Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

84 comments:

1. In Islam it's not wrong. In the northern part of Nigeria it's a thing as far as both of you did not suck from the same breast.

I have Muslim friends that married their cousins. Even heard one of dangote daughter married her cousin.

2. My third cousin once tried having his way with me. I was 14 and he was 21. I was on night wear cleaning my room window when he came in and grabbed me from behind. Held my breast and put his hands in my pants. For the first 3mins I was numb and said nothing. Don't know if I was enjoying it or lost. I got back my senses when he tried kissing me and i pushed him off. I felt so dirty and confronted him later in the evening. He apologised and said he drank alcohol blablabla. A part of me believed he knew what he was doing because sometimes when you sleep off in their room, he will be acting like too much sleep is worrying him and be rolling on you. I just started avoiding him. We stopped being close and that was it. We never discussed it ever again and I told nobody.

2. Nope. Never and never will....๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️

1. As in ๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

3. ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️

4. Cousin ke? No.

5. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

6. No and never
    Tufiakwa aru
    Someone evil
    Is pulling you
    To fall (down)
    Submit to Jesus And resist
    Him๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿค๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿค๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿค๐Ÿฅ

7. Never have. I don't really have close relationship with any of my cousins.
    The one cousin that I'm close to,if you see us chatting eh, you'll think we are dating. It's been up to a month sef since we last spoke

8. No... For me, it's like a taboo to do so. They are just like my blood sisters.

9. Stellz is live on Instagram, I don laugh tire.
    Love you Stellz.

Incest na sin Biko, if you indulge stopam

10. fall in love with my blood? Never,when I no be hausa (thats what I read here o) that marry their 2nd cousin

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632816 August 2020 at 18:31

Muslims tend to. Remember my senior year in high school and one of my classmates who was from one of the middle eastern countries was so excited about us graduating so she’ll marry her first cousin. I didn’t know it was a thing at the time but I got home and looked into and found out it is quite common in the Muslim culture.

11. Yes it happened to me but I outgrew it.

12. No, never, I've heard stories like this but never had a close experience.๐Ÿ˜ฑ

13. For what? Nothing normal about it. That is like falling in love with my brother.

14. No, never, good forbid bad thing.

15. ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

16. My cousin is my favourite person in the world. I love her so so much. When we hang out na eye we dey use talk and I do the longest and craziest calls with her. We always have what to talk about.

1. Are you a male?

2. So I can't love my cousin cos she's a girl and I'm one too. What I wrote is not in any way sexual. I no reason the post go that side sef.

17. In some parts of Northern Nigeria,is normal thing for cousins to get married.

18. Stella and her signature lipstick.
    Watch stella on Instagram live o
    So martins don marry?

1. Martins way done marry since con born baby boy join

19. Lol nah.
    I know someone who got a crush on her step brother tho...same mom different father. ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผ‍♀️

1. That’s a half brother
      Step is not shared parent

2. That’s her half brother.. hope I can convince you

3. Convince me is correct. Same mom is ‘step’ while same dad is ‘half.’

4. Mz B.. read ooo

20. Married to one for 9yrs.
    My mother and his father r siblings.its allowed in my religion and culture.
    Hausa/islam

1. Wow ! So it’s true ... it’s like siblings getting married.

2. First cousins? Waoh, I had no idea it was allowed. I haven't noticed that among the moslems from the western part of the country though.

3. It is also allowed in OKRIKA. A friend told me she was dating her cousin or wanting to marry him sef

21. My cousin is married with 3 kids. She is tall, dark and beautiful. She has told me several times over the years that she loves me and she gets wet whenever she is around me. Don't worry nothing has happened.

1. Please make sure nothing happens, it's not right.

22. Did l really fall in love with him? Not sure but l slept with him. His mum is my grand mothers younger sister. I was very naive and he took advantage of me though he did not rape me. Its been 18years now. Each time l remember it. I feel very dirty. He tried severally times after that to have me again but l could not. God please forgive me. Today is the first time l am talking about it. Stella you made me remember something l have forgotten. God please l once again ask for forgiveness. In your great mercy lord. Forgive me

23. Yes o and it was mutual.We just had to give ourselves brain.

24. A friend of mine was told me that my cousin said he was inlove with me . I never asked him i am still very surprised this happened 7yrs ago

25. God forgive me.
    Yes I fell in love with him
    and even got preg for him at some point but aborted.
    D attraction is so strong,if he wasn't my cousin and still single
    we would have been 2geda.
    So loving, loyal n supportive.

26. Cousin ke? I cannot and will not even get turned on.

27. Yes, we almost had sex sef

28. My cousin sis got pregnant for my cousin bro. She said the guy was too cute just imagine. She was even envious of his babe. The baby later died.

29. That’s a curse in Yoruba culture and my grand father did it. He even impregnated his first cousin. It’s still a thing of shame in our family.

30. In Chief Zebrudaya's voice...
    Tuh tuh tuh tuh?
    TUFIAKWA!

31. My mum's sister's daughter's son and I once had intense smooching when I was a teen. He fingered my brains out. I think I was still a virgin then. I don't know how to classify our relation.

32. Yes,i was very young and naive. We started having sex which i couldn't resist,even after he got married he was still coming back to me. It took the grace of God and prayers to stop having sex with him. The first time i said enough is enough he was very shocked,cos he never imagined i could ever say no. I started avoiding him and picking up his phone calls.

33. Nope!A ko ni ri ina ni kanga! Tufia!

34. I am not anonymous17 August 2020 at 09:39

Yes. We even kissed and smooched. We didn't grow up together and met in our teenage years. From the day we met, we became best friends. I was hanging out with his sisters but it was really him I wanted to hang out with no strings attached though. He initiated the kisses and smooches. I think my first from a guy can't remember. He he tried to get us alone to have sex but I always refused. His late father could see it that's the love between us, called him severally to warn him that I was his sister. Till he traveled abroad. We still remained close. He would be my father Christmas every other December. If I had problems with a guy he would always lament on why they don't understand me and that if they did, we would never have problems. He mentioned eloping on one or two occasions and I waved it off. Something happened, miscommunication and he got angry. I don't have his number anymore and he hasn't reached out. We will make up I know but it will never be anything sexual. I love him and he loves me. We are kindred spirits.

35. Where can I get a good jazz in Enugu or Anambra? I need to defend myself

1. The name of the Lord is a strong tower! All you need do is give your life to Him. Jazz will disappoint you, believe me.

36. Yes. Long and complicated story. Ages ago.