Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Saturday, August 01, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post..

136 comments:

1. Everything is going to be all right in Christ.

2. Assumption is the mother of all fuck ups.

3. ''What we hate, we become; What we forgive, we overcome''

1. Please oh , I hate the Buhari government and everything it stands for, does it mean I'll become the next president of Nigeria, let me know how to intensify the hate?
      If I forgive those wicked mosquitoes that bite me in my sleep, hope they'll get the drift and not bite me tomorrow? Lol 🤣😀😃😂

2. @Twins Squared you are a funny person 😂😂

4. I can do a things through Christ who strengthens me. Phil 4:13

1. The Lord shall supply your needs according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus. Phil 4:19

5. Education is the tool with which you can conquer poverty and fight ignorance headlong---Adivincci,2020

1. Poverty of the mind, Yes!!!
      Financial poverty, Odiegwu!!

6. Money does not buy happiness. But it is easier to cry in a Rolls Royce than on a bicycle.

7. Money does not buy happiness. But it is easier to cry in a Rolls Royce than on a bicycle.

8. Rest for a little bit but don't you quit.. You didn't come this far just to not make it! 😊

9. For God did not send his son into the world to condemn the world but that the
    World might be saved through him. . . John 3:17-18
    🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

1. The world is divided into those who looks at others enviously, and those who looks at others as motivational tools.

2. But you oftentimes have condemned some bvs with your insensitive and apathetic comments.
      It's 'supposed Christians' like you that I avoid like a plague because of your Utopian view of Christianity.
      You make it seem like Christians don't go through stuff and anyone who does,it must be because they have sinned.

You have a warped sense of what Christianity is ANG

3. @twins
      Condemned people? How many were condemned on this blog, for how long,
      and when will they finish serving their sentences?

10. A lion doesn't concern itself with the opinion of sheep ~ Tywin Lannister

1. @Shooter
      Same way a shot bullet will not concern itself with the opinion of a lion.
      😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

2. But the lion will want to eat up the sheep abi? Regardless of the sheep opinion.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 @ Shooter Gyal

11. Live and let's live

Perception is everything

12. John 3:34 "The person that God sends, speaks the word of God"

Anytime someone ("pastor, GO, whosoever") is telling you that "God said..." and the next sentences are not in the Scriptures.
    It is FAKE NEWS: Damnation news and
    not good news -gospel. Know your Scriptures.

13. I am the God of all flesh, is there anything that is too hard for me to do?

I don't know if that is an inspirational quote but it inspires me more to trust in God.

14. God doesn't make mistakes... everything that happens to you is part of His plans.

1. Strong quote 💪🏽💪🏽

2. Yes, God does not make mistake. But somethings that happened to you are not God's plan. It's either the devil's 😈 plan or your fellow man's plan. Thank you.

15. Great things Never come from comfort zone.

16. "Stella, hide my ID, if I am not on anonymous mode don't post"

Just know that someone, a lady, is about to spill her age and more.
    😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

17. Do unto others, what you will like them do unto you.

Always be happy, never let anything or body take your joy.

1. The world will be a better place if we truly lived like this👌

2. Yea, that's my quote right here. Do unto others, what you will like them do unto you.

18. Live your life today,as if there's no tommorow..

19. Where there is life,there's hope...ain't giving up.

1. Yeah 👍👌, we've come too far to give up now.

20. Tough times, never last. Tough people, do.

Be nice, to those you meet on your way up.

21. Phillipians 4:13
    I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

It's been in my childhood gold locket.
    On my wallet as sticker.
    On my Bible'cover.
    On my dashboard.
    On office desk.
    On room walls.
    On keyrings.

I believe the verse and it works for me.

22. Que Sera Sera. What will be will be

23. Love God,love your neighbour as yourself.

😉

24. Seeth a man diligent in business, he shall not stand among men but among kings, proverbs 22:29

But thou o Lord,are a shield for me, my glory, the lifter up of my head, psalm 3:3

I am like a tree planted by the river side, I shall bring forth fruits in all seasons, psalm 1:3(said that a lot during the lockdown).

My inspirational quotes are all scriptural

1. One more, do you and the world would adjust

25. Tough time dont last only tough people do

26. A poisoned mind is worse than a sick body..

Sometimes you have to walk away from what you want,so as to find what you deserve...

@MARTINS

27. Na fat I fat, I nor kill person

28. Just incase you don't know obaseki was oshomole best man but today they are at war with each other and personal informations shared as friends are now weapons in the hands of one another.

Lesson: Be mindful of the informations you share with friends for there's no guarantee for friendship.

A friend today can become your worst enemy tomorrow.

SDK, July 10, 2020.

29. Don't know if this counts as inspirational but it's "treat people the way you want to be treated"

30. Its not how far but how well.

The end justifies the means.

31. I just want to relax and be taken care of😁

1. With God all things are possible.....

I can do all things through Christ that strengthens me....

There is light at the end of the tunnel....

Joy comes in the morning

32. I just want to relax and be taken care of😁

33. There is light at the end of the tunnel

34. With God all things are possible.
    God will make a way where there seem to be no way.

35. It will surely end in praise and never in shame

36. Notting is impossible with God ...

What willbe willbe ...

when you understand time and patience you will envy no man ....

trying to drag other people down will never raise you up..

God will do it ....

It is well with my soul...

Blessed be the name of the lord who dialy loads me with benefit ..

I have always set the lord before me because he is at my right hand i shall not be moved .......

37. psalm 103:8 The LORD is merciful and gracious, slow to anger, and plenteous in mercy.

38. With God, nothing is impossible.

39. My fav in the Bible are "guard your heart with all diligence, for out of it flows the issues of life", and "trust in the Lord with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding"

40. Be still and know that I am God

41. Matthew 7:7 Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you.

With God all things are possible!

42. Do to others what you would have them do to you.

43. It is well
    And someone challenged me sometime ago, and he asked me, when exactly it will be well ?

1. It is always well, whether in the good or bad,it may seem so hard to imagine it, but God's got covered and His grace will always come through.

44. Procrastination is the thief of time.

45. The eyes are useless when the mind is blind.

46. Giving up isn’t an option.

47. Let love and faithfulness never leave you; bind them around your neck, write them on the tablet of your heart, then you will win favor and a good name in the sight of God and man.

48. God cannot lie... Numbers 23:19

49. Delay is not denial...
    It is not of him that willeth nor of him that runneth, but it's of the Lord that showeth mercy...
    Safety is of the Lord...

50. That which we persists in doing become easier for us to do, not that the nature of the thing itself has changed but our power to do has increase.

51. Live😙love😍laugh😀

52. With God all things are possible

53. They include:
    i. Let everything u do be done with love. (1cor.15:14)
    ii. The mind doesn't think without a picture, so feed your perception.
    iii. When the terrain gets hard, u change shoes bt neva give up...

54. This joy that I have in my heart,the world did not give it to me,the world cannot take it away from me.
    Unknown.

55. God is able. Man propose and God disposes. God cannot lie. Fellow peace with all men.