can't have Kidd!
    I honestly don't care for vee!

16. Abeg these children will not kill me. Even Erica is now on my prayer list daily. Am tired joor.

17. In beginning to dislike that Erica seriously .I hate pretentious people, she is so annoying and can easily be manipulated. Buying other peoples enemies.Nawa.

As for Vee, I care less Cos I never so_liked her.

18. I love Laycon. Has best mind towards Erica.

19. Laycon appears to bea well brought up young man. Pains me people look down on him. He brings out the best in those who move close to him. First Erica and now Vee. No wonder Erica wants to keep the friendship. Man has received sense. Kiddy is a good guy. He actually tols Erica she was wrong for leading LAycon on. You dont dance so sexually with a guy and expect him to believe there is nothing in your head for him.
    Guy i a good one. Erica tasted small power and showed a bit of her true self