Both Ize-Iyamu and Oshiomhole poured scorn on Obaseki's administration during a campaign stop at Fugar in Etsako Central local government area of the state on Saturday, August 1, 2020.
Ize-Iyamu accused Obaseki of failing to develop the state, and abandoning a lot of projects that could benefit the people.
The APC candidate said he will rather continue the legacy of Oshiomhole who was Edo governor between 2008 and 2016.
A total of 14 candidates will contest in the September 19 election, but one of Obaseki and Ize-Iyamu is expected to win.
@pulsenigeria247
This Edo election will be tough.
ReplyDeleteThis people should let Obaseki be
ReplyDeletePoliticians! Always vowing.
ReplyDeleteShould we tell him??
ReplyDeleteOga you don shoot yourself for leg with this yarn.
Osho what!!!๐๐๐๐๐
Don't mind him.
DeleteAgbero turned to police in oshio's time.
They will collect revenue from traders upto 20 times,if you don't pay they will throw your goods away.
ABI is it welcome to ShopRite that was an empty land.
How many can I say
Which governor has not been abandoning past projects before? Awon nincompoop
ReplyDeleteNa so obaseki talk during his own election. We Dey watch!!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg obaseki work,I don't hype any politician before but I was shocked that there was a lot he did and people did not know,he had poor media persons.
DeleteDo you know obaseki is 70% gone building a refinery,I just got to know three days ago
Have you seen secretariat in Benin.
Emado road,uhumudu,ujemen road.
Even lucky road That was so bad .the man had a poor publicity.
I was shocked o.
That man worked
Na look we dey look u๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteobaseki worked, let just hope the รจlection
ReplyDeleteis going to be free and fair.
Ize Iyamu Efcc customer according to Kaduna man El Rufai Edolites will not go back to Egypt. Oshiomole is a shameless man and no right thinking person should take him serious after calling him a fake pastor and a thief just 4years ago.
ReplyDeleteThe APC has already put machinery in motion not to lose its ONLY South-South State - by perfecting its rigging and federal might intimidation (with the use of police and army). But it will not work! Rigging of elections in Edo State will be the beginning of the end of this APC Federal regime and likely this democracy - just like Ondo State and NPN rigging in 1983. Let us watch and see!!!! The die is cast - Ize-Iyamu and Oshiomohle would be disgraced on Sept 19, 2020.
ReplyDeleteWhat good legacy does Oshiomole has that Ize iyamu wants to follow.
ReplyDeleteTheir business
ReplyDeleteOsho has no legacy except marriage to the Cape de Verde woman, shikena