1. Flying a jet.

1. It doesn't need practice.
      Once it comes, you will just push through

3. Zip wire.. I would have done it o. But aunty Coro happened

4. I've always wanted to experience and become an air host but fear of plane crash ehh! So I rather went for ticketing. Still on my mind tho

1. IsaacBaba, please don't fear driving. Go and learn and you'll see there is nothing scary about it.
      I feared in my teenage years when I was learning, but today I drive distances even here "in the abroad"

2. Am not necessarily scared but i had a traumatic experience when i tried driving my dads car @ 12 years old and that has really messed me up for long😫😫

6. Replies
    1. Why are you on anonymous mode?

2. You're a lesbian, dont deceive yourself, you just haven't been opportune to try it.

3. I dont have an ID mumu.

7. Preach the gospel on the streets. Not scared really but I haven't really tried it on my own. Would love to do it someday.

1. Watch the Nollywood film 'Sister Holy Ghost feat Chioma Chukwu.
      You will pick courage.

2. Thanks Momma 😍 💜💙💖

3. That preaching eh is another scary one. God help me

4. Try, I have a lot to say about God but most times i say nothing in public gathering. I can't even lead prayers in a prayer

5. @Nne nwa you know you just described me. Thanks @Gifty

8. Nothing comes to mind

9. To fu*k a guy i am younger than

1. 😂😂😂 Are you a lass or some chap?

10. 🎿 skiing

#Hotmum

11. Replies
    1. I think I will love to bring myself to do this again.tried it once but was so scared

12. Smoking. I've always imagined buying a pack of cigarettes or a wrap of weed and smoking, want to know how it tastes and what it feels like,but i get scared because i might just try it out and become an addict or even lose my mind.

1. I tried smoking once, didn't choke because I didn't take it all in; just puffed it in my mouth and blew it out.

2. Chisom darling, there's nothing there o. Tried that smoking thing, it was just there.

3. @Nne nwa, really?? Who knows what might have happened if you inhaled the smoke🤭🤭. Happy Sunday deary💓.
      @Sonai my love, so you've tried it out?? Wow. Let me keep respecting myself before i ruin my own life and sanity by myself.
      Happy Sunday my darling 💓💓.

4. Oh CANDY!! 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️.

5. @Chisom, 😂😂😂😂. Sonia is my darling sis, so no p baibay😘😘😘

6. Don't mind me boo. You're such a yummy human, 💓💓😘😘😘💐.

7. I have tried smoking too,when I was younger. I keep wondering what is sweet in it sha cos you are just inhaling smoke. Or is the fun in holding a stick that can puff out smoke no🤷

13. Deep diving. I hate the feeling of being enclosed in a small space.

14. Driving.

I want to learn how to but I'm scared. I must overcome this fear by God's grace.

15. I have always wanted to visit wildlife parks in nigeria but fear of boko haram no let me.

16. Swimming, surfing, bungee jumping

17. Replies
    1. Eka Joy, you can achieve this,just geather enough content to create videos,pick your line of vlogging wisely.
      Give it a trial

18. Slapping a police man or SARS.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂. It's not late na, just make sure he's unarmed, and you can sprint like Bolt.

2. Macbeth nooooo, please don't try it abegiii 🙏🙏🙏

19. I am scared of being scared. 😜
    Everyone is now scared of skydiving? 😏
    How about those that fly (dive)at nights?
    😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

20. Divorcing my husband, the foundation of the marriage is a lie. Legally we are not married but I am scared of what would become of me and the children when I do

1. ....how can you divorce someone you are not legally married to? the more reason you should be able to leave or are your fears of how to cope financially? if he is not treating you right then pls speak to people who can help you. dont die in silence and watch life pass you by

21. I am scared of 🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

22. Start business and owe my own company name.

23. All those crazy stunts I see Omoli Oboli and Chioma pulling on Instagram

24. One Night Stand

25. I have never sucked p---sy,my girl friend has been urging me to suck and rim her, I'm afraid of contacting infections or having menstrual fluid drip into my mouth. I also heard one will start experiencing bad luck thereafter.

1. Mr man I am 1000000% sure she has given you head before... if she had refused to do so you probably would have been angry as hell... now hanty wants the favour returned and you are coming up with rubbish excuses... which bad luck..?? You are a Selfish B!@$# A$$ Nigga... abeg shift...

2. DONT DO IT!!!!!!
      There no pleasure there, just jinx

26. To lock my hair,i cant withstand the pain.

27. Replies
    1. Babes, it's not painful o. Maybe you can try one first.

2. Come let me do it for you, you won't even feel pain during and after i pierce you

3. I have 6. Will do 2 more.

28. Scare of leaving my husband, I swear I no longer love him. I refuse to have sex with him 4 almost 2 years now

1. am sure he is getting it somewhere else too. if you nolonger love him then free him to love someone else. as for you will you continue like this for how long? dont you want another man to love you?

29. Asking a guy out🤦‍♀️

1. That thing is not easy. Tried it once to a guy l was crushing on, the relationship ended abruptly as it was one-sided

2. It will end in premium tears.... and chopping u like sugarcane

30. Want to experience sex with an albino lady...

1. I witnessed a friend sex an albino lady,omg babe literally fucked like a wounded lion. All her body com dey red, still she didn't stop. Oluwa she turned the guy 360 the entire time. Small girl oooh.

2. Hmmmmmm, what's special about them?

31. Fixing of eyelashes
    Eyes delicate biko

1. Lol, it is really nice, try it sometime dear but with a professional🤗🤗

2. Same here, I love eye lashes but scared to fix it...

32. Swimming 😭

33. Work on my yam leg. I can't wear certain clothes and heels because of my bugging calf. If l have to wear heels, it has to be on long dresses or skirts, nawaaaa

1. My dear be proud of them oh.Because of western influence,it is starting to be considered sexy too in 9ja.Especially if you are slim,please rock your sexy legs.Some white ladies do plastic surgery,to have yam legs.You can google it and see for yourself.

34. Swimming
    Driving a bicycle (an incident scarred me)

35. Entering Aso Villa. I get the urge everytime I pass there but mehn...

36. I will never ride a horse, like never ever.

That temperamental animal scares me to death

37. Raising the dead back to life by the Power Of Christ Jesus

38. Swimming, I fear water so much, I do go pools with my friends, but I would never jump in.

39. 😂😂😂@ Temperamental animal.

40. Driving and swimming.
    Started learning how to do both at age 18.
    Let me say am still learning

41. To be in love, n in a relationship.

42. Swimming, fear no gree me.

43. Sky diving ,swimming and driving in Lagos!