Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido's Woman Chioma Threatens To Arrest Unnamed Lady...

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Davido's Woman Chioma Threatens To Arrest Unnamed Lady...

Ah ah what is going.........

Who is she threatening?

64 comments:

1. Mtchewwww
    Trying to let us know you're back with your Horse-band.
    Bitch, please!!!!

1. “husband” 👋👋👋👋👋👋

Congratulations

2. U need some sugar in ur life
      U are so bitter
      Did she separate with her husband before?????
      Fake news spreaders
      Stay they with ur bitter soul
      She is busy shinning and winning
      Fool
      🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

3. Anon 14:17 show ur name and face so they can arrest u ASAP

4. Ehen i heard yesterday on radio that Davido your husband bought his daughters wristwatches worth N75MILLION each.
      I hope he doesn't need psychological evaluation. I doubt his daughters would be proud of his actions when they are big. Una well done oh

5. Could be true or not true. If true then I agree he needs to be mentally evaluated.

2. Kemi Olunloyo? She has been running her mouth like tap.😂😂😂

1. I have never seen a jealous bitch like Kemi, she so hate happy couple.

2. All what she needed was for Davido to dash her money from that his 30billion.
      Her bakin ciki 'jealousy' is becoming 3-much. Chioma cook or she no cook e concern her?

3. This girl dosent look for trouble ooo.

The gossiper should let them be. Davido has chosen Chioma as wify.

Even if he has 100 baby mamas, what's their business? Is chioma complaining?
    Allow her drink water in peace ooo

1. HF beddings, "Gossip" not "gossiper"

2. You can use both now, either gossip or gossiper

3. Its gossip. There is no word in the English language like gossiper

4. It wouldn't take anything from u to just google gossiper u know?..Things are changing... Words are changing...we have wickeder and wickedest now... Even gooder and goodest...etc..u should google nd check to clear ur doubts

5. It's Anty Kemi ohhh and that one gave her gbas gbos. Until he puts a ring on it na still boyfriend, no bad belle there. She has been away from the news stream for a while now, guess she misses it 🦋

4. I only saw my husband and I, mama Ifeanyi kpele ooo

5. Its madam kem kem na.
    Chioma better just mind urself. As much as i feel dat woman is a psycho,u no reach abeg;leave dat to David.
    Be telling ur hubby too to zip up and stop embarrasing you. So kemi will have nothn to say.

1. Why she no reach, Kemi is an ex convict, if she no mind her business, she might be locked up again, she is all mouth and no power

2. @ Bed and R, when they lock her up again you go know say them reach. David's father is Adeleke and I am sure If they choose to have her time, It will be worse than her previous prison experience.

3. Exactly6, Imagine saying she no reach, on what account? That semi can't face justice for false malicious gossip? Anybody reach that has her time and has a just case.

4. The other time she was locked , people have to contribute money for her release and beg Pastor Ibiyiomie before she was released.

5. Did u read where i said "leave it to David".
      Abroadian Bv,i have known d Adelekes on a personal basis b4 Davido even started singn and dey were always private ppl.
      That woman is a psycho,u dont wrestle with pigs in d mud...they will dirty you. Have u seen her message to Chioma...u dont exchange words with mad ppl. Its the reason David doesnt even address her. The pastor dat sent her to prison did u hear a word from him. Chioma doesnt need dis mess,she does not have d power for Kemi's madness.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. True true, the woman no well rara.

8. Who told you Chioma doesn’t have power, she is saying it, so that when it happens you won’t be surprised. Some dogs don’t bark, they just bite.

9. Beds and Roses you are another ogbonge famzer here. After shooter mama na you lol 😂😂😂.

Shooter doesn't even famz as much as you do. Small small o

10. You people always go anonymous to make the dumbest comments. Moron @21:08

11. Idiots i have your time dis morning,i go famz say wetin. Do dey give me money,??? Are Adelekes not humanbeings.....or personally ur so low u cant know ppl. They are from Osun state same as my maternal side and i have an aunt married to dat family. Is it today iv said it on dis blog.......

6. Make all this "End time" children and their marriages allow us rest. Many people married before them, will still marry after them, many still married. Make them go settle all this and leave us to attend to better and trendy topics in in Nigeria.

1. Na una de find her trouble

2. Anon 14:48 why their marriage dey pain you na? She dey her dey na una dey look for her trouble. Iyawo Davido no mind them they’re just jealous.

7. It must be Madam Koo who has refused to let these small children drink water and drop cup. Always on their case and ranting.
    Chioma continue to ignore this woman abeg.

8. Ezigbote "Davido's woman"
    Davido has got many women, plenty.
    She is one of davido's women.

1. Na dem, are you one of Davido's women?

9. Husband???? congratulations,I didn't know.,

10. na so, about my husband and I na style she use tell us say she and the davido still dey hahaha you think say we be small children.

11. She has graduated in the university of 30 billion gang with a degree In Davidology. She should use that one secure work for herself and stop making noise abeg.

1. What about the millions of graduates in Nigeria without employment and those that are unemployable?

There are no guarantees in life.

Leave her to live with the choice(s) she made.

2. As in this life no balance

12. Did they secretly tie the knot?

All these nigerian men that will be calling a woman "my wife" for only mouth God dey..

1. Yes, they are married just like Bieber and Hailey...

13. Madam Kem Kem saying she will release the sex tape between Peruzzi and Chioma ,make she leave d girl alone naa afterall no be her punani dem use naa.why so pained about Chioma and Davido

14. All I can see here is 'husband'

Congrats to them.

15. who is looking for Nne Ifeanyi Trouble..

16. Chioma no mind them! They will not go and look for their own love, but will be busy monitoring what goes on in other people’s bedroom.

17. Only in Nigeria a citizen will tell another, "I will arrest you" not "I will report you to the police ".. because the law is in the hands of who has more money.

18. All I saw was "my husband" chioma, congrats to you and Davido.

19. Stella abeg finish this gist. Just bring aunty Kemi reply here. The gbas gbos in her reply no be here.

20. Which yeye husband,community husband, after all the show off, he still went to impregnate another lady...radarada.

1. Repent and accept Jesus Christ and he will give you rest.

21. Chioma is married to Davido. registry is one hand.

22. Which husband? Go and sleep jo. Igbo girl with no sense