Billionaire daughter Adama Indimi will today Saturday August 8,2020 wed Prince Malik Ado Ibrahim......
Saturday, August 08, 2020
Billionaire Daughter Adama Indimi Wedding Holding Today...
Billionaire daughter Adama Indimi will today Saturday August 8,2020 wed Prince Malik Ado Ibrahim......
58 comments:
Hmm.....congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteGuess Alhaji Indimi didnt want his daughter marrying Dbanj, he prefers they marry Billionaires
DeleteCongratulations.
DeleteBut i dont like dis man for her,dis cant be his first marriage. Shes too pretty and he has a shady past of fraud.
I am not fond of him either for her, but she said Ado, so what can anybody do. Are there no eligible wealthy, hunky, hot men in Nigeria? Fine woman like her should be going home to a man that makes her moist and her loins dance to its own beat. Shit, even Dangote looked for a husband of some physical enjoyment for Fatima. I can just see this guy at home in his tshirt and shorts..rolling eyes. I hope he treats her right otherwise.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteHausa has the prettiest women in Nigeria. She is pretty.
ReplyDeleteShe’s not Hausa. She’s Kanuri. It’s Fulani women who are also pretty.
DeleteI don't even know under which tribe the kanuri falls under. Thanks..
DeleteNorth generally tho
DeleteAfrican Duchess KANURI is KANURI
DeleteKanuris are from Maiduguri, borno state..The old kanem borno empire..
DeleteShe's Nigerian - Swiss - Chadian.
DeleteShuwa Arab!
Deleteshe's not Shuwa Arab, her dad is Kanuri and her mom is Chadian and Swiss
DeleteBillionaire vs billionaire, real money gang. Na only for African magic billionaire dey marry poor man .... Hustle oo
ReplyDeleteIt happens in real life too but it's rare. My twin's life is a testimony and I have read similar story here. Congrats to them.
Deleteu get mouth 😂
DeleteOn God I didn’t see your comment before I dropped mine🤣🤣🤣
Delete😀😀😀😀😀 @ African magic...
DeleteHe's a son to the ohinoyi of ebiraland where i come from and congrats are in order to them
ReplyDeleteI thought as much.
DeleteI thought as much.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babe. Congratulations!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you and yours 🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎉🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊🎊🎊🎉🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊🎊🎊🎉🎉🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉
ReplyDeleteayaoba
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteOlowo n'ise ore olowo. Congrats o!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to this beautiful lady... Wishing her a very happy married life.
ReplyDeleteOkay Amebo , but is she his first wife?
She can't be his first wife from the looks of things.
DeleteThe rich marry the rich.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.I love how calm she is
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. The bride is so beautiful 😍😍❤️❤️.
ReplyDeleteShe so pretty. Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteThis is the reason they have send their people to idp camps to remain poor forever while they the rich intermarry and mortgage their future forever
ReplyDeleteLucky lucky Adama,Malik loves the good life.
ReplyDeleteMuslims dey try o,he has biracial graduates already and is starting another family.
?
DeleteNone Biko explain!
DeleteWhy the question marks,these shildren will not kill me.
DeleteAn Ado Ibrahim is like a Shettima in Maiduguri or a Dantata in Kano,riches in generation after generation.
Don Malik married his American sweetheart in 1998 after December loud loud introduction in Abuja
UNEC students were flown to the UK for wedding few months later,some never came back to serve in NYSC. They did us 'nhoin' and walked on.
He is not 60 yet,a money maker he is,Adama go chop life taya.
Married in 1998? He shld be nothing less than 50. Youngest he cld be is 48.
DeleteCongrats to dem. I like Adanma
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCake so simple yet so pretty.
ReplyDeleteAsin eeehhhh so simple
Delete...but in Nollywood it’s a rich man marrying a poor girl sheesh. Congratulations to them❤️
ReplyDeleteIn Nollywood ghosts are getting hit by cars🤷
DeleteDidn't you read about the Thailand Prince that got married to one of his female bodyguards? What about the Chinese billionaire wife who got married to her chauffeur upon her husband's death. The chauffeur's words were: "All this time I thought I was working for him, but he was in fact the one working for me" The rich do marry poor.
The woman is prettiful
ReplyDeletePretty bride
ReplyDeleteAnd some girls that can't even afford Uber rides will be broke shamming guys saying "I don't date guys without cars" hanty even guys with cars are looking for girls with private jets, talkless of you with no bike.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Presido. Wish you Gods blessing in your home.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her,Indimi daughters no dey finish,because every year we must read about Indimi daughter getting married to a politician's son or a billionaire's son.
ReplyDeleteThis type cake would do delicious
ReplyDeletePretty babe
ReplyDeleteWho are you to dictate whom she married,she's a Muslim and can marry whosoever she wishes to,this is one of the wisest and more exposed of the indimi sisters,she has enjoyed her singlehood,seen life,didn't rush to marry early like others as a typical Muslim girl,she got herself one of the richest indimi suitors and someone that won't control her life,Now how about that???!huh🤪🤪
ReplyDeleteAmazon are you her PA?mtcheew.
DeleteHungry corper,you wan use me shine too abii,beta mind your f**king biz
ReplyDeleteUnto which level i wan use you shine,have i begged you for anything before,ukpana sekense,
DeleteFuck out.
I will feed you and all your hungry family members.